Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Fabric Labels Suppliers


Dasko Label www.daskolabel.com • Paul Hunter • P.O. Box 546 • Seekonk, Massachusetts 02771, USA • 866-286-6500 • 866-435-4210 • Identification labels for item tracking. Preprinted bar code label specialists! Harsh environments, specialty materials, any size, graphics/colors. - Excellent source for fabric labels.

Multicolor Labels www.multicolorlabels.com/variable-data-labels.html • Sales • 5659 McAdam Road, Unit C - 5 • Mississauga, Ontario L4Z1N9, Canada • 1-866-931-5767 / 905-501-8653 • Waterproof custom labels, reflective vinyl printing, white ink printing, industrial labels, clear labels, variable data printing, hard hat sticker

Veteran Leather Company, Inc. www.veteranleather.com • Andrew Sapienza • 36-14 35th Street • Long Island City, New York 11106, USA • 718-786-9000 • 718-786-0701 • Leather & Leather-Like Labels , Leather Trim, Suede Elbow Patches, Leather Piping, Zipper Pulls, Closures, RF PVC Appliques

Plitek www.plitek.com • Jim Danser • 69 Rawls Rd. • Des Plaines, Illinois 60018, USA • 847-827-6680 • 847-827-6733 • Die Cutting & Converting Services. ISO9000:2001, FDA Registered, cGMP, USA & China Mfg.

Absolutely Fitting, Inc. www.absolutelyfitting.com • Jon Zimmerman • 2015 W. Fairbanks Ave. • Winter Park, Florida 32789, USA • 407.645.4889 • 407.645.4862 - Contact us for fabric labels.

Computype, Inc. www.computype.com • Bruce R. Wray • 2285 West County Road C • St. Paul, Minnesota 55113, USA • 800/328-0852 • 651/633-5580

Texlabels www.texlabels.net • Mark • 3020 Amber Drive • Corona, California 92882, USA • 951-278-8750 • 951-549-1099 • Your one stop shop for your woven labels, printed labels, rubber patches, embroidred patches, pvc patches, leather patches, hang tags and stickers

Imtec Inc. www.imtecinc.com • Tina Ellis • 7 Corporate Drive • Keene, New Hampshire 03431, USA • 603-352-5390 • 603-354-7147

Woven Label Source www.wovenlabelsource.com • Gunder • 1649 Maedow oak Ln. • Tampa, Texas 33647, USA • 678-779-0555 • Woven Labels, woven label, Woven labels, woven edge label, laser cut label, printing label, hang tags, garment tags,size labels,care labels, care tags - Quality supplier of fabric labels.

KSun Label www.ksunlabel.com • LuAnn Placeres • 5011 Fruitvale Road (Mailing address ONLY) • Newcastle, California 95658, USA • 916-905-2032 • 877-498-3568

LINX Corporation www.linxcorp.us • Dan Greenberg • P.O. Box 131508 • Carlsbad, California 92013, USA • 888-720-2115 • 760-994-1275 • Wholesale Lapel Pins, Labels and Patches, PVC Items, Lanyards and Specialty Items

Saunders Corp. www.saunderscorp.com • Alex Wong • 905 Allen Ave. • Glendale, California 91201, USA • (800) 845-6500 • (818) 563-2022

Fiber Imports • Kazim Saheed • 20 Mountain Heights Drive • Sparta, New Jersey 07871, USA • 973-770-1346 • 973-770-1346 - Call us when you need fabric labels.

Artray Label Company, Inc. www.artray.com • Bob Levy or Howard Rand • 50 Mill Road • Freeport, New York 11520, USA • 888-379-2400 OR 516-379-2400 • 516-379-5983

New York Label & Box Works www.Since1878.com • Chris Freddo • 50 Oval Drive • Islandia, New York 11749, USA • (800) 257-2300 • (631) 234-7556 • Since 1878, New York Label & Box Works(TM) has provided packaging services for companies in the metropolitan area and beyond.

It's Mine! USA www.itsmineusa.com • Sales Dept. • P.O. Box 242 • Sharon, Connecticut 06069, USA • (866) 695-2235

Grand Tesoro Apparel Supply Inc. www.GrandTesoro.com • Lily Hsu • P.O. Box 92335 • City of Industry, California 91715-2335, USA • 1-877-376-4141 • 1-562-968-1092 • Apparel Identification Supplier in Southern California. Please send us your inquiry or you can visit our site.

Kemik Labels Ltd. www.kemiklabels.com • Michele Ardente • 1275 Morningside Avenue, Unit#14 • Toronto, Ontario M1B 3W1, Canada • 800-267-6616 • (416) 282-1669 • Scarborough, Ontario Canada - Kemik Labels - manufacturing quality self adhesive, sticky labels and stickers, digital printed large format personalize

Canada Labels www.canadalabels.com • Doug Percy • 640 Trudale Court • Oakville, Ontario L6L 4H1, Canada • 888-840-5140

Label Dynamics Inc. www.labeldynamics.biz • Eric Forrester • P.O. Box 10767 • Wilmington, Delaware 19850, USA • 3023226753 • 3023222620

Smart Choice Logistics www.smartchoicelogistics.com • Jason Soto • P.O. Box 650 • Iselin, New Jersey 08830, USA • 848-203-6590

Spectrim Label & Equipment www.spectrimlabel.com • Ric Asselstine • 3345 North Service Road, Unit 103 • Burlington, Ontario L7N 3G2, Canada • 905 335 1006 • 905 335 6972 • Spectrim Label provides the entire spectrum of custom label services, including: prototype development; short runs, fast turnaround, asset tags, pinfe

Scarborough Company www.scarboroughco.com • John Scarborough • 15016 Beltway Drive • Addison, Texas 75001, USA • 972-233-0977 • 972-490-9626 • Packaging labels, packaging tags, fabric sew-in labels, product identification, in-plant label printers and supplies. Serving manufacturers and retail

Label Service www.labelserviceusa.com/ • Philip Bray • 406 W. 32 St. • Charlotte, North Carolina 28206, USA • 704-377-4800 • 704-372-0964 • Your one-stop solution for purchasing custom care labels for garments and apparel, offering a wide variety of printing options.

Advanced Barcode & Label Technologies, Inc. www.ablt.com • Sales • 5356 Five Forks Trickum Rd. • Lilburn, Georgia 30047, USA • 770-564-2354 • 770-921-5849

The Kennedy Group www.kennedygrp.com • Mary Roddy • 38601 Kennedy Parkway • Willoughby, Ohio 44094, USA • 440-951-7660 • Kennedy Group - Home

Burris Computer Forms - Shipping Lables, W2's www.pcforms.com • Sales • P.O. Box 21502 • Roanoke, Virginia 24019, USA • 800-989-3676 • 540-989-8273

C.D.S. Company www.cdstrimmings.com • Daniel Russo • 234 Byram Rd. • Greenwich, Connecticut 06830, USA • 203-531-3330 • 203-531-0320 • Ribbons, trimming, wrapping paper, bags supplies: CDS Company Trimmings - Ribbon

Copac, Inc. www.copacinc.com • Mary Ann Cleland • 195 Davis Chapel Road • Spartanburg, South Carolina 29307, USA • 864-579-2554 • 864-579-2820

Avondale Mills, Inc. - Speciality Fabrics Division www.avondalemills.com • Greg Rosendale • P.O. 128 • Graniteville, South Carolina 29829, USA • 803-663-2649 • 803-663-2839


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.