Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Fireplace Accessories Suppliers


Liberty Global Group www.libertyglobal.com • Jackson Liang • 1382 Valencia Ave. Unit B • Tustin, California 92780, USA • 714-371-1297 • 714-258-8556 • OffersTrouble-free Import Program (T.I.P.) to reduce cost for you. Also sources consumer/promotional/industrial products overseas. Try us TODAY! - Excellent source for fireplace accessories.

Qingdao Anshan Wood Products Co., Ltd. www.anshan21.com • Y. B. Song • Dongchengcun, Shangmazhen, Chengyangqu • Qingdao, Shandong 266-112, China • 532-781-7908 • 532-781-7918 • Manufacturers of all kinds of box and book matches

Lightning Nuggets, Inc. www.lightningnuggets.com • Sales Service • P.O. Box 928 • Davenport, Washington 99122-0928, USA • 509-725-6211 • Lightning Nugget Are useful for every firebuilding need...woodstoves, fireplace inserts, barbecues,briqquette starters,fireplaces,pellet stoves,as a c

Fidelity Builders Supply Inc. www.fidelitybs.com • Dave Frost • 344 E. North Street • Lima, Ohio 45801, USA • 419-227-4841 • 419-227-4476

3E Trading LLC www.3edirectsourcing.com • Amy Johnson • 461 Melwood Ave. • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15213, USA • (412) 621-6287 • (412) 291-1684 - Contact us for fireplace accessories.

Atrex Heating Controls Ltd. www.atrexheating.com • Steve Wozniak • Address Not Available • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada • 780-444-0205 • A heating systems heaters radiant heat pumps fireplace furnace solar

Cardinal Aluminum www.1800extrude.com • Nathan Floyd • P.O. Box 19987 • Louisville, Kentucky 40259-0987, USA • 800-EXTRUDE • 800-969-6910 • Cardinal Aluminum is a 58 year old, privately held company with 500 employees. We extrude 6000 series alloys, 7'' max circle size. We anodize and powd

Agee Woodworks, Inc. www.ageewoodworks.com • Carol Agee • 10997 Richardson Road #2 • Ashland, Virginia 23005, USA • 804-798-3678 • 804-798-9373 • Agee Woodworks has an excellent selection of fireplace mantels (mantles) at its online fireplace mantel store. Our fireplace mantles include twelve ma

Jade Guys, Inc. www.jadeguys.com • Troy & Stephanie Rosequist • 9831 SE King Way • Happy Valley, Oregon 97086, USA • 503-908-0802 • 503-908-0543 - Quality supplier of fireplace accessories.

FireProd LLC www.fireprod.com • Richard Poole • 350 Poole Drive • Rose Bud, Arkansas 72137, USA • 1-800-431-8140

Custom Precast Stone www.customprecaststone.com • Brad Underwood • 4591 Hwy. 60W • Perryville, Arkansas 72126, USA • 501 432 1222 • 501 432 5102 • Custom Precast Stone produces quality cast stone products for residential and commercial applications. Examples: fireplaces, columns, balustrade.

ABC Cleaning Inc. www.abc-cleaninginc.com • Ed Hearsey • 10501 Mary Lou Dr. • Orlando, Florida 32825, USA • 407-381-2120 • 407-381-1614

Mantels Direct www.mantelsdirect.com • Rick Morse • 217 North Seminary Street • Florence, Alabama 35630, USA • 18884938898 • 12567673248 • Custom Fireplace Mantels, Mantel Surrounds and Fireplace Shelves. We can make your mantel to fit the Fireplace Surrounds that yo - Call us when you need fireplace accessories.

Alexander Mfg. Co. www.alexandermfg.com • Don Alexander • 1407 Corporate Dr. • Parsons, Kansas 67357, USA • 620-421-5010

Champion Supply Company www.championconstructors.com • Tom Pace • 13323 Veterans Memorial, Suite J • Houston, Texas 77014, USA • 281-587-2573 • 281-587-2932 • Full line wholesaler for hand made COPPER LANTERNS; CAST ALUMINUM & BRASS LIGHTS; GAS LOGS AND FIREPLACES.

Condar Company condar.com • Greg McCarren • P.O. Box 250 • Columbus, North Carolina 28722, USA • (828) 894-8383 • (828) 894-2718

R & J Company • Randy Jackson • 9188 Harness Street • Spring Valley, California 91977, USA • 8504569874

Fiready Inc. www.fiready.com • Marielle Clair • 23 Reservoir St. • Clair, New Brunswick E7A 2K6, Canada • 506-992-2221 • 506-992-2230 • AMBIANCE™ kiln-dried kindling and packaged firewood with optional fire-starter is CERTIFIED insect and mildew-FREE, safe to store, safe to burn.

Ventless Gel Fireplace www.ventless-gel-fireplace.com • Michael Bauer • 1822 59th Street • Brooklyn, New York 11204, USA • 866-444-8282 • For over 20 years Ventless Gel Fireplace has been the leader in the Ventless Fireplaces, gel fuel, portable fireplaces, wall mounted fireplaces

Battic Door Energy Conservation Products www.batticdoor.com • Mark D. Tyrol, P. E. • P.O. Box 15 • Mansfield, Massachusetts 02048-0015, USA • 508.320.9082 • R-50 Attic Stair Covers, R-42 Attic Access Door, Fan Covers, Fireplace Plugs, Dryer Vent Seals, Mfr. of low-cost, home energy-conservation products.

BurnProofUSA www.burnproofusa.com • Keith Standifer • 28 Hamilton's Harbor Drive, #942 • Lake Wylie, South Carolina 29710, USA • 704-649-0231 • Flame is our game, Safety is your gain.

Refractory Specialists www.rsifibre.com • Dom Sciaretta • 230 California Ave. • Sebring, Ohio 44672, USA • 330-938-2101 • Refractory Specialties Inc. is a manufacturer of vacuum formed ceramic fiber & mineral wool insulation boards, blankets & shapes for high temperature

Xiamen LIGA Limited www.mosaicstile.com • Joy • Room 1704, Buliding B, #805, Hubin South Road • Xiamen, Fujian 361004, China • 86-13400734353 • 86-592-5030201 • Factory offering stone granite marble limestone sandstone travertine slate onyx etc...

Xiamen Aolei Import & Export Co., Ltd. www.allystone.net • Sems • Suite 22C Guotai Building No. 392 Jiahe Road • Xiamen, JU 361009, China • 0592-3126868 • 0592-3126876

Hunaiqu Castings itrademarket.com/huanqiucasting • Huanqiu • , • Cas, HN 410005, China • , • Factory makes grey and ductile iron castings like manhole cover,pipe fitting,fireplace and so on

Annual Ring Industrial Co. www.annualring.com • Billy Fu • Flat 803, Metro Centre II, 21 Lam Hing St. • Kowloon Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong • 852-23859000 • 852-23857332 • Annual Ring Industrial Co. is a professional manufacturer & exporter in safety matches industry. We have been established over 10 years with the missi

Xinhui Industrial Co., Limited www.xinhuistones.com.cn • Tim Lee • Room 1205, Xinhong Bldg., Huli District • Xiamen, Fujian 361000, China • 0086-592-5681805

Khan Arts India www.khanarts.com/ • Khalid Khan • 59/F-16, Near Purani Masjid, Guiyan Bagh • Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh 244001, India • 91 9719448175 • 91 591 2497497 • Manufacturer- Exporter of Home Decorative Handicrafts like Fireplace accessories, Cookie cutter, Napkin Rings, Area Rug & Carpets

Gaoding Group Co., Ltd. • Michael Chen • D Suite 16th Floor Heyuan Building Liming East Rd. • Wenzhou, Zhejiang 325003, China • ,

Rainbow Xuzhou Foundry Co., Ltd. www.rainbowfoundry.com • Joanna • B-10-01, Zhongfangyuan, 16# Fengming Road • Xuzhou, Jiangsu 221008, China • 86-516-83360218 • 86-516-83360228


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.