Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Feed Screws Suppliers


Avanti Engineering, Inc. www.avantiengineering.com/ • Kim Niccolai • 200 W. Lake Drive • Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139, USA • 815-3828480 • 630-260-1762 • ISO 9001:2008 mfg. of screw machined & precision cnc turned parts. horizontal, vertical , multiple spindle chucking machines & rotary transfer tables. - Excellent source for feed screws.

T. L. Maddox Companies www.tlmcos.com • Tom Maddox • 16149 Westwoods Business Park • Ellisville, Missouri 63021-4505, USA • 1 800 960 8161 • 1 636 394 6776 • For Your Industrial Mechanical Capital Mechanical Equipment And Systems

AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051, USA • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership.

Stahl, Sa De CV www.grupoimsa.com • Santiago Caballero • Carretera Monterrey - Laredo Km. 22.5 • Cienega De Flores, Nuevo Leon 65550, Mexico • (528) 340 8220 • (528) 345 6748 • We are the best screws and bolts producer in Mexico, using cold head quality steel to deliver only high quality product to our customers.

RGL Sales and Marketing Inc. www.rglsales.com • Rochelle Lemieux • P.O. Box 1503 • Noblesville, Indiana 46061-1503, USA • 317-770-3680 • 317-773-3345 • Liquid Color, Plastics Auxiliary Equipment, Chillers, Towers, Mold Controllers, Manifolds, Silicone Mold Release, Feedscrews, Barrels, Tips, Packaging - Contact us for feed screws.

Lubbock Gasket www.lubbockgasket.com • Arthur Miller • 402 19th Street • Lubbock, Texas 79401, USA • (800) 527-2064 • (806) 763-0965 • We can cut any size or shape gasket from our full line of gasket materials for any sealing application. Waterjet & CNC capability.

E & T Fasteners, Inc. www.fastenercomponents.com • Eric Lenz • 6610 Fox Ridge Circle • Davidson, North Carolina 28036, USA • 704-933-5774 • 704-933-5775 • Standard & Metric Plastic fasteners & metal fasteners: Screws, bolts, nuts, washers, threaded rod, push-ins, seals/bushings, spacers, post, insulators

Hard To Find, Special & Custom Fasteners www.oem2fasten.com • Bill Kellett • 1855 Pipeline Rd. • Blaine, Washington 98230, USA • 1-800-663-6554 • 1-866-586-7397 • Call for immediate assistance: 800.663.6554 West Coast Time Zone International +1 604 591 1100

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials - Quality supplier of feed screws.

Keep-Fill ULC www.keepfill.ca • Chris O'Neil • 3535 Laird Road Unit 14 • Mississauga, Ontario L5L-5Y7, Canada • 905-608-8763 • 905-608-9692

Aaron's Metric Screws.com www.aaronsmetricscrews.com • Samuel V. Edens • 15 Enterprise, Suite 445 • Aliso Viejo, California 92656-2652, USA • (714) 838-3575 • (714) 838-3165 • We have 14 web sites with over 51,000,000 fasteners in 41,000 categories in stock. The best performing store and is dedi

Industrial Rivet & Fastener Co. www.rivet.com • Joanne Sherman • 200 Paris Avenue • Northvale, New Jersey 07647, USA • 201-750-1040 • 201-750-1050

Anchor Bolt & Screw www.anchor-bolt.com • George Carson • 1560 Frontenac Road • Naperville, Illinois 60563, USA • (630) 536-0700 • (630) 355-0342 • Cold headed fastener specials mfg: iso 9001, 5000 pc min, 24 quote turn, 4-6 wk lead time (also inventory rib neck carriage bolts, floorboard screws) - Call us when you need feed screws.

Tower Fasteners www.towerfasteners.com • Mark Shannon • 1690 N. Ocean Ave. • Holtsville, New York 11742, USA • 631-289-8800 • We carry all kind of stainless steel fasteners and many other products.

Circle Bolt and Nut Co. Inc. circlebolt.com • Jeannie Kondraski • 19 Laflin Rd. • Inkerman, Pennsylvania 18640, USA • 570-655-5507 • 570-655-6085

Bearing Depot bearingdepot.com • George Hardgrove • 819 Lincoln Blvd. • Middlesex, New Jersey 08846, USA • 732-563-2225 • 732-563-2224 • Bearing Depot carries bearings, belts, seals, motors, power transmission items and much more. Not Just Bearings!!

Springfield Scraping Company • Ed Pepper • 586 North Main Street • East Longmeadow, Massachusetts 01028, USA • 413 733 4356 • 413 733 4359

Bottling Development www.BD.ca • Nick Falkowski • 592 Colby Dr. • Waterloo, Ontario N2V 1A2, Canada • (519) 886-9090 • (519) 886-9306

Abel Manufacturing Company Inc. abel-usa.com • Mike Ramczyk • P.O. Box 757 • Appleton, Wisconsin 54912-0757, USA • 920-734-4443 • 920-734-1084

Corgo Canada Equipement corgo.com • Pierre Laberge • 160 Du Carignan • Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Quebec J3B 8W9, Canada • 450-895-3378/PIERRE LABERGE • 450-895-3380/PIERRE LABERGE • Corgo Canada Equipment industrial machinery

NJM Packaging www.njmpackaging.com • Marla Stallmann • 56 Etna Road • Lebanon, New Hampshire 03766-1403, USA • (603) 448-0300 • (603) 448-4810 • NJM/CLI designs, manufactures and supplies packaging equipment, offering customers single source, turnkey line integration.

Metro Centerless Grinding Inc. metrocenterless.net • James Balesteri • 426A Boston St. • Topsfield, Massachusetts 01983, USA • 978-887-9275 • 978-887-8592 • Centerless Grinding Bars Rods Shafts Precision Ground Brass Aluminum Stainless Steel Blanks

Omni Industrial www.omniindustrialinc.com • Rick Fine • 227 Industrial Parkway • Luverne, Alabama 36049, USA • 800-201-0718 • 334-335-2872 • Importer of many types of fasteners and other types of industrial components, most of which are made to our customer's specifications.

KWS Manufacturing Co., Ltd. www.kwsmfg.com • Jimmy Rios - Natl. Sales Mgr. • 3041 Conveyor Drive • Burleson, Texas 76028, USA • 800-543-6558 • 817-447-8528

Apache Sales Inc. www.apachesales.com • Reggie L. Gassaway • 800 W. Broadway • Hobbs, New Mexico 88240, USA • 505-393-0464 • 505-393-0464

Precion, Inc. machiningproducts.com • Hiro Tsukihiji • 820 Thompson Ave. Unit 41 • Glendale, California 91201, USA • 800-896-3459 • 866-707-9864 • Machine Shop-Precion Home Page. We are a world wide distributor of High Quality CNC Machining Parts, Precision Swiss Products, Small Custom Parts, Spe

Thomas Conveyor Company www.thomasconveyor.com • Mark Ellis • 555 N. Burleson Blvd. • Burleson, Texas 76028-2907, USA • 800-433-2217 • 817-447-3840

Newton Conveyors, Inc. www.digitex.net/newtonconveyors • David Newton • 1204 Cr 1123 • Cleburne, Texas 760323, USA • 817-558-1722 • 817-558-2219

Flite Technology Inc. www.flitetech.com • Ron Anderson • 2511 N. Friday Rd. • Cocoa, Florida 32926, USA • 321-631-2050 • 321-636-3508

Aspen Fasteners www.aspenfasteners.com • Sales • 2001 McGill College, Suite 300 • Montreal, Quebec H9R 5E8, Canada • 800-479-0056 • 888-411-2811


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.