Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Exhibits Booths Suppliers


Capital Exhibits www.capitalexhibits.com • Fred Jafarzadeh • 7361-M Lockport Place • Lorton, Virginia 22079, USA • 866-730-3746 • 703-339-9844 • Capital Exhibits features the finest quality trade show displays (www.capitalexhibits.com) - Excellent source for exhibits booths.

Flexi Display Marketing www.flexidisplay.com • Marvin Weisenthal • 24669 Halsted Rd. • Farmington, Michigan 48335, USA • 800-875-1725 or 248-616-0020 • 248-616-0485 • A Flexi display can include lcd monitors, 3-d signs, multi level signs, back-lighting, unusual shaping, the ability to add or reduce the display size.

Indy Displays www.indydisplays.com/ • Nathan Slavik • 8555 River Road Suite 315 • Indianapolis, Indiana 46240, USA • 317-565-2255

American Manufacture Rep www.americanmanufacturerep.com • Don White • P.O. Box 948 • Magnolia Springs, Alabama 36555, USA • 251-802-5861 • 251/965-6368

KB International • Gary Brand • , • Portland, Oregon 97031, USA • 702-355-9744 - Contact us for exhibits booths.

Apple Rock www.applerock.com • Sales Department • 7602 Business Park Drive • Greensboro, North Carolina 27409, USA • 3362324800 • Provider of custom trade show displays, outdoor event tents and promotional umbrellas, plus trade show and event marketing services.

Lyndan Designs Inc. www.lyndandesigns.com • Zach Froble • 27 Wills Road • Connellsville, Pennsylvania 15425, USA • 724-626-9630 • 724-626-9632 • Specializing in fine Cabinetry & Millwork

Albion Allen Inc. www.albionallen.com • Scott Riske • 955 Tonne Road • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007, USA • 847-228-6900 • 847-228-6905

Crilex Media crilex.com • Stephen Banks • 4000 NE 168th St. #116 • North Miami Beach, Florida 33160, USA • 888.284.2445 • 954.317.3566 • Highest quality large format printing. Specializing in BackLit Trade Show Displays, Custom & Tension Fabric Trade Show Displays. Unique Graphic Design - Quality supplier of exhibits booths.

DisplayZone www.displayzone.com • Nick Nydegger • 400 E 5th North Street A • Summerville, South Carolina 29483, USA • 8434865123 • 8434865174

Display Direct and HAVA Studios www.displaydirect.com • Darin White • 2554 Stowe Dr. • Lawrence, Kansas 66049, USA • 785.842.2216 • Display Direct is a commercial contract company that can provide from design & build to install. We also do source work for materials and processes.

Sterling Promotions Inc. www.sterlingpromotions.ca • Albert • 820 Gartshore Street Unit 6 Box 159 • Fergus, Ontario N1M 2W8, Canada • 519-787-8187 • 519-787-8204 • Engraving, Plaques, Trophies, Awards, Signs, Banners, Medals, Lapel Pins, Labels, Decals, Logos, Vinyl Lettering, Silk Screen Printing, Promotional Pr

Amark Exhibits www.amarkexhibits.com • Tammi Young • 225 Bucks Bar Court • Placerville, California 95667, USA • 855-333-6275 - Call us when you need exhibits booths.

info@mylpr.com • info@mylpr.com • 10335 Orangewood Blvd. Ste.# K • Orlando, Florida 32821, USA • (407) 967-7716

Fiero Tri-Star, Inc. www.fierotristar.com • Joe • 203 NE 5th Ave. • Hallandale, Florida 33009, USA • 954-454-5004 • 954-454-5007

Iwiss Electric Co., Ltd. www.iwiss.com • Tom • No. 6 Zhangjiawan Street, Beibaixiang Yueqing • Wenzhou, Zhejiang 325603, China • 86-577-61728848 • 86-577-62912332 • Mainly supply explosion proof light, including led flashlight, mininglight, searchlight, light towers and others

Go-Displays.Co.Uk www.go-displays.co.uk • Joanne Bass • Welbeck Way • Peterborough, Cambridgeshire PE2 7WH, United Kingdom • 01733 232000 • 01733 391825

Rap Industries Ltd. www.rapind.com • Roy Payn • Welbeck Way • Peterborough, Cambridgeshire PE2 7WH, United Kingdom • 01733 394941 • 01733 391825 • Rap Industries manufactures and supplies portable display systems and office furniture throughout the UK. Our Furniture is suitable for all office and

Jellybean Creative Exhibitions & Design www.jellybeancreative.com • James Hedley • Blueberry WORX, 58 Copson Street, Ibstock • Leicester, Leicestershire LE67 6LB, England, UK • +44 (0) 1530 263025

The Iguana Group www.iguanagroup.co.uk • Chris Murphy • Exhibit House, Worcester Road • Wychbold, Worcestershire WR90DF, United Kingdom • +44 7785 353720 • +44 1527 861100

Connections New Media www.connectionsexhibitions.co.uk/ • Patrick • 28/32 Bridge Street • Leatherhead, Surrey KT22 8BZ, United Kingdom • 01372 869849

Dreamz Unlimited Exhibition Displays LLC www.dreamzunlimited.ae • Dreamz Unlimited LLC • P.O. Box 121794 • Dubai, 121794, United Arab Emirates • +97143807550 • +97143807549

Paradise Cruises Halong Bay Vietnam www.halongparadisecruises.org/ • Ben Williams • Tuan Chau Island • Halong, Quang Ninh 00844, Viet Nam • 0084-986-20-1979 • 0084-4-3872-7285 • Offering a first class fit for this breathtaking seascape, Paradise Cruises redefine the luxury cruising concept in the legendary Halong Bay - Vietnam

Exhibition Displays UK www.exhibitiondisplaysuk.co.uk • David Curran • Harlow • London, CM196AQ, United Kingdom • 02071019318

KB International • Gary Brand • Tomori Utca 9/B. II/2 • Budapest, 1134, Hungary • +36202975543


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.