Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Exhibition Suppliers


Capital Exhibits www.capitalexhibits.com • Fred Jafarzadeh • 7361-M Lockport Place • Lorton, Virginia 22079, USA • 866-730-3746 • 703-339-9844 • Capital Exhibits features the finest quality trade show displays (www.capitalexhibits.com) - Excellent source for exhibition.

DiscountDisplays www.discountdisplays.co.uk • Giles Fletcher • Wortley Road • Croydon, Surrey CR0 3EB, United Kingdom • 0208664 x 5660 • Cheap deals on Exhibition Stands ,Banner Stands, Pop Up Display and Exhibition Displays - Discount Displays, UK exhibition systems, pop up stands - Di

Apex Live Events and Exhibition Stands www.apex.co.uk/exhibitions • Peter Forse • Exhibition House, London Road • Macclesfield, Cheshire SK11 7QX, United Kingdom • 01625 429370 • Innovative exhibition stand design & versatile, re-useable exhibition stands created, designed & built throughout the UK & worldwide

Flexi Display Marketing www.flexidisplay.com • Marvin Weisenthal • 24669 Halsted Rd. • Farmington, Michigan 48335, USA • 800-875-1725 or 248-616-0020 • 248-616-0485 • A Flexi display can include lcd monitors, 3-d signs, multi level signs, back-lighting, unusual shaping, the ability to add or reduce the display size.

Exhibition Stands - The London Display Company Ltd www.thelondondisplay.co.uk/portfolio.asp • Philip Green • 74 Pulteney Road • London, E18 1PS, United Kingdom • 44 (0) 20 8530 4728 • Leading London based Exhibition Stand Contractors offering free exhibition stand design service. Full Project Management. Hire or Purchase. - Contact us for exhibition.

North American Plastic Technologies Corp. www.northamericanplastic.com • Tracy Hardinger • P.O. Box 157 • Driftwood, Pennsylvania 15832, USA • (800) 397-2366 • (814) 546-2668 • Custom & Stock Containers to test,ship,display,protect & store any item. Mfg of Close-Tolerance plastic tubing & parts for medical, mfg, or other.

Tradeshow Supermarket www.TradeshowSupermarket.com • Troy Milligan • P.O. Box 581612 • Elk Grove, California 95758, USA • 888-438-3944 • Portable Trade Show Displays, Booths, Pop Up Exhibits, Custom Printing, Graphic Design, Banner Stands, Fast Delivery and more.

Crilex Media crilex.com • Stephen Banks • 4000 NE 168th St. #116 • North Miami Beach, Florida 33160, USA • 888.284.2445 • 954.317.3566 • Highest quality large format printing. Specializing in BackLit Trade Show Displays, Custom & Tension Fabric Trade Show Displays. Unique Graphic Design

Paladin Display Products www.paladindisplay.com • Rick Mueller • #319, 210-1600 Kenaston Blvd. • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3P 0Y4, Canada • +1 204-736-2000 • +1 888-686-7879 • Paladin Display Products - Agents serving the trade show and display industry. - Quality supplier of exhibition.

ExpoDepot Inc. www.expodepot.com • Gregory Abbate • 2700 Grand Avenue • Bellmore, New York 11710, USA • 516-232-2353 • 516-232-2354 • Displays, Graphics & Accessories. ExpoDepot Inc. is a full service exhibit and display company offering an extensive catalogue of trade show exhibits

Boats International Co. www.patrolboatsinternational.com • Herb Westly • 9122 Livorno Street • Boynton Beach, Florida 33437, USA • +1-561-704-3156 • +1-561-732-2480 • Builders of:patrol boats, crew boats,rhib boats of grp and aluminum

ACI Design www.acidesign.com • Dain Richie • 1003A Forsyth Avenue • Indian Trail, North Carolina 28079, USA • 800-447-0057 • ACI Design, just off I485 in Charlotte, offers the latest brands of portable & custom displays and graphics for almost any marketing event.

Office Furniture Installation www.oijax.com • Chris LeCalsey • 4676-1 Dusk Court • Hq In Jacksonville, Florida 32207, USA • (904) 737-0707 • (904) 737-0909 • Florida based office furniture installation, delivery, and reconfiguration services. - Call us when you need exhibition.

Shelf Expressions www.shelfexpressions.com • Don Somppi • P.O. Box 20129 • Portland, Oregon 97294, USA • 503-227-3212 • 888-752-6656 • Wood Shoe Racks, Book Shelves, CD Racks, Corner Shelves from Portland Oregon

Media Arts Center www.mediaarts.ca • Peter Ross • 180 Tremaine St. • Cobourg, Ontario K9A2Z3, Canada • 905-373-0464

Catalyst Exhibits www.catalystexhibit.com • Scott Diffley • 7809 100th Street • Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin 53158, USA • 262-764-5454 • Custom 3D Rental Exhibits and Marketing Solutions. We believe that the trade show business is a marketing business. Ours is a full-service approach to

Amark Exhibits www.amarkexhibits.com • Tammi Young • 225 Bucks Bar Court • Placerville, California 95667, USA • 855-333-6275

Speedpro Imaging www.speedproimaging.net • David Ostermann • 6220 N. Belt Line Rd. Suite 201 • Irving, Texas 75022, USA • 972 550 5200 • Nationwide sales of Trade Show Displays, Trade Show Booths, Trade Show Exhibits, Dallas Car Wraps, Banner Stands, Dallas Auto Wraps, Dallas Vehicle Gr

Lyndan Designs Inc. www.lyndandesigns.com • Zach Froble • 27 Wills Road • Connellsville, Pennsylvania 15425, USA • 724-626-9630 • 724-626-9632 • Specializing in fine Cabinetry & Millwork

DisplayZone www.displayzone.com • Nick Nydegger • 400 E 5th North Street A • Summerville, South Carolina 29483, USA • 8434865123 • 8434865174

Matrix Plastics Company www.matrixplastics.com • Susan Mann, Manufacturers' Rep • 171 Granger Road, Suite 156 • Medina, Ohio 44256, USA • 330-666-7730 • 330-666-7738 • Custom molded plastics. All processes: injection, rotational, blow molding, extrusions, thermoforming, rapid prototyping, pallets. Stocking programs.

Craftsmen Vehicle Graphics www.craftsmenvehiclegraphics.com • Tony Torretta • 3101 Elm Point Industrial Drive • St. Charles, Missouri 63301, USA • 636-940-8400 • Craftsmen Vehicle Graphics is a certified 3M supplier of fleet graphics offering design, production, and nationwide installation.

Tru-Lok Metal Fabricating Company Tru-Lok.com • Monte Brower • 1155 Stacy Court • Riverside, California 92507, USA • 909-782-0690 • 909-782-0694 • Precision manufacturing industries digital bore gauges thickness mitutoyo dial indicators

Monster Displays, Exhibit & Graphics www.monsterdisplays.com • Maria Daza • 1050 Melody Lane #150 • Roseville, California 95678, USA • 888-323-6995 • 916-783-7532 • Trade show displays, graphics, banner stands, literature stands, podiums, flooring, lighting. We have it all! Fastest production time, best pricing!

Indy Displays www.indydisplays.com/ • Nathan Slavik • 8555 River Road Suite 315 • Indianapolis, Indiana 46240, USA • 317-565-2255

Eagle International Tents & Air Domes www.ei-tents.com/ • Buford Dowell • P.O. Box 4 • Lone Oak, Texas 84523, USA • 214-282-8194 • Designers & Producers of Pole Tent,Clear Span,Frame Tent,large Air Dome,Sports Cover,Pool Cover,Construction Cover,Churches,Disaster Relief!

KB International • Gary Brand • , • Portland, Oregon 97031, USA • 702-355-9744

Apple Rock www.applerock.com • Sales Department • 7602 Business Park Drive • Greensboro, North Carolina 27409, USA • 3362324800 • Provider of custom trade show displays, outdoor event tents and promotional umbrellas, plus trade show and event marketing services.

Cadett Marketing www.cadettmarketing.com • Carol Metzger • 183 Market Street • Saddle Brook, New Jersey 07663, USA • 201-880-1926 • 201-880-1930 • Custom Imprinted Products, Awards, Incentives, Employee Recognition, Tradeshow Giveaways, Premiums, Novelties,Party Favors

DoTradeshow.com www.dotradeshow.com • Michelle • 2401 Highway 13 West • Burnsville, Minnesota 55337, USA • 952-808-0020 • Trade show booths and graphics: Popup displays, retractable banner stands, tabletop displays, panel systems, trade show booth rental, graphic design


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.