Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Foam Machines Suppliers


Prime Industries Inc. www.primeindustries.net • Joe Persico • 1817 Iowa Ave. • Lorain, Ohio 44052, USA • 440-288-3626 • 440-288-3655 • Single source for urethane and plastic molding, plastic foam fabricator,custom molder, cast polyurethane,Integral skin foam,foams rigid and flexible - Excellent source for foam machines.

Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time

My Adhesive Suppliers www.myadhesivesuppliers.com/adhesive/0 • Brian Jones • 625 Broadway, Suite 909 • San Diego, California 92101, USA • 8586338158

Innova Coating Systems www.innovacoatingsystems.com • Pat Rapone • 425 Glendale Avenue • St. Catharines, Ontario L2P 3Y1, Canada • 905-680-2341 • 905-227-8493 • Innova Coating Systems is the world's original and leading manufacturer of machinery and materials to produce precoated Decorative Architectural Mould

Coating Holdings Ltd. www.foamandcoatingequipment.com • Jed Stellmacher • 575 Commercial Ave. • Green Lake, Wisconsin 54941, USA • 9202946800 • 9202946830 - Contact us for foam machines.

Schrecker Supply Co., Inc. schreckersupply.com • David Schrecker • 1100 Sweeney St. • Owensboro, Kentucky 42303, USA • 270 684 6244 • 270 684 1358

Kornylak Corporation www.kornylak.com • Anne McAdams • 400 Heaton Street • Hamilton, Ohio 45011, USA • 513 863-1277 • 513 863-7644 • Kornylak is an engineering-oriented manufacturing company specializing in conveyors, wheels, material handling systems, and insulation manufacturing.

Miller Insulation • Matt Miller • 16011 Shavano Valley Rd. • Montrose, Colorado 81401, USA • 970-209-7809

Specialty Products, Inc. www.specialty-products.com • Tamara Hawkins • 1425 Spar Ave. • Anchorage, Alaska 99501, USA • 907-230-0591 • 907-279-2749 • Manufacturer of pure polyurea coatings for commercial/industrial applications. Graco distributor of plural component, high pressure, high heat spray - Quality supplier of foam machines.

Roofing Contractors roofingcontractors.com • Steve Rice • P.O. 46436 • St. Petersburg Beach, Florida 33741, USA • (877) 836-2648 • National network of Spray Polyurethane Foam & Polyurea professionals

My Plastic Manufacturers www.myplasticmanufacturers.com/plastic/0 • Derek • 625 Broadway, Suite 909 • San Diego, California 92101, USA • 858-633-8158

Gotham Supply www.GothamSupply.com • Matthew W. • P.O.B. 3087 • Kearny, New Jersey 07032, USA • 516 205 8625 • 516 791 1964 • Gotham Supply is an importer / manufacturer / master distributor of cleanroom suppliesand electronic components. We offer all brands. Call us today!

Creative Seating Innovations www.csi238.com • Patrick Kornacki • 238 Executive Dr. • Troy, Michigan 48083, USA • 248 307 0049 • CSI specializes in foam modeling, seating, CNC, CAD, development, hard and soft foam, prototype, any shape and size. - Call us when you need foam machines.

Splendormax Group www.splendormax.com • Marlon Liu • 32319 Darlene Way • Union City, California 94587, USA • 86-13926520139 • We design, develop & produce an exceptional broad range of foam and foam enabled finished-products for an equally substantial range of valued clients

Foam Enterprises LLC www.foamenterprises.com • Jim Andersen • 13630 Watertower Circle • Minneapolis, Minnesota 55441, USA • 888-900-FOAM (3626) • 763-559-0945

Genuine Machine Design, Inc. www.gmdcustommachinery.com • Scott A. Vollmer, Dir. of Sale • 509 East Drexel Parkway • Rensselaer, Indiana 47978, USA • 219-866-8060 • 219-866-5611

SprayFoam USA, Inc. sprayfoamUSA.com • Steve Rice • P.O. Box 46436 • St. Pete Beach, Florida 33741, USA • (877) 836-2648 • SprayFoam USA Offers A Full Line of Premium Quality Protective Coatings For A Wide Range of Architectural, Industrial, Roofing, and Containment.

Master Machine (Windsor) Ltd. www.mastermachineltd.com • William Bolton • 2155 Blackacre Drive • Oldcastle, Ontario N0R-1L0, Canada • (519) 737-6111 • (519) 737-1736

Articulight, Inc. www.articulight.com • Israel Simchi • 15-06 Morlot Ave. • Fair Lawn, New Jersey 07410, USA • 201-796-2690 • 201-796-8818 • Articulight: Led Color Changers, Searchlights, Spectacolour 18 PC

Thomas Dykema Corp. www.thomasdykema.com • Tom Dykema • 1789 Pinnacle SW • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49509, USA • 616-534-2729 • We do die cutting consulting to the printing industry as well as all industries that need to cut soft material like plastic.

Urethane Contracting Supply & Consulting www.specialty-products.com • Tamara Hawkins • 1425 Spar Ave. • Anchorage, Alaska 99501, USA • 800-797-5749 • 907-279-2749

Sonderhoff Chemicals GmbH www.sonderhoff.com • Peter Fischer • , • Cologne, 50829, Germany • +49 221 95685 0 • +49 221 95685 999

Changzhou DayeTengfei Sponge Co.,Ltd www.czdytf.com • Eva Wang • A1113,Building8, Nanyang Business Plaza, Wujin hut • Changzhou, Jiangsu 213161, China • 89-0519-86302982

Dimple Traders www.vardhmanbearings.com • Dimple Shah • A/9, Madhupark, Mthuradas Rd., Kandivali West • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400067, India • 91-022-28627454 • 91-022-28634892 • We manufacturer hard chrome plated bars , rod end bearings , spherical plain bearings,needle bearings,ball screw,linear motion bearings

Guangdong Phoenix Lighting Co., Ltd. www.phoenix-lighting.com.cn • Rita Tian • No. 38 Yagang South Road, Shijing Town • Guangzhou, Guangdong 510420, China • 86-20-26290610 • 86-20-36401569

Connell Trading Company Ltd. www.connell-trading.co.uk • Mike Connell • 96 Seabrook Road • Hythe, Kent CT21 5QD, United Kingdom • 01303 264241 • 01303 262181 • Suppliers to the oil and gas industry worldwide

Beijing CONET Science Technology Co., Ltd. www.conetcn.com • Lucia Wang • , • Beijing, 102200, China • 0086 10 80112596 • 0086 10 80112595

Diamond Tools www.bandknife.com • Jai Pendyal • 1-1/1, Fateh Nagar • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh 500 018, India • 91 40 23777806 • 91 40 23770506

John Lack Equipment www.johnlack.com • Spencer Lack • 6 Denington Court • Wellingborough, Northamptonshire NN8 2QR, United Kingdom • 011 44 1933 441 646 • 011 44 1933 441 476

Fincorp Engineering www.fincorpengineering.com • Habib Moujaes • Box 15 • Dhour Choueir, Meten, Lebanon • +9614 70663 • +9614 270664


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.