Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Edm Cnc Sinker Suppliers


Surplus Record Machinery & Equipment Directory www.SurplusRecord.com • Tom Scanlan • 20 N. Wacker Dr. • Chicago, Illinois 60606, USA • 312-372-9077 • 312-372-6537 • The leading independent business directory of surplus and used power equipment, machinery,and machine tools,listing over 66,000 industrial assets - Excellent source for edm cnc sinker.

Devore Engraving Co. Inc. www.devoreengraving.com • Alan Devore • 1017 East Tuscarawas Street • Canton, Ohio 44707, USA • 330-454-6820 • 330-454-5602 • ISO 9001:2000 Certified. We Manufacture Product For Golf, Bearing, Auto, and Banking Industries. In-house Heat Treating Guarantees Quick Delivery.

Advanced Global Technologies www.agtmfg.com • Tom Marcello • 13568 Abington Drive • Corona, California 92883, USA • 1-951-741-6557 • AGT specializes in assisting U.S. companies in reducing their cost of manufacturing and assembly, by MFG in China, Taiwan and Mexico

Laystrom Mfg Co. www.laystrom.com • Bob Laystrom • 3900 W. Palmer St. • Chicago, Illinois 60647, USA • 773-342-4800 • 773-342-9762 • We provide a complete solution from quick-turn metal fabrication prototypes to long run stampings, with DFM engineering support from start to finish

CamSoft Corp. www.cnccontrols.com • Gary Corey • 32295-8 Mission Trail #299 • Lake Elsinore, California 92530, USA • 951-674-8100 • 951-674-3110 • CamSoft offers PC Based CNC machine tool operator interfaces for 2-8 axis machining to the retrofit and OEM CNC machine tool industry. - Contact us for edm cnc sinker.

Elliott Matsuura Canada Inc. www.elliottmachinery.com • Vince D'Alessio • 2120 Buckingham Road • Oakville, Ontario L6H 5X2, Canada • 905 829-2211 • 905 829-5600 • Elliott Matsuura offers a full range of machine tool products and services for every application

Bruce Diamond Corporation www.brucediamond.com • Ed Bird • 1231 County Street • Attleboro, Massachusetts 02703-6101, USA • 413-262-9365 Cel. • 508-222-8403 • Bruce Diamond Corporation Family -- owned and operated has been manufacturing quality industrial diamond tools for over 50 years.

Falcon Precision www.falconprecision.com • Al Antoni • 1050 N. Rand Rd. • Wauconda, Illinois 60084, USA • 847-487-9000 • 847-526-1204

ProMold, Incorporated www.promoldinc.com • Dennis V. Simon • 1734 Front Street • Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio 44221-4711, USA • 330-920-1560 Ext. 23 • 330-920-1653 - Quality supplier of edm cnc sinker.

T & S Precision Tooling • Tim Moore • 1558-A Hwy. 206 E. • Harrision, Arkansas 72601, USA • 870-743-5206

Sunspot EDM Tooling www.sunspotedm.com • Charles P. Madigan • 11542 Timken Ave. • Warren, Michigan 48089, USA • 1 586 755 5820 • 1 586 755 6179

Premiermachining • Al Sokhi • 23132 La Cadena Dr. # D • Laguna Hills, California 92653, USA • 949-837-6487 • 949-837-4398

Integrity Mold, L.P. www.IntegrityMold.com • Kevin Henry • 11385 Hwy. 730 North • Azle, Texas 76020, USA • 817-444-0601 - Call us when you need edm cnc sinker.

Schmit Prototypes www.schmitprototypes.com/ • Steve Upton • 1801 Indianhead Drive • Menomonie, Wisconsin 54751, USA • 715 235-8474 • 715-235-0111

Vancouver Wire EDM www.vancouverwireedm.com • Erwon Ojay • 1396 Richards St. • Vancouver, British Columbia V3J 6S6, Canada • 866-379-8625 • Wire EDM machining services. We have one of the largest Wire EDM machines on the west coast.

Machinery Systems msiused.com • Phil Hillson • 614 E. State Pkwy. • Schaumburg, Illinois 60173, USA • 847-490-1910 • 847-490-8967 • Reseller of Used CNC Machine Tools. Stocking dealer. We can find machines to fill you needs as well as purchase your surplus.

Used Machinery Sales, Inc. www.CNCTool.com • Sales • 19131 Industrial Blvd., Suite 2 • Elk River, Minnesota 55330, USA • 763-441-5152 • 763-441-5075 • Used Machinery Sales, LLC buys,sells,and brokers late model CNC metalworking machinery worldwide. UMS is your full service dealer CNC Machinery Dealer

Hildebrand Machinery Co. Inc. www.hildebrandmachinery.com • David Hildebrand • 2023 Black Bridge Rd. • York, Pennsylvania 17402, USA • 717-846-2600 • 717-845-9497 • We are actively looking for late model manual and cnc machine tools to purchase for inventory, what do you have for sale or trade ?

Genspark America www.gensparkamerica.com • Debbie Bascom • P.O. Box 1786 • San Bernardino, California 92402, USA • 909-889-8820 • 909-889-8826

Candu Manufacturing Inc. www.candu-mfg.com • Allan Henry • 7-8091 Capstan Way • Richmond, British Columbia V6X 1R4, Canada • 604-278-2433 • 604-278-2508

Reitz Tool Inc. www.reitztool.com • Sharon Reitz • 239 South Franklin Street • Cochranton, Pennsylvania 16314, USA • 814.425.3098 • 814.425.7484

Qwest CNC www.QwestCNC.com • Mark Cornish • P.O. Box 171 • Sturgis, Michigan 49091, USA • 269-651-6763 • 269-651-6762

Madison Tool Inc. www.madisontool.com • Patrick Klitzman • 900 Bethel Circle • Waunakee, Wisconsin 53597, USA • 608-850-6730 • 608-850-6734 • Madison Tool, Inc. - Used Machinery Sales. Machine tools bought and sold from our Madison, WI warehouse. View current inventory. We assist with machin

Main Plastics Group Ltd. www.mainplastics.com • Nancy Toman • 78 Cowansview Road • Cambridge, Ontario N1R 7N3, Canada • 519-622-2291 • 240-226-0122 • For over 20 years, Main Plastics, a division of Main Prototypes has earned a reputation as injection mould specialists for virtually any plastic mater

EDM Technologies www.edmtechnologies.net • John Cater • 325 Bell Park Drive • Woodstock, Georgia 30188, USA • 866-924-6602 • 770-924-8328 • EDM Technologies is an Electrical Discharge Machining (EDM) job shop offering Wire EDM, Sinker EDM, and Small Hole EDM capabilities. ISO 9001:2000.

Pacific Controls, Inc. www.pacificcontrols.com • George V. Jariabek • 4949 Newcastle Avenue • Encino, California 91316, USA • 818/345-1970 • EDMs, Robotics, Micro EDMs burning with .0001'' / .2.5mm electrodes + High Speed MegaEDMsTM to burn Fuel Injectors, Exotic alloys Precious metals Cond

Custom Thread Grinding www.threadgrinding.com • Dennis Nelson • P.O. Box 937 • Kernville, California 93238, USA • 760-376-6064 • 760-376-2092

F/M EDM www.fmedm.com/ • Mark Mann • 54 Elm St. • East Aurora, New York 14052, USA • (716) 655-1784


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.