Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Exhibit Design Suppliers


Apex Live Events and Exhibition Stands www.apex.co.uk/exhibitions • Peter Forse • Exhibition House, London Road • Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 7QX, United Kingdom • 01625 429370 • Innovative exhibition stand design & versatile, re-useable exhibition stands created, designed & built throughout the UK & worldwide - Excellent source for exhibit design.

Tradeshow Supermarket www.TradeshowSupermarket.com • Troy Milligan • P.O. Box 581612 • Elk Grove, California 95758, USA • 888-438-3944 • Portable Trade Show Displays, Booths, Pop Up Exhibits, Custom Printing, Graphic Design, Banner Stands, Fast Delivery and more.

Capital Exhibits www.capitalexhibits.com • Fred Jafarzadeh • 7361-M Lockport Place • Lorton, Virginia 22079, USA • 866-730-3746 • 703-339-9844 • Capital Exhibits features the finest quality trade show displays (www.capitalexhibits.com)

Finesse Group Ltd. www.finessegroup.com • Alan Finn • Cobbs Wood Estate, Brunswick Road • Ashford, Kent TN23 1EH, United Kingdom • + 1233 663399 • + 1233 665599 • Designing and building exhibition stands since 1985. We have carried out hundreds of contracts throughout the UK and around the world.

Exhibition Stands - The London Display Company Ltd www.thelondondisplay.co.uk/portfolio.asp • Philip Green • 74 Pulteney Road • London, E18 1PS, United Kingdom • 44 (0) 20 8530 4728 • Leading London based Exhibition Stand Contractors offering free exhibition stand design service. Full Project Management. Hire or Purchase. - Contact us for exhibit design.

S & S Displays www.ssdisplays.com • Sales Team • 13250 Gregg St. Ste. F • Poway, California 92129, USA • 888-365-0105 • 858-668-0999 • Banners & Graphics - Events, Promotions & Exhibits

Flexi Display Marketing www.flexidisplay.com • Marvin Weisenthal • 24669 Halsted Rd. • Farmington, Michigan 48335, USA • 800-875-1725 or 248-616-0020 • 248-616-0485 • A Flexi display can include lcd monitors, 3-d signs, multi level signs, back-lighting, unusual shaping, the ability to add or reduce the display size.

Kielbik Group, Inc. www.kielbik.com • Andrew Kielbik • 9S159 Portsmouth Ct. • Darien, Illinois 60561, USA • (630) 271-0235 • Designing and producing POP displays, ranging from the simplest to complex. Exceptional creations and a near zero-defect project launches. Every time!

Indy Displays www.indydisplays.com/ • Nathan Slavik • 8555 River Road Suite 315 • Indianapolis, Indiana 46240, USA • 317-565-2255 - Quality supplier of exhibit design.

Amark Exhibits www.amarkexhibits.com • Tammi Young • 225 Bucks Bar Court • Placerville, California 95667, USA • 855-333-6275

DisplayZone www.displayzone.com • Nick Nydegger • 400 E 5th North Street A • Summerville, South Carolina 29483, USA • 8434865123 • 8434865174

Canz Design Ltd. www.canzdesign.com • Lynn Brown • 4438 Oregon Street • San Diego, California 92103, USA • 619 269 5372 • Professional Websites, Rebuild, Redesigning, SEO, Search Engine Optimization, Search Engine Marketing

Craftsmen Vehicle Graphics www.craftsmenvehiclegraphics.com • Tony Torretta • 3101 Elm Point Industrial Drive • St. Charles, Missouri 63301, USA • 636-940-8400 • Craftsmen Vehicle Graphics is a certified 3M supplier of fleet graphics offering design, production, and nationwide installation. - Call us when you need exhibit design.

Mahkah Displays, LLC www.mahkahdisplays.com • Kris Davis • 15 Manor Drive #A-2 • Hagerstown, Maryland 21740, USA • 1 866 788 2413

ExpoDepot Inc. www.expodepot.com • Gregory Abbate • 2700 Grand Avenue • Bellmore, New York 11710, USA • 516-232-2353 • 516-232-2354 • Displays, Graphics & Accessories. ExpoDepot Inc. is a full service exhibit and display company offering an extensive catalogue of trade show exhibits

Apple Rock www.applerock.com • Sales Department • 7602 Business Park Drive • Greensboro, North Carolina 27409, USA • 3362324800 • Provider of custom trade show displays, outdoor event tents and promotional umbrellas, plus trade show and event marketing services.

Lyndan Designs Inc. www.lyndandesigns.com • Zach Froble • 27 Wills Road • Connellsville, Pennsylvania 15425, USA • 724-626-9630 • 724-626-9632 • Specializing in fine Cabinetry & Millwork

HotDiggity Creative www.hdcreates.com • Full Service Ad Agency • 155 Fleet Street • Portsmouth, New Hampshire 03801, USA • 603.742.8300

KB International • Gary Brand • , • Portland, Oregon 97031, USA • 702-355-9744

Thomas Plastic Design www.thomasplastic.com • Info • 2777 S. Bristol St. #C • Costa Mesa, California 92626, USA • 714/434-1113

Exhibe Corporation www.exhibe.com • Noelle D'angelo • 340 Vernon Way Suite H • El Cajon, California 92020, USA • 1-800-725-5893 • Exhibe Corporation a full service trade show displays and exhibits company located in San Diego California. We specialize in the production of custom

Warner Data Solutions - Utah SEO www.warnerdata.com • Guy Warner • 10 W 100 S. #609 • Salt Lake City, Utah 84101, USA • 8018971138

Cadett Marketing www.cadettmarketing.com • Carol Metzger • 183 Market Street • Saddle Brook, New Jersey 07663, USA • 201-880-1926 • 201-880-1930 • Custom Imprinted Products, Awards, Incentives, Employee Recognition, Tradeshow Giveaways, Premiums, Novelties,Party Favors

Catalyst Exhibits www.catalystexhibit.com • Scott Diffley • 7809 100th Street • Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin 53158, USA • 262-764-5454 • Custom 3D Rental Exhibits and Marketing Solutions. We believe that the trade show business is a marketing business. Ours is a full-service approach to

360 Wraps 360wraps.com • Tommy Strader • 2221 Manana Suite 120 • Dallas, Texas 75220, USA • 214-432-9029 • A full service vehicle wrap company located in Dallas Texas. Offering the highest quality design, print and install services in the nation. OUr custom

Tiger Industrial Inc. www.tigerindustrial.com • Gabe Corbett • 11185 Condor Ave. • Fountain Valley, California 92708, USA • 714-361-5252 • 714-361-5251 • Tiger Industrial Provides Mechanical Design Services and Manufacturing consulting to Small Business, Venture Capital firms, Intellectual Property Atto

Planned Legacy Inc. www.plannedlegacy.com • Harv Mock • 220-309 McDermot Ave. • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3A1T3, Canada • Toll Free 1 (866) 882-3580 • (204) 943-4197 • Donor walls that attract new donors. Interactive donor walls and donor recognition displays. Toll Free 1 (866) 882-3580.

ACI Design www.acidesign.com • Dain Richie • 1003A Forsyth Avenue • Indian Trail, North Carolina 28079, USA • 800-447-0057 • ACI Design, just off I485 in Charlotte, offers the latest brands of portable & custom displays and graphics for almost any marketing event.

Knema, LLC www.luminousfilm.com • Glen Bundrick • 7288 Greenwood Rd, STE 117 • Shreveport, Louisiana 71119, USA • 318-938-7707 • 866-605-2195 • LED Edge-lit Panels and Large LED Modules

Boats International Co. www.patrolboatsinternational.com • Herb Westly • 9122 Livorno Street • Boynton Beach, Florida 33437, USA • +1-561-704-3156 • +1-561-732-2480 • Builders of:patrol boats, crew boats,rhib boats of grp and aluminum


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.