Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Gear Racks Suppliers


Odom Industries, Inc. www.odomindustries.com • Frank McNeil • 1262 US Highway 50 • Milford, Ohio 45150, USA • 513-617-6015 • 513-248-0618 • We produce competitively priced industrial equipment and fabrications of the highest quality. - Excellent source for gear racks.

American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing.

Unimolding Rubber & Plastic Parts www.unimolding.com • Lu Mina • Rm.305 No.535 Qingshuiqiao Rd.,Ningbo Hi-Tech Park • Ningbo, Zhejiang 315040, China • 86 574 87906192 • 86 574 87906195 • Product includes Gear, Sprocket, Hub, Bracket, Mount, Channel, Connector, Poppet, Buffer, Grommet, Sheet; precision casting, CNC machining & stamping.

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials

SJF Material Handling Inc. www.sjf.com • Stafford Sterner • 211 Baker Ave. • Winsted, Minnesota 55395, USA • 800-598-5532 • 320-485-2832 • Specialists in new & used pallet racks, conveyors & other material handling equipment. Nationwide Sales & Services- Canada & USA. Stocking distributor - Contact us for gear racks.

Motion Industries Inc. www.motion-ind.com • Stan Cooper • 28976 Hopkins St. Suite H • Hayward, California 94545, USA • 510-266-0200 • 510-266-0218 • Largest inventory in the USA 100K. Motion Industries is a leading distributor of industrial MRO supplies. With more than 500 operations, including nin

Area Distributors Inc. www.areadist.com • Mike Sossi • P.O. Box 770468 • Woodside, New York 11377, USA • 718-726-9200 • 718-626-0712 • We are an Industrial Supply Power Transmission Specialist. We handle electric motors, reducers, gears, bearings, belts, pulleys, chain, etc.

SJF Material Handling ( Mpls. Office) www.sjf.com • Stafford Sterner • 10701 Wyoming Rd. • Bloomington, Minnesota 55438, USA • 8005985532 • 3204852832 • Nationwide stocking distributor of New & Used Material Handling , Conveyors & Warehouse Storage Systems since 1979. Control Systems - Installation ..

Bell-Key Wire EDM Service, Inc. www.bellkeywireedm.com • Jeff Belyk • 10441 Argentine Rd. Suite A • Linden, Michigan 48451, USA • 810-735-9100 • 810-735-5779 • Wire EDM service specializing in large parts is Bell-Key's speciality - Quality supplier of gear racks.

American Precision Gear www.amgear.com • Tory Hartmann • 1029 American St. • San Carlos, California 94070, USA • 650-595-3664 • 650-595-0388 • Custom manufacturer of spur gears, helicals, bevels, pulleys, shafts, racks and pinions. 2DP to 250 DP, .06'' to 48'' All materials. Custom only.

Context Engineering www.contextengineering.com • David Clemson • 1043 Di Giulio Ave. • Santa Clara, California 95050, USA • 408 748 9112 • 408 748 1373 • From GPS tracking systems, telecommunication equipment, medical devices, to high-end audio equipment, Context Engineering enclosures provide the right

Pulley Manufacturers pulleys.com • Tom Roberts • P.O. Box 963 • San Dimas, California 91773, USA • 951-206-0566 • 951-346-4208 • Manufacturing timing pulleys, pulley stock, sprockets, spur gears and many other power transmission components.

Universal Gear Ltd. www.universalgear.ca • Frank Infanti • 81 Milliken Blvd. #1-3 • Scarbrough, Ontario M1V 1V3, Canada • (416) 332-8944 - Call us when you need gear racks.

Gear Manufacturing, Inc. www.gearmfg.com • Brian Stout • 3721 E Miraloma Ave. • Anaheim, California 92806, USA • 714-792-2895 • 714-792-2870 • Gear Manufacturing Inc. manufactures gears and custom gear products. Capabilities include CNC milling, turning, hobbing, grinding and more!

NovaMax Intl. LLC www.novamaxinternational.com • Mr. P. Dietrich • 8200 S. Quebec Street Suite A-3 • Englewood, Colorado 80112, USA • 800 594-3380 / 303 470-7226 • NovaMax Intl LLC - We are manufacturer's representatives for industrial products & systems, from a variety of international manufacturers

American Metric Corporation www.ametric.com • Dr. Audrey Bettger • 52 Metric Road • Laurens, South Carolina 29360, USA • 864-876-2011 • 864-876-2630

Machined Plastic Products www.machined-plastic.com • Sales • P.O. Box 1539 • Beaverton, Oregon 97075, USA • 503-358-1096 • 800-542-4228

Alpha Sintered Metals, Inc. www.alphasintered.com • Frank Fodge • 95 Mason Run Road • Ridgway, Pennsylvania 15853, USA • 814-773-3191 • 814-776-1009 • Specializing in the manufacture quality powdered metal gears, bushings, bearings, sprocket, flanges,... since 1967.

Asia Line • L. G. Kennedy • P.O. Box 4 • Pittsford, New York 14534, USA • 585 381 0244 • 585385 8537

Gear Motion Inc. gearmotions.com • Sam Haines • 1750 Milton Ave. • Syracuse, New York 13207, USA • 315-488-0100 • 315-488-0196 • Two manufacturing locations provide gear grinding and cutting services for spur, helical, and bevel gears as well as sprockets and splines at Gear Mot

Union Gear & Sprocket Corp. www.uniongear.com • David Ginches • P.O. Box 9167 • Quincy, Massachusetts 02269, USA • 800-535-3321 • 617-479-9211

Innovative Rack & Gear Co., Inc. www.gearacks.com • Jerry Cichon • 797 Eagle Drive • Bensenville, Illinois 60106-1944, USA • 630-766-2652 • 630-766-3245 • Gear racks machinery illiois

Andantex USA www.andantex.com • Bruce Bradley • 1705 Valley Road • Wanamassa, New Jersey 07712, USA • (732) 493-2812 • (732) 493-2949 • For over 25 years, Andantex USA Inc. has been a leading provider of high-precision motion control components and systems. Combining engineering expert

Summit Gearworks Inc. www.summitgearworks.com • Phil Kurucz • 1017 Rife Road, R.R. #2 • Cambridge, Ontario N1R 5S3, Canada • 519-620-1655 • 519-620-1699 • Manufacturer of industrial herringbone gears, helical gears, spur gears and worm gears. Services also include gear cutting, power transmission compone

Oliver Gear, Inc. www.olivergear.com • Mike Barron • 1120 Niagara St. • Buffalo, New York 14213, USA • 800-873-4327 • 716-885-1145

Chicago Gear Works www.chicagogearworks.com • Dick Kessl • 1805 S. 55th Ave. • Cicero, Illinois 60804, USA • 708-863-2700 • 708-863-2749

STD Precision Gear and Instrument www.stdgear.com • Bill Higgins • 318 Manley Street • West Bridgewater, Massachusetts 02739, USA • 508-580-0035 • 508-580-0071

All Tech Gear www.gearrebuilders.webs.com • Dean Thopmson • 11310 S. Orange Blossom Trail • Orlando, Florida 32839, USA • 407 285-6681

SPG Gillis Jarke www.spgusa.com • Sales • 750 Pinecrest Drive • Prospect Heights, Illinois 60070, USA • 1-800-RACK-ALL • 1-847-325-1608 • Industrial storage and shelving units for virtually any job

Moore Gear & Mfg. www.mooregear.com • Diane Spackman • P.O. Box 49 • Hermann, Missouri 65041, USA • 573-486-5415 • 573-486-3487


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.