Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Electrocoating Systems Suppliers


Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time - Excellent source for electrocoating systems.

Hartford Finishing Inc. www.hartfordfinishing.com • Brian Esselman • 644 West State Street • Hartford, Wisconsin 53027, USA • 262-673-6557 • 262-673-3322

MetoKote Corporation www.metokote.com • Tim Klopfenstein • 1340 Neubrecht Road • Lima, Ohio 45801, USA • (419) 996-7800 • (419) 996-7801 • With more than three decades of practical coating application know-how, MetoKote is proud to operate over 150 systems serving in excess of 1000 custom

Superior Powder Coating, Inc. www.superiorpowder.com • Glenn R. Ashton • 600 Progress St. • Elizabeth, New Jersey 07201, USA • 1-800-965-SPCI (7724) • 1-908-351-0870

Polycycle Industrial Products www.polycycle.com • Richard Heagerty • 5501 Campbells Run Road • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15205, USA • 412-747-1101 • 412-747-0749 • Polycycle Is A Supplier of Polypropylene Process Tanks, Fume Hoods, Ducting & Scrubbers For Steel Mills, Galvanizing Plants, Plating & Wire Mills - Contact us for electrocoating systems.

CelTech, Inc. www.celtechinc.net • Eric Legatski • P.O. Box 53907 • Fayetteville, North Carolina 28301, USA • 910-867-8675 • Anode cells, Ultrafiltration and Reverse Osmosis equipment

International Plating Technology, LLC www.iptllc.com/ • Lucien Dallaire • 185 Main Ss Ste. 421 • New Britain, Connecticut 06051, USA • 860-229-2212 • 860-229-2212 • International Plating Technology is an engineering and fabrication company specializing in the plating and metal finishing industry.

Therma-Tron-X, Inc. www.ttxinc.com • Michael Gallagher • 1155 S. Neenah Avenue • Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin 54235-1996, USA • (920) 743-6568 • (920) 743-5486 • Therma-Tron-X offers complete finishing systems support: evaluation, design, engineering, fabrication, installation, training and field service.

Herbert Schmidt Oberflachentechnik www.hso-solingen.de • Rob Van Der Wal • , • Solingen,, Germany • +49 212 65850 - Quality supplier of electrocoating systems.

Eurotec Finishing Systems Ltd. www.eurotecfinishing.com • Stefano Liberati • Unit 4, Lockflight Buildings, Wheatlea Industrial • Wigan, Lancashire WN3 6XR, United Kingdom • +44 (0) 1942 829111 • +44 (0) 1942 820491

Gaoding Group Co., Ltd. • Michael Chen • D Suite 16th Floor Heyuan Building Liming East Rd. • Wenzhou, Zhejiang 325003, China • ,

Coatec India www.coatecindia.com • Gurvin Singh • F-79, Industrial Area, Phase 7, Sector 73, Mohali • Chandigarh, Punjab 160055, India • +91-172-5090231 • +91-172-5063439 • Manufacturing of complete paintshops with specialization in Electrocoating. Manufacturing of CNC Profile cutting machines laser plasma waterjet gas

Australian Rectifiers www.australianrectifiers.com.au • Phillip Vegter • 15 Richards Road • Hoppers Crossing, Victoria 3029, Australia • + 61 3 9369 4566 • + 61 3 9360 0975 - Call us when you need electrocoating systems.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.