Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Golf Club Cleaning Suppliers


Resource Center www.peelandsticksolarenergy.com • Grady Mayeaux • P.O. Box 2715 • Sulphur, Louisiana 70664, USA • 1-337-527-4664 • Offering State of the Art Inventions. Peel and Stick Solar Panels for Golf Carts/RV's, Boats/ Residential Solar/Mold Inspection, Air Purification - Excellent source for golf club cleaning.

Vector Services www.vectorservices.ca • Adam Lawson • 404 Lessard Drive • Edmonton, Alberta T6M1A7, Canada • 780 489 1033 • 780 431 0710

Directory of Online Savings www.sodarncheap.com • Brian Stours • 974 Waialae Circle NE • Palm Bay, Florida 32905, USA • 3219532435 • EWareness is a veteran owned web communications agency specializing in web based marketing, advertising and public relations services. 12+ years exp.

Midbrook, Inc. www.midbrook.com/ • Matt McQuillan • P.O. Box 867 • Jackson, Michigan 49204-0867, USA • (517) 787-3481 • (517) 787-2349 • Midbrook provides commercial metal parts washers, custom sheet metal fabrications, with high pressure metal parts washers for metal part degreasing an

Spray & Wash www.sprayandwash.com • John Bonaby • 3033 NE 19th Dr. Bay 2 • Gainesville, Florida 32609, USA • 1-877-407-7729 • 352-376-3983 - Contact us for golf club cleaning.

Big Moss Golf www.bigmoss.com • Chris Molnar • 950 N. Rand Rd. - Suite 106 • Wauconda, Illinois 60084, USA • 847-526-4525 • 847-487-7160

Enzyme Environmental Solutions www.enzymeconsultants.com • Bill White • 6020 Huguenard Road • Fort Wayne, Indiana 46818, USA • 260-399-3837

Hacker Helper www.hackerhelper.ca • Rob Siegmund • 303-6707 Elbow Drive SW • Calgary, Alberta T2V0E5, Canada • 877.749.3191 • 403.259.4533 • Hacker Helper is a leading Distributor and Retailer of Golf Equipment and Accessories.

Morantz Ultrasonics www.ultrasonicmachines.com • Stan Morantz • 9984 Gantry Road • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19115, USA • 215-969-0266/800-695-4522 • 215-969-0566 • Business Opportunities using Morantz Ultrasonic cleaning and Blind Cleaning machines - Quality supplier of golf club cleaning.

Clean Hood LLC www.cleanhood.com • Nelson Naeger • 85 Cambridge Crossing Ct. • St. Charles, Missouri 63304, USA • 866-688-8616

Master Communications www.mastercommunications.org • Jessica Martini • 105 West Fourth Street, Suite 817 • Cincinnati, Ohio 45202, USA • 513.723.1350 • 513.723.1391

Dirtyblinds.com www.dirtyblinds.com • Marc Miller • 11256 Broadway • Alden, New York 14004, USA • 1-800-976-6427 • Locate and find ultrasonic blind cleaners near you or start your own ultrasonic blind cleaning business with the industries only On-Line Blind Cleanin

Affordable Wipers www.affordablewipers.com • Shah • 9145 Wallisville Rd. • Houston, Texas 77029, USA • 18777177247 • E are one of the largest manufacturers and distributors of wiping rags in the USA. We offer a large selection of automotive rags, cleaning rags, cloth - Call us when you need golf club cleaning.

Cuestar Industry (S) Pte. Ltd. www.cuestar.net • Mr. Huang Ching Lien • Jurong Point P.O. Box 599 • Jurong, JR 916120, Singapore • 065 861 0871 • 065 861 4872

Ultrasonics Eco Cleaning Solutions www.ultrasonics.net.au • Ian Ratcliffe • P.O. Box 5289 • Maroochydore, Queensland 4558, Australia • 07 54790566 • 07 54436021

Complete Clean www.completeclean.co.uk • Martyn Collins • Unit 2, 6 Portman Road • Reading, Berkshire RG30 1EA, United Kingdom • 00441189591220 • 00441189591220 • Professional and conscientious cleaning contractor, providing a variety of cleaning requirements together with Janitorial supplies and storage options


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.