Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Fence Lumber Suppliers


Bayou Forest Products, Inc. www.bayouforest.com • James Smith • 3885 Choupique Road • Sulphur, Louisiana 70665, USA • 337-528-8500 • 337-528-8501 • Treated Lumber, Timbers, Piling for Land, Fresh or Saltwater Use. DS 65, Select Struc, Dense Grades. CCA, ACQ, CA, MCA, Creosote, Penta, Copper Nap. - Excellent source for fence lumber.

Landscape Link www.landscapelink.com • Sales • 3197 S. Chicago Street • Joliet, Illinois 60436, USA • 866-461-5465 • 815-726-3938 • Your green industries website, free to use & available 24/7, advertising companies & their products & services. Visit our website

Gulf Coast Lumber www.gclhouston.com • Thomas Hall • P.O. Box 219234 • Houston, Texas 77218, USA • 281-670-8631 • 866-687-8899 • Your Best Source for Pressure Treated Wood, Posts, Poles, Pilings & Timbers. Wood Poles and Pilings up to 120' & Timbers to 42'. Call now 281-670-8631

AJD Forest Products www.ajdforestproducts.com • Chad Hamina • P.O. Box 629 • Grayling, Michigan 49738, USA • (989) 348-5412 • (989) 348-2500 • Grayling, MI, From our corporate officers to each of our 85 employees, AJD knows that claims of quality are useless without a primary emphasis on serv

Master Halco www.fenceonline.com • Hobey Allen • 4000 W. Metropolitan Drive, Ste. 400 • Orange, California 92868, USA • 1-888-643-3623 • 714-385-0104 - Contact us for fence lumber.

J & J Log and Lumber Corp. • Jo-Ann Farinon • P.O. Box 1139, Old Route 22 • Dover Plains, New York 12522, USA • 845-832-6535 • 845-832-3757

RAMM Fencing & Stalls www.rammfence.com • Debbie and Mike Disbrow • 13150 Airport Hwy., P.O. Box 525 • Swanton, Ohio 43558, USA • 1-800-434-8065 • 419-633-0155

Dobbins Forest Products dobbinsforestproducts.com • Rod Russell • P.O. Box 361548 • Birmingham, Alabama 35216, USA • 2054030202 • 2054032714

Fence WorkshopÖ Orlando fenceworkshop.com • Adam Bell • 4409 Hoffner Ave. • Orlando, Florida 32812, USA • 407-490-1277 - Quality supplier of fence lumber.

Image Logistics • Darren Bouchard • 1454D Riverside Rd. • Abbotsford, British Columbia V2S8J2, Canada • 604-859-0950 • 604-859-0980

Simon & Shock International www.simonandshock.com • Kelly Simon • 70920 Phoenix St. • South Haven, Michigan 49090, USA • (269) 637-9227

Hyde Sawmill www.hydesawmill.com • Alan Hyde • 9851-A Old Spallumcheen Rd. • Sicamous, British Columbia V0E 2V3, Canada • 250-836-0004 • 250-836-0004

Deaton Wood Company • Terry Deaton • 534 Cornishville St. • Harrodsburg, Kentucky 40330, USA • 859-733-9236 - Call us when you need fence lumber.

Fence WorkshopÖ fenceworkshop.com/atlanta-ga/ • Adam Bell • 1800A Montreal Circle • Tucker, Georgia 30084, USA • 404-973-2911

Fence Workshop Raleigh fenceworkshop.com/raleigh-nc/ • Jerry • 514 Daniels Street • Raleigh, North Carolina 27605, USA • 919-348-2727

Lipinski Logging and Lumber, Inc. www.lipinskilogging.com • Walter Lipisnki • 3731 State Route 208 • Kennerdell, Pennsylvania 16374, USA • (814) 385-4101 • (814) 385-4311 • Home Page for Lipinski Logging and Lumber

American Precast Concrete, Inc. www.americanprecastonline.com • Sandy Zadeh • 2246 N. Durfee Ave. • El Monte, California 91732, USA • 6264430970 • 6264421320

Discount Fence Suppply, Inc. www.discountfence.com • John Ridley • 10050 Wellman Road • Streetsboro, Ohio 44241, USA • 3306509226 • 3306509004

A & G Fencing www.agfence.ca • Sales • 50231 Castleman Road, Chilliwack B.C. V2P 6H4 • Chilliwack, British Columbia V2P 6H4, Canada • (604) 794-3181 • A & G Fencing is a trendy business known for producing well-designed and sturdy fences that can be used for residential, agricultural or commercial

Midway Forest Products Inc. • Harold Rhodes • P.O. Box 525 • Haleyville, Alabama 35565, USA • 205 486 7531 • 205 486 8733

Raleigh Fence Company / Next Gen Fences www.raleighfencecontractors.com • Will Harrison • 9100 Sulkirk Drive • Raleigh, North Carolina 27617, USA • 9198441238

Joyce Forest Products www.JoyceForestProducts.com • Kevin • 35 Buena Vista • Novato, California 94947, USA • 415-897-7223

Transco Mills Ltd. www.transcomills.com • Sales • 20030 Stewart Crescent • Maple Ridge, British Columbia V2X9E7, Canada • 604.465.1148 • 604.465.7742 • Wholesale Roof Decking Manufacturers - we also produce Decking,Paneling,Flooring using Western Red Cedar, Douglas Fir, SPF, Spruce, Pine, and White He

Harrison Fence www.harrisonfence.com • Ron Harrison • P.O. Box 828 • Apex, North Carolina 27502, USA • 919-244-6908 • 919-267-4893 • Harrison Fence offers free on-site estimates and custom fence installations of wood, aluminum, vinyl and chain-link fences. We are dedicated to instal

Bondurant Lumber Wholesale & Export bondurantlumber.com • John or Dietrich • P.O. Box 1097 • Flomaton, Alabama 36441, USA • 251-296-5600 • 251-296-5603 • Specialty product and service provider serving wholesalers and distributors.

Missey Logging and Sawmill www.misn.com • Bill Missey • H.C. 87 Box 7878 • Steelville, Missouri 65565, USA • 5737868662 • 5737867822

Gnu-Co, Inc. Gnu-co.com • Aaron Woloson • 2032 Independance Commerce Dr. Suite C • Matthews, North Carolina 28105, USA • 704-708-9400 • 704-708-9406 • Gnu-co,inc is a lumber tradeing company specializing in the sale of truck & timber mats, along with all framing & construction building material.

Yoder Lumber Co., Inc. www.yoderlumber.com/products/products.php • Paul Dow • 4515 TR 367 • Millersburg, Ohio 44654, USA • 330-893-3121 • 330-893-3031

Bakerview Forest Products www.bvfp.com • Nancy Brulotte • P.O. Box 2373 • Abbotsford, British Columbia V2S 2X7, Canada • 604 854 3655 • 604 850 3535

Raleigh Fence Contractors, LLC raleighfencecontractors.com • Keith • 1414 Montonia St. • Wake Forest, North Carolina 27596, USA • 919-671-8227 • This Raleigh fence company in the Raleigh/Durham, NC. area that offers installations of wood privacy/picket, chain link, pvc/vinyl, and aluminum.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright © 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.