Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Gear Cutters Suppliers


American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing. - Excellent source for gear cutters.

Matthew Opperman Co., Inc. www.matthewopperman.com • Matthew Opperman • 15832 SW 66 Lane • Miami, Florida 33193, USA • (305) 383-3929 • (305) 388-9162 • Discounts on Grainger & other catalogs,welding,safety, Eagle Mfg. Mitutoyo

Surplus Record Machinery & Equipment Directory www.SurplusRecord.com • Tom Scanlan • 20 N. Wacker Dr. • Chicago, Illinois 60606, USA • 312-372-9077 • 312-372-6537 • The leading independent business directory of surplus and used power equipment, machinery,and machine tools,listing over 66,000 industrial assets

Barit International Corp. www.barit.com • Leon Kozlov • 3384 Commercial Ave. • Northbrook, Illinois 60062, USA • 847-272-8128 • 847-272-8210 • Barit International Corporation is a one stop solution provider for all gear cutting tool needs.

Precision Components • Lynne Bornmann • 1 45770 Railway Ave. • Chilliwack, British Columbia V2P1L3, Canada • 604 7936724 • 604 7936729 - Contact us for gear cutters.

GKI Incorporated www.gkitool.com • Service • 6204 Factory Road • Crystal Lake, Illinois 60014, USA • 888-GKI-TOOL • 815-459-2432

Horsburgh and Scott www.horsburgh-scott.com/ • Edwin Burns • 5114 Hamilton Avenue • Cleveland, Ohio 44114, USA • 216-431-3900 • 216-432-5850

Liebherr Gear Technology Co. www.liebherr.com • Sales • 1465 Woodland Dr. • Saline, Michigan 48176, USA • (734) 429-7225 • (734) 429-2294

R. P. Machine Enterprises, Inc. www.rpmachine.com • Richard Piselli • 820 Cochran Street • Statesville, North Carolina 28677, USA • 704-872-8888 • 704-872-5777 • RP Machine Enterprises Inc specializes the selling and distributing of used gear machinery, gear shapers, gear hobbers, gear grinders, and more. - Quality supplier of gear cutters.

Downhole Stabilization www.downholestabilization.com • Jacob Banducci • P.O. Box 2467 • Bakersfield, California 93303, USA • 800-899-7178 • 661-631-1195 • We Specialize In Welded and Ib Stabilizers, Roller Reamers, Hole Openers, Our Integral Cutter Hole Opener, and Have Over 8,500 Tools In Stock.

Precision Pluss Inc. • Walter Pluss • 62 Mapledell Rd. • Springfield, Vermont 05156, USA • 802-885-2358 • 253-369-1651

Oliver Gear, Inc. www.olivergear.com • Mike Barron • 1120 Niagara St. • Buffalo, New York 14213, USA • 800-873-4327 • 716-885-1145

Crown Hollander International Inc. www.crownhollander.com • Harold Hollander • 318 Rosemary Road • Toronto, Ontario M5P 3E3, Canada • 416-489-8313 • 416-489-9930 • Your International Source for Tube and Pipe Manufacturing Machinery - Call us when you need gear cutters.

Sewall Gear Manufacturing Company www.sewallgear.com • Sales • 705 Raymond Avenue • St. Paul, Minnesota 55114, USA • (612) 645-7721 • (612) 645-1823

HobSource Inc. www.hobsource.com • Sales • 834 E. Rand Rd. • Mount Prospect, Illinois 60056, USA • 866 HOB TOOL • 847-398-8326 • Custom gear cutting tools. Hobs, shaper cutters, broaches, milling cutters, shaving cutters, straight and spiral bevel tooling. ISO, QS, ANSI, AGMA

Master Metal Engineering www.mastermetal.net • Brian Pyszka • 4520 Burnett Drive • South Bend, Indiana 46614, USA • 574 - 299 - 0222 • 574 - 299 - 1187

Philadelphia Gear, A Timken Brand www.philagear.com • Rob Fisher • 901 East 8th Avenue, Suite 100 • King of Prussia, Pennsylvania 19406, USA • 610-265-3000 • 610-337-5637 • Philadelphia Gear has earned a globally recognized reputation for expertise in power transmission engineering and manufacturing.

Allied Gear Co. • Norman Teiber • 4901 W. Arthington St. • Chicago, Illinois 60644, USA • 773-287-8742 • 773-287-4720

Perry Technology Corporation www.perrygear.com • Dan Seger • P.O. Box 21 / 29 Industrial Park Road • New Hartford, Connecticut 06057, USA • (860) 738-2525 • (860) 738-2455

Perfect Pitch Mfg. splinegagesolutions.com • Dennis Millat • 3620 W. 10th Street • Greeley, Colorado 80634, USA • 760-586-1003 • SPLINE Problems ?? We offer Spline Solutions - Design - Engineering - Consulting - Evaluations - Calibrations - Calculations - Manufacturing - Lapping

Neem Group, Inc. www.neemgroup.com • Asha K. • 3319 Bend Willow Lane • Katy, Texas 77450, USA • 281-935-6336 • 775-254-2557

Eagle Precision Gear Inc. • Timothy J. Hutchings • 1338 West Sample Street • South Bend, Indiana 46619, USA • 574-251-9190 • 574-251-9180

HMC Inc. www.hmcgears.com • Sales • 3010 S. Old US Hwy. 41 • Princeton, Indiana 47670, USA • 866-990-9462 • The HMC Team can and will provide the Fastest Response & Delivery for the Highest Quality Large Advanced Technology Gearing, Heavy Component Manufactu

Industrial Surplus, Inc. www.industrialsurplus.com. • Paul Gaffney • 337 Berlin Turnpike • Berlin, Connecticut 06037, USA • (860) 828-3541 • (860) 828-6747

FluidCut FluidCut.com • Precision Waterjet Cutting • 2899 E. Big Beaver Road #158 • Troy, Michigan 48083, USA • 1-877-FLUID-CUT

Force forceforearth.com • Allen • 250 Wild Barley Way • Loganville, Georgia 30052, USA • 404-304-9626

Boley Tool & Machine Works, Inc. www.boleytool.com • Joe Boley • 1044 Spring Bay Road • East Peoria, Illinois 61611, USA • (309) 694-2722 • (309) 694-7879

Moore Machine & Gear, Inc. www.moorecustomgear.com • Alan C. Moore • 10920 N. St. Joe Ave. • Evansville, Indiana 47720-7195, USA • 812 963 3074 • 812 963 8212 • Gear Cutting; Gear Case; Anti/backlash; Helical;worm;spline

All Tech Gear www.gearrebuilders.webs.com • Dean Thopmson • 11310 S. Orange Blossom Trail • Orlando, Florida 32839, USA • 407 285-6681

Progressive Engineering Company www.pecgears.com • Sales • 2010 East Main Street • Richmond, Virginia 23223, USA • 804-648-7221 • 804-780-2230


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.