Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Granite Suppliers


Euro Asian Blades Inc. www.diamondtoolstore.com • Milton Finn • 1335 Old Okeechobee Rd. Ste. 100 • West Palm Beach, Florida 33401, USA • 1-800-342-3876 • Euro Asian Blades Inc. Is A Pioneer . Importer/distributor/reseller of Diamond Tools and Machines For The Cutting ,polishing and Handling of All Stone - Excellent source for granite.

Amlink Marble www.amlinkmarble.com • Jon Wang • 2252 Ellsworth Road • Ypslanti, Michigan 48197, USA • 734-528-9099 • 734-528-9336 • Factory direct marble granite stones, featuring affordable marble fireplace, column, fountain, gazebo, stone flooring, countertop, medallion, mosaic.

Lee'sloggingandwildgranite • Lee • P.O. Box 265 • Franklin, Maine 04634, USA • 207-565-2102

Marba Cocinas Espanolas www.marbacocinas.com • Marba Tijuana • Via Rapida Poniente 15221.4D • Tijuana, Baja California 22580, Mexico • 664-686-4159

The Stone Shop Inc. www.thestoneshopinc.com/ • Denny Pleva • 10 E. Auburn Rd. • Rochester Hills, Michigan 48307, USA • 248-852-4700 • 248-852-6588 • stone veneer, marble, granite, slate tile, cut limestone supplies. - Contact us for granite.

Somiya Stones www.somiyastones.ca • Rajeev • 4800 Vanguard Road • Richmond, British Columbia V6X 2P8, Canada • 604 278 7874 • Granite Countertops & Tiles

ASCO Granite Countertops Exton PA www.AscoGranite.com • Nicole Popovici • 306 Commerce Dr. • Exton, Pennsylvania 19341, USA • 610-524-5200 • 610-524-5268

Akropolis Marble & Granite www.akropolismarble.com/ • Tom Shannon • 311 Bethlehem Pike • Colmar / Hatfield, Pennsylvania 18915, USA • 610 272 2700

Interglo Inc. www.interglostone.com • Sales • 1511 Martin Villa Dr. • Elberton, Georgia 30635, USA • 706-283-0824 • 706-283-0822 • Nterglo Stone specializes in selling cemetery monuments, tombstones, headstones, gravestones, cremation urns and angel statues. Our unique cemetery mo - Quality supplier of granite.

Marble Cleaning Products www.marble-cleaning-products.com • Sales • 19 Arborway • North Easton, Massachusetts 02356, USA • 800-617-1779 • Shop from a complete line of professional grade grout, granite and marble care products to clean, polish, restore, seal and maintain your tile grout

Art & Decor Inc. • Richard Rico • 1200 N. Van Buren St. #D • Anaheim, California 92807, USA • 714-666-2277 • 714-666-2177

Cabinets And Marble sites.google.com/site/granitekitchenvanity/products • Granite • 445 Suite 8 • Vero Beach, Florida 32962, USA • 772-202-2811 • Marble,tile installation, flooring, sealer, marble floor polish, bathroom, kitchen,cabinets,granite,hardwood,painting,remodeling,handyman,carpenter

Stone Galaxy www.stonegalaxy.com • Sales • 612 W Clements Bridge Rd. • Runnemede, New Jersey 08078, USA • 856-812-0202 • 8887801169 • Fabricator of Granite Marble Silestone Kitchen countertops, Bathrooms Filrplaces, Silestone, Caesarstone, Soapstone, Lg Viatera, Compac quartz - Call us when you need granite.

Klein's Custom Countertops www.kitchenandbath.com • Matt Klein • 1030 S. 700 W. • Salt Lake City, Utah 84104, USA • 801-973-2333 • 801-973-2358 • Providing Silestone Quartz, Cambria Quartz, Granite, ECO Recycled countertops for residential, commercial and builders for over 58 years.

Savannah Quarry Limited www.savannahquarry.net • David Olotu • 3003 80th Circle North • Brooklyn Park, Minnesota 55444, USA • 763-639-3960

Lake Cultured Marble and Granite lakeculturedmarbleandgranite.webs.com • Lisa D. • 24925 State Rd. 46 • Sorrento, Florida 32776, USA • 352-385-9007 • 352-385-9008 • Granite countertops and Cultured Marble vanities, cabinets

Tampa Bay Natural Stone, Inc. www.tampabaynaturalstone.com • Natural Stone • 13055 Starkey Road • Largo, Florida 33773, USA • 727-507-8663 • 727-507-7010

Precision Stoneworks precisionstoneworks.com • Jim Brown • 1090 Parkway Industrial Park Dr. • Buford, Georgia 30518, USA • 770-271-6907 • Fabricators of residential, commercial, and multi-family granite, stone, and quartz countertops and accessories

Marble Yarda - Granite & Marble www.marbleyard.us • Dale Yanda • 900 E. Vermont Ave. • Anaheim, California 92805, USA • 714-778-9901 • 714-778-9902 • Granite & Marble - Orange County. Marble Yard - Anaheim - (714) 778-9901. Countertops, Granite & Marble Slabs, Exclusively from Verona, Italy

Stone Masters www.stonemastersinc.net • Ed Thomas • 515 School House Road • Kennett Square, Pennsylvania 19348, USA • (610) 555-7200

Universal Granite www.universalgranite.ca • Sales • #1 - 1411 Valmont Way • Richmond, British Columbia V6V 1Y3, Canada • 604-270-9542 • 604-270-9742

Granite Editions www.graniteeditions.com • Jay V. • P.O. Box 280555 • Tampa, Florida 33682, USA • 813-362-5309

Classic Cultured Marble Inc. www.culturedmarbleusa.com • Mahesh Patel • 8300 Currency Drive • West Palm Beach, Florida 33404, USA • 5618484635 • 5618488110 • Classic Cultured Marble, Classic Systems, Classic Cabinets, Florida Marble Industries

Carroll's Tile and Stone www.carrollstileandstone.com • Lynn Parker • 303 W. Highland • San Angelo, Texas 76903, USA • 325-486-9326 • 325-486-9328 • Laser etching services for custom backsplashes, floor murals, table tops, etched glass, memorials or unique gifts. Granite and Marble Fabrication.

World Stone Inc. www.worldstone.ca • Scott Oxley • 16646-111 Ave. • Edmonton, Alberta T5M 2S5, Canada • 1-780-481-4511 • 1-780-482-2030 • World Stone offers quality granite countertops, backsplashes and granite counter tops for kitchen islands. This Edmonton, Alberta fabricator also offe

Compass Trade International www.compass-ti.com • Mahmood Abousalem • 2278 Shoma Drive • Wellington, Florida 33414, USA • 888-900-7991

CR World Granite, Inc. www.crwgranite.com • Ana Piumbini • 1544 Market Circle • Port Charlotte, Florida 33953, USA • 941 625 6271 • 941 625 6294

American Marble Products Inc. www.americanmarbleproductsinc.com • Susan • 2420 Main Street • Conway, South Carolina 29526, USA • 843 248 0005 • 843 248 7221 • Bathroom showroom,fixtures, bathroom fixtures, showers, tubs, home design products, home design, home products,bathrooms gallery. Custom fabricated ma

Clamp Memorials clampmemorials.com • Mart Clamp • P.O. Box 742 • Elberton, Georgia 30635, USA • 706-213-9339 • 706-213-9341 • Granite products and services for every budget.

Fox Marble www.Fox-Marble.com • Customer Service • 1315 Armstrong Ave. • San Francisco, California 94124, USA • 415-671-1149 • 415-671-1155


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.