Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Electrical Discharge Machining Suppliers


Team Industrial Services www.teamindustrialservices.com • W. R. McAfee • P.O. Box 123 • Alvin, Texas 77512, USA • 800-662-8326 • 281-331-4107 • Onstream leak sealing/hot tapping/freeze stopping,LDAR, field machining/technical bolting, valve repair,heat treating,NDT inspections, outage services - Excellent source for electrical discharge machining.

Field System Machining, Inc. www.fieldsystems.com • Ron Reshke • 720 Schneider Drive • South Elgin, Illinois 60177, USA • 847-468-1313 • 847-468-1847 • Field Machining, Portable Machining, On Site Machining, In Place Machining, In-Situ Machining

American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing.

Schmiede Corporation www.schmiedecorp.com • Steve Williams • P.O. Box 1630 / 1865 Riley Creek Rd. • Tullahoma, Tennessee 37388, USA • (931) 455-4801 Ext. 219 • (931) 455-1703 • Specialize in High-Precision CNC & Conventional Machining, EDM Wire/Ram, OD/ID/Thread Grinding,Jig Boring/Grinding, Honing, Custom Machines & Fixtures

Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design, - Contact us for electrical discharge machining.

Everite Machine Products www.everite.com • Joe Barney • 501 E. Erie Avenue • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19134, USA • 215-425-3750 • 215-426-7768 • Precision CNC Machining, ECG Grinding and Cut-off, Medical Device, Tube Pointing, ISO 9001-2008 and ISO 13485-2003 Certified, Assembly & Engineering.

Avanti Engineering, Inc. www.avantiengineering.com/ • Kim Niccolai • 200 W. Lake Drive • Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139, USA • 815-3828480 • 630-260-1762 • ISO 9001:2008 mfg. of screw machined & precision cnc turned parts. horizontal, vertical , multiple spindle chucking machines & rotary transfer tables.

Micro Edm Inc. www.microedm.com • Bob Bredemeyer • 4429 Doerr Rd. • Cass City, Michigan 48726, USA • 989-872-4306 • 989-872-4308 • EDM specilists,small hole,sinker,wire cut,CNC machining specilist milling and turning.

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials - Quality supplier of electrical discharge machining.

CAD Engineering cadengineering.com • John Short • 12026 Centralia Rd. Unit H • Hawaiian Gardens, California 90716, USA • 562-402-9442 • 562-402-0389 • CNC Machining -Mill-Lathe-Wire-Sinker EDM - Prototype & Production

Industrial Ceramic Technology, Inc. www.indceramictech.com • John Schuldies • 37 Enterprise Drive • Ann Arbor, Michigan 48103, USA • 734.761.8137 • 734.996.0808 • Manufacture ceramic composite tooling for metal removal, metal/non-metal extrusion and disk drive head manufacturing;wear/abrasion resistant medical a

Alloway Stamping & Machine www.allowaystamping.com • Jeff Vetterick • 2507 East 29th Street • Chattanooga, Tennessee 37407, USA • 423-698-3456 • 423-624-6870

Superior Jig Inc. www.sji.net • John Morrissey • 1540 Orangethorpe Way • Anaheim, California 92801, USA • 714-525-4777 • 714-525-8798 • We are a high precision job shop with skills for producing tough complex parts, tools and assemblies. AS9100 Quality system. - Call us when you need electrical discharge machining.

B & B Precision Wire EDM, Inc. www.bbwireedm.com • Bob Knell • 136 Industry Lane Unit 4 • Forest Hill, Maryland 21050, USA • 410-638-8287 • 410-638-8327

Nutec Tooling Systems, Inc. www.nutec-inc.com • Brian Deane • 18114 Research Dr. • Meadville, Pennsylvania 16335, USA • 814-724-6336 • 814-724-6337 • Put a description of the page here

Southside Machine Shop Inc. www.southsidemachineshop.com • Barry Hart • 2112 Wayne Sullivan Dr. • Paducah, Kentucky 42001, USA • 270-442-6107 • 270-442-6121

All-American Engineering & Manufacturing, Inc. www.aem-engr-mfg.com • Phil Filatrout • 4099 White Bear Pkwy. • White Bear Lake, Minnesota 55110, USA • 651-483-4140 • 651-483-9221

Omega Precision Corp. www.omegaprecision.com • Laurence Niebling • 1384 Pompton Ave. • Cedar Grove, New Jersey 07009, USA • (201) 2563422 • (201) 2566171 • Metal stampings for the Electronic, Medical and Connector Industries.

Schmit Prototypes www.schmitprototypes.com/ • Steve Upton • 1801 Indianhead Drive • Menomonie, Wisconsin 54751, USA • 715 235-8474 • 715-235-0111

Morris Electrical and Lighting Products www.morrisproducts.com/ • Sales • 53 Carey Road • Queensbury, New York 12804, USA • 888-777-6678

Guberman-Pmc, LLC www.dguberman.com • Daryl Guberman • 1538 West Broad Street • Stratford, Connecticut 06615, USA • 203-556-1493

Ephrata Precision Parts, Inc. www.ephrataprecision.com • Kelly Lee Fasnacht • P.O. Box 323 • Denver, Pennsylvania 17517, USA • (717) 733-1209 • (717) 733-9794

American Precision Tooling Inc. • Richard Schmitt • One Home News Row • New Brunswick, New Jersey 08901, USA • 732-448-1336 • APT is a precision wire EDM, sinker EDM, and tooling machine shop. APT produces quality tooling, dies, spare part tooling and precision machining.

TNN Manufacturing Company Inc. www.tnnmfg.com • Tien Nguyen • 8330 West Little York Rd. • Houston, Texas 77040, USA • 713-849-0062 • 713-849-0063

J. R. Technology www.jrtechnology.com • Sales • 1160 Industrial Road, #13-B • San Carlos, California 94070, USA • (650) 654-2191 • (650) 654-2194

Esterle Mold & Machine Company, Inc. www.esterle.com • Michael L. Miller • 1567 Commerce Drive • Stow, Ohio 44224, USA • 330-686-1685 • 330-686-9434

True Cut Wire EDM www.truecut.com • Mike Trisch • 5141 27th Avenue • Rockford, Illinois 61109, USA • 815-397-2645 • 815-397-4652

Action Tool & Die www.action-tool.com • Randy Gay • 5573 Sandy Hollow Rd. • Rockford, Illinois 61109, USA • 815-874-5775 • 815-874-2233

Highland Machine www.highlandmachine.com • Kevin Hemann • 700 Fifth Street • Highland, Illinois 62249, USA • 618-654-2103 • 618-654-8016


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.