Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

External O D Grinding Services Suppliers


Schmiede Corporation www.schmiedecorp.com • Steve Williams • P.O. Box 1630 / 1865 Riley Creek Rd. • Tullahoma, Tennessee 37388, USA • (931) 455-4801 Ext. 219 • (931) 455-1703 • Specialize in High-Precision CNC & Conventional Machining, EDM Wire/Ram, OD/ID/Thread Grinding,Jig Boring/Grinding, Honing, Custom Machines & Fixtures - Excellent source for external o d grinding services.

Berkshire Precision Grinding, Inc. • Vern Orton • 88 Mainline Drive • Westfield, Massachusetts 01085, USA • 413-568-7297 • 413-568-7925 • Berkshire Precision Grinding Is A Full Compleate Grinding House Located In The Berkshire Hills of Ma. 25 Years Ex. We Deliver,quality at Fair Prices.

General Polygon Systems, Inc. www.generalpolygon.com • Joseph Pitassi Jr. • 203 Peterson St. • Millville, New Jersey 08332, USA • 800-825-1655 • 856-825-7720 • General Polyon Sysems Inc. is the larget job shop producing Polygon Connections. All our profiles are custom to your drawings and engineering.

Roll Technology Corp. www.rolltech.com • Lewis Walker • 4412 White Horse Road • Greenville, South Carolina 29611, USA • 800-742-7655 • 864-269-7707 • Ultra precision grinding and finishing of precision coating and calendering rolls, finished in bearings, ready to install, optical finishes available

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials - Contact us for external o d grinding services.

International Ceramic Engineering www.intlceramics.com • Meg Mulhern • 235 Brooks Street • Worcester, Massachusetts 01606, USA • 800-779-3321 • 508-852-4101 • ICE is a manf. and fabricator of advanced and engineered ceramic materials. Aluminum Oxide, Boron Nitride, Zirconia

Bruce Diamond Corporation www.brucediamond.com • Ed Bird • 1231 County Street • Attleboro, Massachusetts 02703-6101, USA • 413-262-9365 Cel. • 508-222-8403 • Bruce Diamond Corporation Family -- owned and operated has been manufacturing quality industrial diamond tools for over 50 years.

Royal Master Grinders, Inc. www.royalmaster.com • Ray Augustine • 143 Bauer Drive P.O. Box 630 • Okland, New Jersey 07436-3188, USA • 201-337-8500 • 201-337-2324

Roll Forming Machine and Die www.rollformmachine.com • P. Miskolczi • 209 Wilkinson Rd. • Brampton, Ontario L6T 4M2, Canada • 905 796 5885 • Complete roll forming lines, custom roll tooling made for .003 to .625'' thick. - Quality supplier of external o d grinding services.

Powco Polishing & Consulting www.PowcoPolish.com • Diane Powell • 4509 W. Haddon • Chicago, Illinois 60651, USA • 773-301-2586 • 773-745-0442 • ID/OD Sanitary and BioPharm Metal Polishing. We polish all type of metals. Pipes, Tubes, Fittings, Sheets, Plates, Etc.

Precision Pluss Inc. • Walter Pluss • 62 Mapledell Rd. • Springfield, Vermont 05156, USA • 802-885-2358 • 253-369-1651

Quad Precision Tool Co. www.quadprecisiontool.com • Robert Klein • 1940 S. Livernois Rd. • Rochester Hills, Michigan 48307, USA • 248-608-2400 • 248-608-2763 • EDM and Precision Machining: precision tooling, dies and parts for prototype and production

Boston Centerless www.bostoncenterless.com • Rich Morneweck • 11 Presidential Way • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801, USA • 800-343-4111 • 781-994-5001 • Boston Centerless specializes in Boston Centerless, centerless, grinding, centerless grinding, bar grinding, precision grinding, bar, bar stock, preci - Call us when you need external o d grinding services.

Ron Grob Company www.rongrob.com • Keith Hickox • P.O. Box 1417 • Loveland, Colorado 80539, USA • 866/667-5320 • 970/667-5322 • Precision Machining Since 1965. Screw Machining, Milling, Thread Rolling, Grinding

Valley Design Corp. www.valleydesign.com • Mandi Indars • 63 Power Road • Westford, Massachusetts 01886, USA • 978 692 1971 • 978 692 9549 • Polishing, lapping, back-lapping, dicing, backgrinding are some of the capabilities of the world's leading company supplying optical polishing service

Brown Jig Grinding www.brownjig.com • Matthew Brown • 28005 Oakland Oaks Ct. • Wixom, Michigan 48393, USA • (248) 349-7744 • (248) 349-1972

Jin Da International Inc. www.jindainc.com • Jack Wang • 28 Royal Albert Cres. • Toronto, Ontario M1V 3B2, Canada • 416 219-3119 • (416) 754-1875 • Jin Da International Inc. -- Cutting Tools (Diamond / CBN Grinding Wheels, Machine Knife, PCD / CBN / Carbide / Ceramic Inserts / ) Center

Nation Grinding Inc. www.nationgrinding.com • Steve Peters / Chris Drumm • 2061 Webster Street • Dayton, Ohio 45404, USA • 937-461-4412 • 937-461-5516

The Jig Grinders, Inc. www.jig-grinders.com • Bill Olson • N115 W19145 Edison Dr. • Germantown, Wisconsin 53022, USA • (414) 250-9700 • (414) 250-1600

West Michigan Tooling Specialist Inc. www.wmts.com • Jonell Walker • 0940 County Road 45 • Waterloo, Indiana 46793, USA • 419-579-0286 • 260-837-9099

J. K. Manufacturing www.jkmfg.com • Mark Koniecko • 7301 W 66th Street • Bedford Park, Illinois 60638, USA • 708 563-2500

Perfekt Punch Mfg. Co. www.perfektpunch.com • Phil Hawkinson • 1885 Holste Road • Northbrook, Illinois 60062, USA • 847-272-7575 • 847-272-0945 • Mfr. of punches and dies for the metal stamping industry as well as ejector components and perforators for all types of materials. Also, the Perfekt P

Worrall Grinding Co. WorrallGrindingCo.com • George Worrall • 1639 South St. • Anderson, California 96007, USA • 530-365-4565 • 530-365-9560

Union Special Corp. www.unionspecial.com • Rick Zerbel • 1 Union Special Plaza • Huntley, Illinois 60142, USA • 847-669-4346 • 800-422-7186

CB Manufacturing & Sales Co. Inc. www.CBMFG.com • John Ramantanin • P.O. Box 37 • West Carrollton, Ohio 45449, USA • 800-543-6860 • 937-866-6844 • Machine Knives From CB Manufacturing; Your full service knife company, Quality People. Quality Driven. We're in the knife business so you dont have to

Mann Metal Finishing, Inc. www.MannMetal.com • Greg Collins • 200 Prospect Street • Hartford, Michigan 49057, USA • 616-621-6359 Ext. #18 • 616-621-0915 • Mann Metal Finishing: We polish, shotblast, buff, deburr, file, smooth, and finish metal surfaces for the aluminum and steel industries

Minnesota Grinding, Inc. www.minnesotagrinding.com • Nolan Schoening • 5400 Douglas Drive N • Minneapolis, Minnesota 55429-3106, USA • 763-535-4445 • 763-535-4578 • Job shop specializing in PRECISION GRINDING of Centerless, Threads ID/OD, CNC Cylindrical ID/OD, Bar Straightening, Blanchard, Surface, Lap, Hone

Stafford Special Tools www.chelmark.com • Ilaisa Damuni • 88 Webster Place • Worcester, Massachusetts 01603, USA • (508) 755-5302 • (508) 755-4522 • Stafford Special Tools is a full line machine shop specializing in Tooling, Manufacturing and Protypes. Also manufacture quality knurling tool holder

Arrow Grinding, Inc. www.arrowgrinding.com • Jim Whistler • 525 Vickers Street • Tonawanda, New York 14150, USA • 716-693-3333 • 716-693-9171

Asap Enterprises, LLC asapkam-tap.com • Mike Riley Tool & Die Maker • 1717 W. CR 1270 N • Muncie, Indiana 47303, USA • 765-744-5314


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.