Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Geomembrane Adhesives Suppliers


Volatile Free, Inc. www.volatilefree.com • Nancy Hochmuth • P.O. Box 344 • Brookfield, Wisconsin 53008, USA • 262-787-0400 • 262-787-0500 • We manufacture and supply all kinds of roof coatings,badgerliners, casting plastics,concrete coatings,polyurethane foam,elastomer water proofing syste - Excellent source for geomembrane adhesives.

Pro Technology International Ltd. www.protechnology.com • Warren Carriere • 33 Stapleton Street • Winnipeg, Manitoba R2L 1Z9, Canada • 1-204-988-3484 • 1-204-988-3480 • Suppliers of Portland Cement, Detergents, Surfactants, Acids, Amines, Caustics, Glycols, Solvents, Phosphates, Corrosion/Scale inhibitors, Biocides

A & B Coatings, LLC www.abcoatings.net • Louie Alfieri • 23163 Cortez Blvd. • Brooksville, Florida 34601, USA • 352-797-0951 • 352-797-0955 • Industrial coatings contractor specializing in sandblasting and lining storage tanks. Nace Certified level 3 inspectors complete all our QC reports

Soprema, Inc. www.Sopremaworld.com • Adam Brown • 25 Green Street • Norway, Maine 04268, USA • 1-207-743-8885 • 1-207-743-0598

Specialized Technology Resources, Inc. (STR) www.strlab.com • Ellen Bemben • 10 Water Street • Enfield, Connecticut 06082, USA • 877-STR-LABS • 860-749-7533 - Contact us for geomembrane adhesives.

Industry Cortex www.industrycortex.com • Chris Powell • 520 6th Avenue • San Diego, California 92101-7038, USA • 8586338158

Industrial Interface industrialinterface.com • Brian Jones • 321 10th Avenue, Suite 1501 • San Diego, California 92101, USA • 858-633-8158 • Don't waste time sourcing the wrong products. Post your design problems and let experienced suppliers help solve them.

Stevens Urethane www.stevensurethane.com • Tim Falcetti • Nine Sullivan Road • Holyoke, Massachusetts 01040-2800, USA • 877-TPU-FILM • 413-552-1195 • Stevens Urethane Home Page - Makers of Polyurethane Film, Sheet and Tubing

C & C • Long Huang • 406-50 Mooregate Crescent • Kitchener, Ontario N2M 5G6, Canada • 519-743-8851 - Quality supplier of geomembrane adhesives.

USA Lining Inc. www.usalining.com • Mian Ali • 4617 W Heritage Place Dr. #506 • Norman, Oklahoma 73072, USA • 405-235-2900 • 405-235-2901 • Pit Liner, Geomembrane , Geotextile, Geo grid, Geo net, Geo composite

Polymer Samples polymersamples.com/ • Brian Jones • 625 Broadway • San Diego, California 92101, USA • 858-633-8158 • Polymer samples for engineers and designers. Find suppliers and do research on adhesives, epoxies, plastics, laminates, polymers and more

Vector Services www.vectorservices.ca • Adam Lawson • 404 Lessard Drive • Edmonton, Alberta T6M1A7, Canada • 780 489 1033 • 780 431 0710

My Adhesive Suppliers www.myadhesivesuppliers.com/adhesive/0 • Brian Jones • 625 Broadway, Suite 909 • San Diego, California 92101, USA • 8586338158 - Call us when you need geomembrane adhesives.

Hunter Agri-Sales, Inc. hunterag.com • Cheri Bray • P.O. Box 2 • Coatesville, Indiana 46121, USA • 800-536-4131 • 317-539-4131

Benefice-Mutelle Inv Ltd. www.cornergategroup.com • Alex Obi-Osuala • P.O. Box 72779, Victoria Island • Lagos,, Nigeria • 234-1-2602322 • 234-1-2602322 • We are consultant in Nigeria as well. We do feasibility studies for companiess interested in doing business in Nigeria. We ascertain genuine firms too

Zibo Changlong Chemical Co., Ltd. www.made-in-china.com/showroom/saledipa • James Chen • Wanjie West Road, 505RM The First Unit No. 2 Blgd. • Zibo, Shandong 255000, China • 0086 533 3166757 • 0086 533 3166757 • China Manufacturer and exporter of Isopropanolamines, Dipa, Tipa Mipa.

Ultrasonics Eco Cleaning Solutions www.ultrasonics.net.au • Ian Ratcliffe • P.O. Box 5289 • Maroochydore, Queensland 4558, Australia • 07 54790566 • 07 54436021

Bharat Enterprises www.bharat-enterprises.com • Shailendra Agarwal • 217-219, Gupta Complex, Inderlok • Delhi, 110035, India • +91 11 23656576 • +91 11 23658955

Applied Systems www.appliedsystems.org • Qamar Ahmad Shaheed • 546-D1-5, Township • Lahore, Punjab 54770, Pakistan • +92-300-8425987 • +92-42-35883464

Kamlesh Infotech • Sales • Urjagram • Chandrapur, MS 442406, India • 917172237062

Shahzada Industries www.shahzada.pk • Mian Ali • 22-Km off Ferozpur Road • Lahore, PU 53100, Pakistan • 042-3526-0305 • 042-3526-0307


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.