Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Drum Bunghole Adapters Suppliers


Discount Forklifts Inc. www.discountforklifts.com • Customer Service • 11950 SW 144th Court, Bay # 1 • Miami, Florida 33186-8642, USA • 1.877.345.LIFT 305.463.7100 • 305.463.7101 • We offer only the best in Material Handling Equip. forklift parts, including brand names such as Yale, Hyster, Clark, Toyota, Allis Chalmers and more. - Excellent source for drum bunghole adapters.

US & Gulf Trading www.usgulftrading.com • Abbas Ahmadi • 9111 Katy Freeway # 312 • Houston, Texas 77024, USA • 713-429-5800 • 713-589-8644 • Supplier ,Power Plants-OIl & Gas industries,Gas Turbines, Generators Pipe Line & Mechanicals, Electricals & Control systems, Equipments & Parts.

Material Flow and Conveyor Systems www.materialflow.com • Product Specialists • P.O. Box 550 • Donald, Oregon 97020, USA • 1-800-338-1382 • 503-678-2481 • Our experienced staff can sell, configure, design and install conveyor systems, mezzanines, rack systems, in-plant offices and more.

S. W. Betz Company, Inc. • Joan L. Thompson • 7014 Golden Ring Rd. • Baltimore, Maryland 21237, USA • 410-574-1414 • 410-574-8034

Grovhac Incorporated www.grovhac.com • Tim Purnell • 4310 N. 126th St. • Brookfield, Wisconsin 53005, USA • 1-800-369-2475 • 1-800-369-2476 • Grovhac Inc. is a leading manufacturer of industrial fluids processing equipment including pumps, mixers & systems. High quality, competitive prices! - Contact us for drum bunghole adapters.

RIN Enterprises Ltd. rinenterprises.8m.com • Hasnain Ali • 32 Jaffa Dr. • Brampton, Ontario L6S 4C5, Canada • (905) 790-3266 • (905) 790-3268 • Steel drum plastic drum steel barrel plastic barrel metal hdpe open wide lid ring 5/16 bolt Toronto

Allerair Industries www.allerair.com • Gershon Katz • 9600 Trans-Canada • Montreal, Quebec H4S 1V9, Canada • 888.852.8247.241

Schrecker Supply Co., Inc. schreckersupply.com • David Schrecker • 1100 Sweeney St. • Owensboro, Kentucky 42303, USA • 270 684 6244 • 270 684 1358

Woodman Agitator Inc. www.woodmanagitator.com • James Bielozer • 1404 Lear Industrial Parkway • Avon, Ohio 44011, USA • 440.937.9865 • 440.937.9867 - Quality supplier of drum bunghole adapters.

Net-IndustrialSupply.com www.netindustrialsupply.com • Gerry Hunt • 528 Elwood Road • Burlington, Ontario L7N 3C7, Canada • 1-888-328-4460 • 1-888-328-4460

Deluxe Systems Inc. www.deluxe-systems.com • Dave Shank • 9530 North Trask • Tampa, Florida 33624-5137, USA • 813-269-0880 • 813-269-0999

Zorin Material Handling Co. www.zorinmaterial.com • Jeff Farlander • 2434 W Wadsworth Rd. • Waukegan, Illinois 60087, USA • (888) 378-6525 • (866) 378-0233 • ZORIN is a manufacturer and distributor of a variety of material handling products. Products include ladders, pallet trucks, hoppers, drum handling

Drum-Mates, Inc., Process Equip. Div. www.drummates.com • David Marcmann, TechSales • P.O. Box 636 • Lumberton, New Jersey 08048, USA • 609-261-1033 • 609-261-1034 • Drum-mates Inc. Manufactures and Supplies Drum and Tote Mixers, Pumps, Hand Dispensing Nozzles and Other Liquid Processing Equipment. - Call us when you need drum bunghole adapters.

CPP-LM www.cpp-usa.com • David Martin • PO Box 3752 • Lake Wales, Florida 33859, USA • 863 638 6335 • 863 638 6345

General Fiber Company www.g-fiber.com • Harry Hou • Liantong Rd. East First, Zhangdian District • Zibo, Shandong 255000, China • 0086 533 3168768 • 0086 533 3181369


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.