Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Factory Dehumidification Systems Suppliers


Delta Adsorbents www.deltaadsorbents.com • Kim Niccolai • 28 Congress Circle W • Roselle, Illinois 60172, USA • 630-980-5205 • 630-980-5286 • Complete line of Desiccants in Stock, including; activated alumina, molecular sieve, silica gel, sorbead, pillow packs & oxygen absorbing packets. - Excellent source for factory dehumidification systems.

Optimum Air Corp. www.optimumaircorp.com • Enrico Ronci • 4405 Bois Franc • Saint-Laurent, Quebec H4S 1A8, Canada • 514-333-7744 • 514-333-8293 • Optimum Air is a leader in engineering and manufacturing state of the art drying equipment for waterborne industrial coatings, which speed up dry time

Enertran Technologies Inc. (ETI) enertran.ca • Mike Jantz • 71 Centennial Road • Orangeville, Ontario L9W 3R1, Canada • (519) 941-0053 • (519) 941-0054 • Manufacturers of geothermal heat pumps.

Geoflex Systems Inc. www.geoflexsystems.com • Louis Bailey • 517 McCormick Blvd. • London, Ontario N5W 4C8, Canada • 519-488-1653 • 519-913-1259 • Canada's leading manufacturers of geothermal heating and geothermal cooling systems for commercial, residential and institutional geothermal installat

Posch www.eposch.com • William Feeheley • 6 S. Main St., Suite 1 • Clarkston, Michigan 48346, USA • 877-372-6718 • 248-942-2018 - Contact us for factory dehumidification systems.

Drykor Holdings Inc. www.drykor.com • Ronnie Eran-Wright • 205 Carnes Drive • Fayetteville, Georgia 30214, USA • (678) 8170299 • (678) 8171355

Ancoma, Inc. www.ancoma.com • Peter Brennan • 395 Maple Street • Rochester, New York 14611, USA • 585 436 1029 • 585 436 9360

Vital Air Technologies, Inc. www.vital-air.com • Greg Wilson • P.O. Box 2058 • Auburn, Maine 04211, USA • (207) 782-4197 • (207) 782-1064

Engineered Systems www.engineeredsystems.net • Don Helsley • 271 Southern Oaks Drive • St. Charles, Missouri 63303, USA • (314) 916-1060 • (314) 916-1061 - Quality supplier of factory dehumidification systems.

Nyle Systems LLC www.nyle.com • Hank Emerson • 12 Stevens Road • Brewer, Maine 04412, USA • 1-207-989-4335 • 1-207-989-1101

NIGOS-elektronik www.nigos.rs • Mr. Bojan Nikolic • B. NIkolica - Serjoze 12 • Nis, 18000, Serbia • +38118217468 • +38118211212

Watkins Chiller Hire Ltd. www.watkinshire.co.uk/chiller-hire.htm • Chris Easterlow • Brineton Street • Wallsall, West Midlands WS2 9LA, United Kingdom • 0044 1922 634797

Watkins Hire Ireland Ltd. www.watkinshire.ie • Brian Woods • , • Dublin,, Ireland • , • Europe's largest independent specialist air con hire and mobile temperature rental company, Watkins Hire services include Steam boiler hire, heating b - Call us when you need factory dehumidification systems.

Control Technologies FZE www.ctrltechnologies.com • Pramod • SAIF Zone, P.O. Box 122271 • Sharjahs, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates • +971 6 5489626

Calorex Heat Pumps Ltd. www.calorex.com • Sales • The Causeway • Maldon, Essex CM9 5PU, England, UK • +44 (0) 1621 856611 • +44 (0) 1621 850871 • Calorex Heat Pumps are UK manufacturers of domestic and commercial heat recovery systems, ground source heat pumps, dehumidifiers, building dryers, sw


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.