Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Floor Drain Brushes Suppliers


Ridgeview Products, LLC - Mfg Co. www.ridgeviewproducts.com • Roshelle Easterday • 2527 East Avenue South • LaCrosse, Wisconsin 54601, USA • 608-781-5946 or 888-782-1221 • 608-781-4408 or 888-371-3331 • RidgeView has over 30 years in the brush and broom manufcturing industry. Quality products at a price that meets your budget. Color-coded products. - Excellent source for floor drain brushes.

Basement Technologies www.basementtechnologies.com • Ron Lembo • 239 North Cary Street • Brockton, Massachusetts 02302, USA • 800-287-9364 • Basement Technologies is the head of a national network of basement waterproofing companies.

Nelson-Jameson, Inc. www.nelsonjameson.com • Murray Smith • P.O. Box 647 • Marshfield, Wisconsin 54449, USA • 715-387-1151 • Equipment & supplies used in sanitary food processing plants.

Custom Drains www.CustomDrains.com • Pearson • 113 Wisteria Drive • Pass Christian, Mississippi 39571, USA • 01-228-222-2887 • Stainless Steel Drains, Trench Drains, Slot Drains, Floor Sinks

Standard Carbon of Ohio www.standardcarbonofohio.com • Sales • 1386 Cadiz Rd. • Wintersville, Ohio 43953, USA • 740-264-9690 • Standard offers general metal machining , fabrication design, build, assembly, and a line of motors and gear motors, AC DC, brushless products, motor - Contact us for floor drain brushes.

American Manufacture Rep www.americanmanufacturerep.com • Don White • P.O. Box 948 • Magnolia Springs, Alabama 36555, USA • 251-802-5861 • 251/965-6368

DACO Corporation www.dacocorp.com • Lori Anderson • 18715 East Valley Highway • Kent, Washington 98032, USA • 1-877-764-0453

Cascade Brush Corp. • Pat Stohr • 1010 Old Stage Way • Yakima, Washington 98908, USA • 509-965-6603 • 509-965-2085

Cixi Handsome Plastic and Rubber Products Factory www.cxhandsome.com • Tinna • Longshan Industrial Zone, Cixi • Ningbo, Zhejiang 315311, China • 86-574-63785722 • 86-574-63780588 • Supplier of masking products such as caps ,plugs of different material,and also do customer sized products well. - Quality supplier of floor drain brushes.

Brush India Mfg. Pvt. Limtied www.indiabrush.com • Kapil Sumariya • 31/Tirupati Estate, B/H Mancha Masjid, Saraspur • Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380024, India • 079-22744110 • 079-22745110

Inspire Sourcing Limited www.inspiresourcing.com • Christopher Tilbe • 9L Haribest Ind. Building, 45-47 Au Pui Wan Street • Fotan, New Territories, Hong Kong • +852 2690-9021 • Providers of cost-effective China sourcing solutions designed to simplify the sourcing process and enable you to efficiently achieve your objectives.

Taizhou Bada Valve Co., Ltd. www.badavalve.com • Lichao • Lishidai, Fengjiang, Luqiao • Taizhou, Zhejiang 318054, China • +86-576-2686004 OR 2686003 • +86-576-2686000

Room Flooring www.roomflooring.com/ • Sales • Kopli 5 • Tallinn, Harju 31548, Estonia • 3725644772 • Hardwood, flooring, marble, stone, floors, mannington, harris-tarkett, robbins, lauzon, hartco, bruce, skor, pergo, kahrs, legend, formica, wilsonart - Call us when you need floor drain brushes.

Wood & Timber Trade www.towood.com/ • Furniture Trade • , • ,,, China • 008625768938378 • B2B Trading Website For Timber & Wooden Products, Furniture, Flooring, Fiberboard, Plywood, Veneers, Logs, Hardwood, Softwood

Ganesh Brush Manufacturers www.ganeshbrush.com • Subramaniam • Flat No. 104, Sumadhan, 44/45/46 Rasta Peth • Pune, Maharashtra 411011, India • 91 020 26051801 • 02026127702


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.