Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Foil Printing Suppliers


Custom Converting, Inc. www.customconverting.com • Daniel Kloos • 2625 Temple Heights Drive Suite C • Oceanside, California 92056, USA • 760-724-0664 • 760-724-9413 • We are ISO 9001:2008 registered, a 3M Preferred Converter specializing in die cutting, laminating, printing, slitting, packaging, pouching and more! - Excellent source for foil printing.

Daxinya Translation Co., Ltd. www.daxinya.com • Miva Xiong • 1815#, News Building, 2 Shennanzhong Rd., Futian • Shenzhen, Guangdong 518001, P. R. China • 86-755-82091901, 8613480833604 • 86755-25589364 • 100+ Languages; technical, business/law/literary translation, localization, interpretation, DTP, printing and selling electronic products as agent

Dream Light Digital www.dreamlightdigital.com • Jerry Matacale • P.O. Box 11602 • Daytona Beach, Florida 32120-1602, USA • 386.2124646 • Dream Light Digital Creative Design for Internet and Printing applications. We are a full service advertising agency, featuring high end creative grap

Favela Printing favelagraphicsprinting.interfirm.com • Mike Favela • 353 3rd Avenue • Chula Vista, California 91910, USA • 619-656-8442

Imaging Hawaii Book Manufacturing www.imaginghawaii.com • Terry Lau • 1050 Bishop Street, Suite 534 • Honolulu, Hawaii 96813, USA • 808.536.1213 • 888.694.7234 - Contact us for foil printing.

Imprints4All www.imprints4all.com • Lainie Ellis • 4818 Sunnyside Road • Naples, New York 14512, USA • 585-355-9392

Victor Cornelius, Inc. www.vcornelius.com • Menu Sales • 400 West Main • Eastland, Texas 76448, USA • 254/629-2626 • 254/629-1134

Fineline Packaging www.finelinepackaging.com • Patty Feldman • 1416 Upfield Dr. • Carrollton, Texas 75006, USA • 972-242-2711

Custom Imprint www.customimprint.com • Scott, Ed, or Adam • 19573 Progress Drive • Cleveland, Ohio 44149, USA • 440-238-4488 • Custom Imprint specializes in printing on customer supplied products via Pad Printing , Hot Stamping , Screen Printing, and Ink Jet Printing. - Quality supplier of foil printing.

CardPak, Incorporated • Gordon Goldberg • 29601 Solon Rd. • Solon, Ohio 44139, USA • (800) 824-3342 • (440) 542-3399

Waldan Paper Services, Inc. www.waldan.com • Kristin Manteufel • 167 W. 28th Ave. • Oshkosh, Wisconsin 5492, USA • 920-235-4900 • 920-235-3042 • Wide Web Flexo Printing & Roll Converting. Our goal is to be the preferred source for your printed and converted needs.

George Schmitt & Co., Inc. www.georgeschmitt.com • Bill Gunther • 251 Boston Post Rd. • Guilford, Connecticut 06437, USA • 203-453-4334 • George Schmitt and Company, leaders in image technology, gravure, prepress, and now RFID labeling.

EzeePrinting www.ezeeprinting.com • John Harris • , • New Haven, Connecticut 06530, USA • 1-800-GET-EASY - Call us when you need foil printing.

A. R. Tech Communication www.cartridgeoutlet.com • Andy • 6814 S. Parker Rd. • Foxfield, Colorado 80016, USA • 1-888-308-9898 • (303) 766-9898

Systems For Industry Inc. www.sys4industry.com • C. Bowman • 373 Nesconset Highway • Hauppauge, New York 11788, USA • 631-804-9625 • provide equipment and supplies for diagnostic test kit manufacturers

Badge Printers of America www.badgeprinters.com • Tom • P.O. Box E • Plainville, Connecticut 06062, USA • 860-747-5908 • Business Cards for Fire and Law Enforcement - Custom Foiled

Aprintzone, LLC www.aprintzone.com • Anna Brodsky • 332 Bustleton Pike, Suite B • Feasterville, Pennsylvania 19053, USA • 215 357 4410 • 215 357 4417 • APrintZone - widest range of services for your Marketing and Advertising needs. Graphic Design, Printing, Web Design, Presentations, Illustrations, Pr

J. S. McCarthy Printers www.jsmccarthy.com • David Mitchell • 15 Darin Dr. • Augusta, Maine 04330, USA • 888-465-6241 • 207-622-2332 • We can do 1 trade show graphic, 100 post cards or 100,000 brochures. Plus mail them now!

Label Dynamics Inc. www.labeldynamics.biz • Eric Forrester • P.O. Box 10767 • Wilmington, Delaware 19850, USA • 3023226753 • 3023222620

Tapemark www.tapemark.com • Business Development Manager • 1685 Marthaler Lane • West St. Paul, Minnesota 55118, USA • 651/450-8410 • 651/450-8403

ASI For You, Inc. www.onlinestationery.com • Robert Furst • 1460 SW 3rd Street #E • Pompano Beach, Florida 33069, USA • 954-545-3533 • 954-545-3503 • On demand printing and finishing as well as traditional printing

DeFrance Printing defranceprinting.com • Ronnie Williams • 320 West 17th Street • National City, California 91950, USA • 619.474.8626 • 619.474.1858 • DeFrance Printing is a commercial printing company specializing in Offset, Digital and Letterpress printing combined with Mailing services. Call today

DMS, Inc. www.dmsdies.com • Gerry Stanford • 570A Telser Road • Lake Zurich, Illinois 60047, USA • 847 726 2828 • 847 726 9292 • Maker of rotary tooling, hot stamping equipment , rotary die maker, rotary embossing die maker, flexo press tooling, rotary foil stamps and rotary hot

Unimac Graphics www.unimacgraphics.com • Bill Sullivan • 350 Michele Place • Carlstadt, New Jersey 07072, USA • 201-372-1000 • 201-372-0699

Copac, Inc. www.copacinc.com • Mary Ann Cleland • 195 Davis Chapel Road • Spartanburg, South Carolina 29307, USA • 864-579-2554 • 864-579-2820

ABC Business Forms www.abcprint.com • Melanie • 5645 N. Elston Ave. • Chicago, Illinois 60656, USA • 773.774.8282 • 773.774.8290 • To place an order or get help with a new project, enter our online Customer Service Center. To download print drivers and other software, search our R

Impressions Incorporated www.i-i.com • Chris Sommers • 1050 Westgate Drive • St. Paul, Minnesota 55114, USA • 651-646-1050 • 651-646-7228 • Impressions Incorporated is a customized printing and packaging company located in Minneapolis/St Paul, Minnesota specializing in folding cartons, com

Disc Graphics www.discgraphics.com • Mindy Burris • 1160 W. 16th Street • Indianapolis, Indiana 46202, USA • 800-444-1927 • 317-266-1122

All Printing Resources, Inc. www.teamflexo.com • Bob Gassman • 140 W. Lake Drive • Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139, USA • 6307843100 • 6307843129 • All Printing Resources is an internet marketplace for buyers of flexo printing supplies. APR offers unique supplies, equipment and training to help fl

Multideas Promotions www.multideas.com • Richard Couper • 492 Days Rd. • Kingston, Ontario K7M 5R4, Canada • 1-888-MULTI-88 • 613-634-2505


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.