Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Extruded Rubber Suppliers


Pro Technology International Ltd. www.protechnology.com • Warren Carriere • 33 Stapleton Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R2L 1Z9, Canada • 1-204-988-3484 • 1-204-988-3480 • Suppliers of Portland Cement, Detergents, Surfactants, Acids, Amines, Caustics, Glycols, Solvents, Phosphates, Corrosion/Scale inhibitors, Biocides - Excellent source for extruded rubber.

American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing.

Alliance Hose & Rubber Co. www.alliancehose.com • Dave Heckler • 1061 W. Jackson Blvd. • Chicago, Illinois 60607, USA • 312-666-5030 • 312-666-3717 • We offer: Hose, Couplings, Assemblies, Tubing, Ducting, and Industrial Rubber Products.

AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051, USA • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership.

Liz & Lees' Enterprises Co., Ltd. www.liznlees.com • Jeff Lee • P.O. Box 327 • Taipei, 100, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886 2 26106574 • 886 2 25949766 • Hassle free solution for saving water, labor, easy installation and repairing. Constantly search and develop new ideas into reality. Welcome OEM, ODM. - Contact us for extruded rubber.

KEI Quality Resins www.kei-qr.com • Ava L. Ashendorff • 670 Landon Hill Rd. • Chestertown, New York 12817, USA • 518-494-7477 • 518-494-7488 • Specialists in all areas of Engineering Resins

RGL Sales and Marketing Inc. www.rglsales.com • Rochelle Lemieux • P.O. Box 1503 • Noblesville, Indiana 46061-1503, USA • 317-770-3680 • 317-773-3345 • Liquid Color, Plastics Auxiliary Equipment, Chillers, Towers, Mold Controllers, Manifolds, Silicone Mold Release, Feedscrews, Barrels, Tips, Packaging

Unimolding Rubber & Plastic Parts www.unimolding.com • Lu Mina • Rm.305 No.535 Qingshuiqiao Rd.,Ningbo Hi-Tech Park • Ningbo, Zhejiang 315040, China • 86 574 87906192 • 86 574 87906195 • Product includes Gear, Sprocket, Hub, Bracket, Mount, Channel, Connector, Poppet, Buffer, Grommet, Sheet; precision casting, CNC machining & stamping.

Zouch Converters Limited www.zouchconverters.co.uk • Rob West • Cumberland House, 35 Park Row • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 6EE, United Kingdom • 01159886295 • 01159886215 • Zouch Converters specialise in rapid conversion of foam, rubber and adhesive products using premier materials from approved suppliers. - Quality supplier of extruded rubber.

Miller Products Company, Inc. www.millerproducts.com • Joe Minchella • 2220 91st Street • North Bergen, New Jersey 07047, USA • 201-662-2010 • 201-662-0912 • Rubber Div.: In-Stock small molded parts + custom mfg; Cleanroom Div: Class 100 gloves, clothing, supplies

Allied Seals, Inc. www.alliedseals.com • Traecey D. Scanlan • P.O. Box 3016 • Skokie, Illinois 60076, USA • 888-673-2080 • 847-673-0034 • Cord Stock - in stock! Extrusions, Square Rings, Spliced Rings, O-Rings, NO TOOLING CHARGES on special size molded orings ! FDA, NSF, UL approved.

Lubbock Gasket www.lubbockgasket.com • Arthur Miller • 402 19th Street • Lubbock, Texas 79401, USA • (800) 527-2064 • (806) 763-0965 • We can cut any size or shape gasket from our full line of gasket materials for any sealing application. Waterjet & CNC capability.

Philpott Rubber Company www.philpottrubber.com • Russ Schabel • 1010 Industrial Pkwy. N. • Brunswick, Ohio 44212, USA • (888) 267-2206 • (330) 225-1999 • Philpott Rubber - your single source for Rubber, Urethane & Plastic products since 1889! Specialists in Fluoroelastomer sheet and molded products. - Call us when you need extruded rubber.

Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design,

Designed Mechanical Components, Inc. www.dmciparts.com • Gary Brenner • P.O. Box 2925 • Cherry Hill, New Jersey 08034-0260, USA • 888-452-7211 • 888-220-8349 • Your best source for custom/standard (orings,seals gaskets, shims,micro hardware) meeting commercial/medical/ military specs prototype to long run.

Accurate Products, Inc. www.accurate-prod.com • Graham Satherlie • 4645 N. Ravenswood Avenue • Chicago, Illinois 60640, USA • 773-878-2200 • 773-878-3290 • Accurate Products offers a full line of standard molded parts including grommets, bumpers, leg tips, stoppers, motormounts, suction cups, and O-rings.

Emmitt Pacifica, s.a. • Billy J. Linam • Apartado 185 • Las Cumbres, 15, Panama • 011-507-268-0687 • 011-507-268-5102

Badger Rubber Co. BadgerRubber.net • Todd Anderson • 15503 S. 70th Ct. • Orland Park, Illinois 60462, USA • 708-633-1400 • 708-342-2334

Wefco Rubber Mfg. www.wefcorubber.com • P. Stigers • 21000 Osborne Street #2 • Canoga Park, California 91304, USA • 818 886-8872 • 818 886-8875 • Wefco Rubber Manufacturing Co., Inc. is your source for quality industrial rubber products, marine rubber products, and Automotive products since 1945

Lauren Manufacturing www.lauren.com • Doyle Martin • 2228 Reiser Ave. SE • New Philadelphia, Ohio 44663, USA • 330-339-3373 • 330-339-7166 • Lauren Manufacturing, Ohio custom rubber extruding and manufacturing. Custom profiles, custom rubber parts, custom gaskets for a variety of markets.

Reed Rubber Co. reedrubber.com • Nelson Reed • 1615 N. 25th St. • St. Louis, Missouri 63106, USA • 314-436-5000 • 314-436-2221

Leed Himmel Ind., Inc. pw1.netcom.com/~jotee/leedhimmel.html • Sales • 75 Leeder Hill Drive • Hamden, Connecticut 06514, USA • 203-288-8484 • 203-248-4484

Eutsler Rubber www.eutsler-rubber.com • Sales • P.O. Box 920818 • Houston, Texas 77292, USA • 713.686.8209 • 713.686.0613 • Since 1964, Eutsler has been a leader in the manufacturing of custom rubber products and parts for industrial OEMs.

Ross Matthews Mills Inc. www.rossmatthewsmills.com • Irene Asakli • 657 Quarry St. • Fall River, Massachusetts 02723, USA • 1800-753-7677 • 508-6769663

Advanced Polymer Alloys www.APAinfo.com • Janice Gebhart • 3521 Silverside Road • Wilmington, Delaware 19810, USA • 302-478-8989 • 320-478-8166

Lavelle Industries, Inc. www.lavelle.com • Chip Way • 665 McHenry St. • Burlington, Wisconsin 53105, USA • 800-LAVELLE • 262-763-5607

Elasto Proxy Inc. www.elastoproxy.com • John Rye • 220 Pony Drive, Unit 1A • Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 7B6, Canada • 905-898-1139 • 905-898-1004 • Elasto Proxy is specialized in standard & custom industrial rubber products manufacturing. Our offices are located in Canada and in the US.

Maritime International, Inc. www.maritime-international.com • John Deats • 100 E Vermilion St. #212 • Lafayette, Louisiana 70501, USA • 337-237-1611 • 337-237-6770

Durable Corporation www.durablecorp.com • Phil Lorcher or Kaci White • 75 North Pleasant Street • Norwalk, Ohio 44857, USA • 800-537-1603 • 800-537-6287

Budlar Flexible Products Inc. www.budlar.on.ca • Bud Dron • 53-A Cowansview Rd. • Cambridge, Ontario N1R 7L2, Canada • 519-622-3868 • 519-622-3090 • Whether you require a custom fabricated product, compound or a standard rubber extrusion, Budlar Flexible Products Inc. is your one call source. For o


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.