Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Forged Steel Fittings Suppliers


Avanti Engineering, Inc. www.avantiengineering.com/ • Kim Niccolai • 200 W. Lake Drive • Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139, USA • 815-3828480 • 630-260-1762 • ISO 9001:2008 mfg. of screw machined & precision cnc turned parts. horizontal, vertical , multiple spindle chucking machines & rotary transfer tables. - Excellent source for forged steel fittings.

American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing.

Liz & Lees' Enterprises Co., Ltd. www.liznlees.com • Jeff Lee • P.O. Box 327 • Taipei, 100, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886 2 26106574 • 886 2 25949766 • Hassle free solution for saving water, labor, easy installation and repairing. Constantly search and develop new ideas into reality. Welcome OEM, ODM.

California Metal & Supply Inc. www.californiametal.com • Steven Park • 10450 Pioneer Blvd. Suite # 8 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670, USA • (800) 707-6061 • (800) 707-3439 • We specialize in 4130 AMS & Commercial, Alloy 600,625,718,850, ,Haynes, Stainless 410, 347 Sheet, Bar, Plate, & Tubing

British Metrics www.britishmetrics.com • Mark Benedict • P.O. Box 399 • Westminster, Maryland 21157, USA • 410-857-3990 • 410-857-3766 • Specializing in all products European, Hydraulics, Pneumatics, Sealing, Fasteners, Valves, Flanges. - Contact us for forged steel fittings.

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials

AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051, USA • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership.

Central Hydraulics, Inc. www.centhyd.com • Christopher Cole • Route 164 East Box 502C • Roaring Spring, Pennsylvania 16673, USA • 814.224.2535 • 814.224.2001 • We specialize in supplying the demand for all your industrial supply needs.

Continental Steel & Tube Co. www.ContinentalSteel.com • Don Ascione • P.O. Box 030040 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33303-0040, USA • 954-332-2290 or 800-487-8335 • 954-332-2296 or 800-318-7982 • Stocking inventory: Titanium, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, HR Steel, Cold Rolled Steel, Galvanized, Stainless Steel & Electrical Steel - CALL NOW - Quality supplier of forged steel fittings.

Advanced Global Technologies www.agtmfg.com • Tom Marcello • 13568 Abington Drive • Corona, California 92883, USA • 1-951-741-6557 • AGT specializes in assisting U.S. companies in reducing their cost of manufacturing and assembly, by MFG in China, Taiwan and Mexico

McMaster-Carr www.mcmaster.com • Sales • P.O. Box 740100 • Atlanta, Georgia 30374-0100, USA • (404) 346-7000 • (404) 349-9091 • McMaster-Carr supplies products used to maintain manufacturing plants and large commercial facilities worldwide.

Anchor Paint Mgf. www.ajy.net/anchor/ • Bill Franks • 900 N. Penn. • ,, Oklahoma 73125, USA • 405-640-2127 • 405-239-7950 • Anchor was establisher in 1962. Specilizing in Epoxies,Tank Coatings, Zinc Primers, HI-Temp, Antenna Tower Coating & ETC.

Bulk srl www.bulksrl.it • Mauro Beretta • Via Giotto 7 • Cormano, Milan 20032, Italy • 00390266307430 • 00390293664351 • We're an italian manufacturer of tube fitting, instrument manifold, instrument protection box in GRP and supplier of instrument bulk material. - Call us when you need forged steel fittings.

Odom Industries, Inc. www.odomindustries.com • Frank McNeil • 1262 US Highway 50 • Milford, Ohio 45150, USA • 513-617-6015 • 513-248-0618 • We produce competitively priced industrial equipment and fabrications of the highest quality.

Raco racoinc.com • Alex Janicijevic • P.O. Box 4002 • South Bend, Indiana 46634-4002, USA • 574-234-4215 • 574-234-0625

The Rupp Forge Company www.ruppforge.com • Tony Kirchner • 10410 Meech Ave. • Cleveland, Ohio 44105, USA • 216-429-0400 • 216-429-0415 • The Rupp Forge Company, Quality Forgings Since 1914, specializing in closed die impression forgings from 2 oz. to 25 lbs: Carbon and Alloy Steel, Stai

Platt & Son, Inc. • Jason Cornman • P.O. Box 664 • Bedford, Pennsylvania 15522, USA • (814) 623-8183 • (814) 623-7797

Con-Tech International www.con-techinternational.com • Rudy Garay • P.O. Box 53313 • New Orleans, Louisiana 70153, USA • 504-523-4791 • 504-522-7332 • Con-Tech International offers steel drum manufacturers, re-conditioners and end-users the following steel drum components: Tite Seal closures, capseal

Esmet, Inc. www.esmet.com • Michael E. Waryas • 1406 Fifth Street SW • Canton, Ohio 44702, USA • 330-452-9132 • 330-452-2557 • Esmet, headquartered in Canton, Ohio, is the manufacturer of Electroline brand End Fittings and Swivels, Tufloc brand High Security Products and Tuflo

Universal Weld Overlays Inc. www.universalweld.com • Pete Guenette • 135 East Lake Blvd. • Airdrie, Alberta T4A 2G1, Canada • 403-948-1903 • 403-948-0395 • Universal weld overlays Inc in Airdrie Alberta Canada provides Canadian and international clients with high quality clad, presure vessels, surfaceing

Specialty Ring Products, Inc. www.specialtyring.com • Joseph McCreavy • 2374 State Road • Bensalem, Pennsylvania 19020, USA • 215-245-7060 • 215-245-7065

Cleveland City Forge www.clevelandcityforge.com • Eric Velliquette • 46950 State Rt. 18 W. • Wellington, Ohio 44090, USA • 800-431-4350 • 440-647-5400 • Cleveland City Forge stocks a complete line of Clevises & Clevis Pins, Eyebolts, Eyenuts, Nuts & Plate Washers, Rod Ends, Threaded Rods, Turnbuckles A

PNP Special Alloys Inc. www.pnpusa.com • Kristo Regjo • 5758 Geary Blvd. #209 • San Francisco, California 94121, USA • 916-529-4769

Arrow Machine Company, Ltd. www.arrowmachine.com • John L. Habe IV • 8687 Tyler Blvd. • Mentor, Ohio 44060, USA • 440-974-8150 • High volume screw machine shop

Orange County Windustrial www.ocwindustrial.com • Arcie Michel • 740 North Hariton Street • Orange, California 92868-1332, USA • 714-532-1900 • 714-532-1945 • Orange County Windustrial is an industrial material supplier in the Anaheim, CA region. Orange County Windustrial carries pipe, plumbing supplies and

Southwest Metal Products Ltd. www.southwestmetal.com • James Olson • Sales: 1737 Spring Arbor Rd., Suite 110 • Jackson, Michigan 49203, USA • 517-787-7665 • 800-390-2352 • Cold forged shafts, spindles, pins and many others up to 4'' OD, net / near net forgings to close tolerances.

Excel Marketing www.excelfittings.com • Jeff Bochat • 365 Production Dr. • South Elgin, Illinois 60177, USA • 847-488-0700 • 847-488-0790

Oxford Industrial Sourcing, LLC oxford-industrial.com • Gary • 7318 SR 732 West • Eaton, Ohio 453320, USA • 1-937-901-0739 • 1-937-456-9865

KVR Forgings Limited www.kvrforge.com • R. Kumar • Suite 725, 14781 Memorial Drive • Houston, Texas 77079, USA • +1-877-891-7815 • +1-413-473-9809

Eitel Presses www.eitel.com • Dave Dunker • P.O. Box 130 • Orwigsburg, Pennsylvania 17961, USA • 717-366-0585 • 717-366-2536


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.