Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Fences And Fencing Materials Suppliers


Johnson Bros. Metal Forming Co. www.JohnsonRollForming.com • Don Ebbinghaus • 5520 McDermott Drive • Berkeley, Illinois 60163-1203, USA • 708-449-7050 • 708-449-0042 • Mfrs Metal Roll Formed Parts. Channels(U,C,J,Hat,Strut,Box), Profiles, Flashings, Rails, Mouldings, Rings/Clamps, Frames, Openseam/Lockseam Tubes. - Excellent source for fences and fencing materials.

Landscape Link www.landscapelink.com • Sales • 3197 S. Chicago Street • Joliet, Illinois 60436, USA • 866-461-5465 • 815-726-3938 • Your green industries website, free to use & available 24/7, advertising companies & their products & services. Visit our website

PLS Protective Services www.plsprotectiveservices.com • Ryan Hunt • P.O. Box 203 • Morrow, Ohio 45152, USA • 513-678-8806 • Expert security services to Cincinnati & Southern Ohio. We prefer to hire OPOTA certified guards & offer innovative security & investigative solutions

Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time

Gulf Coast Lumber www.gclhouston.com • Thomas Hall • P.O. Box 219234 • Houston, Texas 77218, USA • 281-670-8631 • 866-687-8899 • Your Best Source for Pressure Treated Wood, Posts, Poles, Pilings & Timbers. Wood Poles and Pilings up to 120' & Timbers to 42'. Call now 281-670-8631 - Contact us for fences and fencing materials.

Masternet Ltd. www.masternetltd.com • Mark Baker • 690 Gana Ct. • Mississauga, Ontario L5S 1P2, Canada • 905-795-0005 • 905-795-9293 • Mfr of plastic net & bags, Protective sleeves, aquaculture,marination,liquor net. Construction & Safety Fence,floor lathe.

WeatherSolve Structures Inc. www.weathersolve.com • Mike Robinson • 3127 - 248th Street • Aldergrove, British Columbia V4W 1X7, Canada • 604 607 7781 • 604-909-1914 • Find wind fences for stockpiles from WeatherSolve Industrial Environment Control Structures individually engineered to suit the access and load suppor

Rafter King Inc. www.rafterking.com • Randy Campbell • P.O. Box 55 • Lynn, Alabama 35575, USA • 205-893-5656

Tri State Contain-A-Pet • Don • 21 Sharon Valley Rd. • Sharon, Connecticut, USA • 860-364-1487 • Underground pet containment - Quality supplier of fences and fencing materials.

Used Rail www.thehighwayexchange.com • TC • 112 Calton Hill Ln. • Rutherfordton, North Carolina 28139, USA • 8282873745

Kinderguard Pool Fence www.kinderguardpoolfence.com • Ivar Blosfelds • 1975 NW 18th Street • Pompano Beach, Florida 33069, USA • 954-977-6484 • 954-977-7945 • Pool Fences for babies, Removable Child safety fences around swimming pools. Drowning Prevention Pool Fence Equipment for Toddlers, A removable mesh p

C&W Construction Specialties, Inc. www.highwayrail.com • Kenneth • 2419 Palma Drive • Ventura, California 93003, USA • 805-642-0204 • 805-642-5141

Life Saver Pool Fence www.centralfloridapoolfence.com • Frank Compagnone • P.O. Box 622090 • Oviedo, Florida 32762, USA • 407-365-2400 - Call us when you need fences and fencing materials.

Raleigh Fence Contractors, LLC raleighfencecontractors.com • Keith • 1414 Montonia St. • Wake Forest, North Carolina 27596, USA • 919-671-8227 • This Raleigh fence company in the Raleigh/Durham, NC. area that offers installations of wood privacy/picket, chain link, pvc/vinyl, and aluminum.

Image Logistics • Darren Bouchard • 1454D Riverside Rd. • Abbotsford, British Columbia V2S8J2, Canada • 604-859-0950 • 604-859-0980

Derby Fence Co. www.derbyfence.com • Tom Spears • 1550 McCormick Blvd. • Mundelein, Illinois 60060, USA • 1.800.394.4051 • 1.847.680.1595 • Derby Fence HDPE- Safe, Durable, Virtually Maintenance Free fencing for Horses & Livestock in all climates. Available in eight colors.

The Pickard Farm www.pickardfarm.com/ • Dan Pickard • 155 Great Road • Littleton, Massachusetts 01460, USA • 978-486-4141 • The Pickard Farm operated by Daniel Pickard. The Farm produces quality cut and split firewood, hay and custom siltation fence products & Instalation.

Raleigh Fence Company www.raleighfences.com • Ken Plain • 3117 Long Bow Dr. • Raleigh, North Carolina 27604, USA • 919-325-2686 • 919-521-4836 • The Raleigh Fence Company is one of the Raleigh's premier fence companies. We install all styles and types of fencing.

DDD Erosion Control, Inc. 3derosion.com • Brad Dunn • P.O. Box 694 • Ashburn, Georgia 31714, USA • 229-567-0751 • 229-567-0752

Buckley Fence, LLC buckleyfence.com • Jim Buckley • 6613 W. Mill Rd. • Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53218, USA • 414-760-3844 • 414-760-3847

Boundary Fence & Railing Systems www.boundary-fences.com • Aldo • 131 - 02 Jamaica Ave. • Richmond Hill, New York 11418, USA • 718 847-3400 • 718 805 - 9816

Fences of Raleigh www.fencesofraleigh.com/ • Tara Powell • 823-A Purser Drive • Raleigh, North Carolina 27603, USA • 919-365-5555

Anker Pillar Systems www.ankerpillars.com • Dave Loveridge • 152457 County Road 5, RR #4 • Grand Valley, Ontario L0N 1G0, Canada • 519-928-3004 • 519-928-9817 • Authentic Masonry Pillars...Without the Mason

Railcraft International (2010) Inc. www.railcraft.com • Rob Zaytsoff • 13272 Comber Way • Surrey, British Columbia V3W 5V9, Canada • 1-800-211-4884 • Leading Aluminum Railings Manufacturer. Aluminum glass and picket railings for decks, patios, stairs and balconies. Railcraft manufactures standard an

Boyler's Ornamental Iron Inc. boyleriron.com • Michael Boyler • 4407 State Street • Bettendorf, Iowa 52722, USA • 319-355-3709 • 319-355-1721

Harrison Fence www.harrisonfence.com • Ron Harrison • P.O. Box 828 • Apex, North Carolina 27502, USA • 919-244-6908 • 919-267-4893 • Harrison Fence offers free on-site estimates and custom fence installations of wood, aluminum, vinyl and chain-link fences. We are dedicated to instal

Hanes Geo Components www.hanesgeo.com • Ray Flynn • 815 Buxton Street • Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27101, USA • 888-239-4539 • 336-747-1652

Great Surrounding Metal Works, Inc. greatsurrounding.com • Ann Wang • 12441 E. Florence Ave. • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670, USA • 562-944-8084

Discount Fence Suppply, Inc. www.discountfence.com • John Ridley • 10050 Wellman Road • Streetsboro, Ohio 44241, USA • 3306509226 • 3306509004


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.