Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Frozen Food Suppliers


Wintersun Chemical www.wintersunchem.com • Michael Shen • 1250 E Belmont St • Ontario, California 91761, USA • (800) 930-1688 • (909) 947-1788 • Wintersun Chemical is a Premier Chemical Distributor serving all industries needing chemicals. - Excellent source for frozen food.

Fancy Foods Inc. www.fancyfoodsinc.com • Robert Dee • 320 Barretto Street • Bronx, New York 10474, USA • 718-345-1776 • 718-542-5080 • Fancy Foods is a broad line distributor, and importer, of protein and grocery products located in the Hunts Point Market of New York City. We have bee

Brilyn Associates, LLC www.brilyn-associates.com • Jerry Rother • 3518 West 100th Street • Bloomington, Minnesota 55431, USA • 952-893-2255

Heraclito 327 • Lawrence Reilly • Polanco • Mexico D.F., 11560, Mexico • 5545 4972

Nature's Comeback Bison Ranch buffalobrian.tripod.com • Brian • 1436 Bowers Road • Punxsutawney, Pennsylvania 15767, USA • 814-427-2544 - Contact us for frozen food.

Marot Food Brokers Inc. www.marotfoodbrokers.com • Jason R. McVeigh • 203-75 The East Mall • Toronto, Ontario M8Z 5W3, Canada • 416-521-6311 • 416-521-6314

All Time Foods www.alltimefoods.com • Coffee Shop Frozen Cookies • 5659 McAdam Road, Unit C5 • Mississauga, Ontario L4Z1N9, Canada • 416-875-3383

Philippine Marketing • Susan M. Ortillan • 10948 161 A St. • Surrey, British Columbia V4N3L8, Canada • (604) 583-7385

Bob's Pickle Pops www.bobspicklepops.com • Starla Batzko • 6808 Lone Elm Rd. • Belgium, Wisconsin 53004, USA • 262-285-7827 • Bob's Pickle Pops are made from the whole pickle. They are a healthy alternative to other frozen treats, and USDA accepted for schools. - Quality supplier of frozen food.

Trinity Transport, Inc. • Rich Kenney • 806 Timberline Lane • Williamstown, New Jersey 08094, USA • 609-417-7871 • 856-728-7438

Raque Food Systems, LLC www.raque.com • Mr. Edward Robinson • P.O. Box 99594 • Louisville, Kentucky 40269, USA • 502-267-9641 • 502-267-2352 • Raque Food Systems manufactures machinery food packaging and processing. Custom systems that fill, deposit, form, top, or seal products for the refrig

Orbis Online www.orbisonline.com • Gil Lozano • 100 NE Loop 410, Suite 500 • San Antonio, Texas 78216, USA • 210-576-7600 • 210-576-0760

Coconut Greetings by Paradise Multimedia www.coconutgreetings.com • Lisa Suhadolnik • 10492 Grandview • Kirtland, Ohio 44094, USA • 888-441-5828 • Unique hand-painted coconut products personalized with any words. Great for gifts, sales promotions, ornaments, decorations and invitations. - Call us when you need frozen food.

Gilchrist Bag Company, Inc. www.gilchristbag.com • Customer Service • P.O. Box 189 • Camden, Arkansas 71711-0189, USA • 1-800-643-1513 • (870) 836-8379 • Manufacturer of a wide variety of quality Paper Bags, Sacks and Specialty Supplies used in a variety of markets.

Food Innovation Online www.potatopro.com • Paul van Eijck • 365 Riverview Drive • Florenceville-Bristol, New Brunswick E7L 3N1, Canada • +1 506-392-1108 • +1 902-334-0272

Italvegas Inc. www.ItalVegas.com • Jay • 6265 S. Valley View Blvd. #J • Las Vegas, Nevada 89118, USA • 702-457-1777 • 702-457-3777 • Food wholesaler serving top Las Vegas restaurants, hotels, casinos..from soup to nuts..

Adhesive Brokers, Inc. www.adhesivebrokers.com • Tony Bruno • 1342 Bell Avenue, Suite 3-H • Tustin, California 92780-6440, USA • 714-566-0440 • 714-566-0485 • Adhesive Brokers is a manufacturers representative serving the industrial adhesive and packing supply industry. We offer the widest variety of adhesiv

Amexsa Corp. www.amexsacorp.com • Straider Bellier • 2385 Wall Street • Conyers, Georgia 30013, USA • 678-561-2761 • 678-525-9525

Foodequipmentsource.com www.foodequipmentsource.com • Triandafilos Tsouridis • 596 Riverside Drive • North Grosvenordale, Connecticut 06255, USA • 860-481-4491 • We specialize in Pizza Equipment, Ovens, Mixers, Deck Ovens, Conveyors, Sheeters, & Commercial Refrigeration, Blodgett 1060, 1048, Middleby Marshall

Quality Food Equipment www.qualityfoodequipment.com • Bob Maxwell • 10935 Weaver Avenue • South El Monte, California 91733, USA • 626-442-9281 • 626-442-8386 • Quality Food Equipment - Bandsaws, Meat Batters / Breaders Line Belly Rollers Blenders - Mixers Boilers Buggies - Dump Carts - Vats Column Dumper / Ca

Bridgewell Resources www.bridgewellresources.com • Bridgewell Resources • P.O. Box 23372 • Tigard, Oregon 97281, USA • (800) 570-3566

My Brand Foods www.mybrandfoodbrokers.com • Freeman Sands • 3 Magna Rd. • Methuen, Massachusetts 01844, USA • 978-335-6373 • National food product design brokers. Including private label development, placement and marketing for retail sales.

Food Spectrum, LLC www.foodspectrum.com • Lou Cooperhouse • 6 Martin Court • Martinsville, New Jersey 08836, USA • 732-537-1901 • 732-537-1911

Willfind Logistics/ Imports/ Exports www.willfindlogistics.com • Larry D. Williams • 2910 Mohawk Drive • Aiken, South Carolina 29801, USA • 1-8036429147 • 1-803-642-9147

Market Value Products www.marketvalueproducts.com • Aron Auspitz • 2334 Weston Rd. #205 • Weston, Florida 33326, USA • 954-635-0755 • 954-603-8811 • We are a USA National Food and Beverage Closeout Liquidation Distributor. We buy and sell our deals below wholesale prices.

Suntrax Corporation Ltd. www.tropicalchoice.net • Fitz Jackson • P.O. Box 506 • Kingston, St. Andrew 10, Jamaica • (876) 877-6664 • (876) 927-7356 • Authentic fully cooked Caribbean cuisine - Jerk Chicken; Jerk Pork; JERK-ARONI pizza topping

NPA Laboratories www.npalab.com • Anthony Pham • 2199 S. Grand Ave. • Santa Ana, California 92705, USA • 714-656-3915 • Analytical laboratory NPA laboratories is a testing laboratories specializing in cosmetic, nutrition facts, nutrition label, and food testing services

Choice Vendors, Inc. www.choicevendors.com • Doug Donnelly • 22021 W Bostian Rd. B3 • Woodinville, Washington 98072, USA • 425-487-0598

Touche Bakery Inc. www.touchebakery.com • Allan Swartz • 384b Neptune Cr • London, Ontario N6M 1A1, Canada • 519 455 0044 • 519 455 5843

Royal Wanesco Inc. www.wanesco.com • Ed Wan • 4646 Heritage Hills Blvd., P.O. Box 14503 • Mississauga, Ontario L5R 4G3, Canada • 416-352-5874 • 416-352-5874 • Import&-Export of machinery and Equipment in Fields of Draiange and sewage, construction equipment new, used and spare parts, purchasing consulting, .


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.