Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Fabricated Foam Suppliers


Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design, - Excellent source for fabricated foam.

Zouch Converters Limited www.zouchconverters.co.uk • Rob West • Cumberland House, 35 Park Row • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 6EE, United Kingdom • 01159886295 • 01159886215 • Zouch Converters specialise in rapid conversion of foam, rubber and adhesive products using premier materials from approved suppliers.

Phoenix Coatings, Inc. phoenixcoatings.com • Tom Burk • 19893 Berenda Blvd. • Madera, California 93638, USA • 559/675/8122 • 559/673/2571 • Experts in the design and Installation of Urethane Foam roofing, Tank & Cold Storage Insulation, Urethane & Epoxy Floors, Flexlight Solar Panels.

Shorr Packaging Corp. www.shorr.com • Bruce Winfield • 800 North Commerce Street • Aurora, Illinois 60504, USA • 630-978-1000 • Leading distributor of packaging supplies, equipment, corrugated. Four warehouses, stock and special items.

The B. B. Bradley Co. www.bbbradley.com • Thomas Becker • 7755 Crile Road • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-354-2005 • 440-354-0425 • Service oriented plastic foam fabricator specializing in engineered solutions for industrial product protection - Contact us for fabricated foam.

Plitek www.plitek.com • Jim Danser • 69 Rawls Rd. • Des Plaines, Illinois 60018, USA • 847-827-6680 • 847-827-6733 • Die Cutting & Converting Services. ISO9000:2001, FDA Registered, cGMP, USA & China Mfg.

Soundproof Foam www.soundprooffoam.com • Fred Barnard • 440-C Ramsey Ave. • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201, USA • 717-261-9191 • 717-261-9161 • Manufacture and distributor of specialty acoustical and soundproofing materials for residential, commercial,industrial, OEM and marine applications.

B & A Supply Company • Brian Dukeman • 3131 Marjan Drive • Atlanta, Georgia 30340, USA • 1-800-273-7495 • 770-458-8421

ARC www.americanrecyclingcompany.com • Scott Wells • 711 Signal Mountain Rd. #243 • Chattanooga, Tennessee 37405, USA • 931-309-1687 • 423-933-3164 - Quality supplier of fabricated foam.

Carry Cases Plus www.carrycasesplus.com • Steve Holand • 22 Mercer Street • Paterson, New Jersey 07524, USA • 973 742-8118 • 973 742-1133 • Cases with Custom foam designed at no charge. Pelican, Storm, Seahorse, Nanuk and Blow Molded Cases.

Houston Foam Plastics www.houstonfoam.com • Bob Kurtz / Scott Jones • 2019 Brooks St. • Houston, Texas 77026, USA • (713) 224-3484 • (713) 224-3612

Upholstery Decor Inc. Foamonline.com • David Pulver • 5788 Hollister Ave. • Goleta, California 93117, USA • (805) 964-2001 • (805) 9642001

Foam Sign www.foamsign.com • Mike Staggs • 440-C Ramsey Ave. • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201, USA • 717-261-9191 • 717-261-9161 • Foam sign memory mattress latex visco toppers - Call us when you need fabricated foam.

American Converters www.amconvas.com • Jason Osgood • 5360 NE Main St. • Minneapolis, Minnesota 55421-1100, USA • 763-574-1044 • 763-574-1015 • Amcon designs and frabricates foam for cushioning, inserts, industrial uses, marine applications, gaskets, health-care uses, and packaging. We cut, la

American Excelsior Co. www.americanexcelsior.com • Ken Starrett • 850 Ave. H E • Arlington, Texas 76011, USA • 800-326-FOAM

Plymouth Foam Inc. www.plymouthfoam.com • James A. Nugent • 1800 Sunset Drive • Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073, USA • 920-893-0535 • 920-892-4986

Construction Foam Products www.cfoamproducts.com • Jason Cossette • 501 NMC Dr. • Zebulon, North Carolina 27597, USA • 919-380-6639

Comfort Dream Foam www.mydreamfoam.com • Don • 6741 W. Sunrise Blvd. • Plantation, Florida 33313, USA • 954-496-8400 • 954-496-8401 • Foam product supplier and fabricator in South Florida for RVs, marine, boats, yachts, furniture, cushions, mattresses, toppers, upholstery, and more.

Elliott Company of Indianapolis Inc. www.elliottfoam.com • Debbie Gromer • 9200 Zionsville Rd. • Indianapolis, Indiana 46268, USA • 800-545-1213 • 317-291-1219

Plastomer Corporation plastomer.com • George Baughman Jr. • 37819 Schoolcraft • Livonia, Michigan 48150, USA • 734-464-0700 • 734-464-4514

Key Container keycontainercorp.com • Jim Orenberg • 21 Campbell Street • Pawtucket, Rhode Island 02860, USA • 401-723-2000 • 401-725-5980

Crest Foam Industries Inc. www.crestfoam.com • Philip Laut • 100 Carol Place • Moonachie, New Jersey 07074, USA • 201-807-0809 • 201-807-1113 • Manufacturers of industrial polyurethane foams that provide flexibility, design versatility and highly controlled permeability.

Dyplast Products www.dyplastproducts.com/ • Gary Sanden • 12501 NW 38th Ave. • Miami, Florida 33054, USA • (305) 921-0100 • (305) 687-8013 • Polyiso Insulation (polyisocyanurate insulation) and Expanded Polystyrene insulation (EPS insulation) for pipe, panel, roof

American Foam Group www.americanfoamgroup.com • Mike Staggs • 440-C Ramsey Ave. • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201, USA • 717-261-9191 • 717-261-9161 • OsCommerce : What's New Here? - Hardware Software DVD Movies What's New Here? - Hardware Software DVD Movies

American Rigid Foam www.rigidfoammachining.com • Mike Staggs • 440-C Ramsey Ave. • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201, USA • 717-261-9191 • 717-261-9161 • Precision CNC Machining, Milling, and Routing Services. CNC Machined Componets of Rigid Foams, Phenolics, Plastics, and Rubber. Large or small runs, Q

Best Foam Fabricators, Inc. www.bff.com • Aqui Hasty • 9633 South Cottage Grove • Chicago, Illinois 60628, USA • 773-721-1006 • 773-721-5257

Foam & Die Cut Insulation www.foamfoamfoam.com • Mike Staggs • 440-C Ramsey Ave. • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201, USA • 717-261-9191 • 717-261-9161

E. N. Murray Company www.enmurray.com • A. Butcher • 707 Umatilla Street • Denver, Colorado 80204, USA • 1-800-821-0659 • (303) 825-7855

Marine Foam www.marinefoam.com • Mike Staggs • 440-C Ramsey Ave. • Chambersburg, Pennsylvania 17201, USA • 717-261-9191 • 717-261-9161 • Marine Products for Engine Soundproofing, Cabin Noise Control, and Flotation Foams for Marine Applications. Free Advice. Order Online.

Quality Cases & Containers qualitycases.com/ • Garrett Milligan • 1800 Jay Ell Drive # 100 • Richardson, Texas 75081, USA • (972) 690-9911 • (972) 690-9922


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.