Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Grinding Accessories Suppliers


Area Distributors Inc. www.areadist.com • Mike Sossi • P.O. Box 770468 • Woodside, New York 11377, USA • 718-726-9200 • 718-626-0712 • We are an Industrial Supply Power Transmission Specialist. We handle electric motors, reducers, gears, bearings, belts, pulleys, chain, etc. - Excellent source for grinding accessories.

Joma Diamond Tool Co. www.jomadiamondtool.com • P. D. Crane • P.O. Box 68 • East Longmeadow, Massachusetts 01028, USA • 800-516-5662 • 413-525-0761 • A U.S. manufacturer of diamond dressing tools. Buy Direct and Save. 15% OFF FIRST TIME ORDERS.

Daniluk Corp. www.daniluk.com • Sales • 8200 SW 29th • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73179, USA • 405-745-6644 • 405-745-6646 • Precision machine tool reman, rebuild, retrofitting, way grinding, CNC controls, design and build specialty machines, custom machining, world wide

CRI www.centerless.net • Karen Fender • P.O. Box 480549 • New Haven, Michigan 48048, USA • (586) 749-6529 • (586) 749-5421 • Remanufacture, automate, technical support & replacement parts for centerless grinders.

Beacut Abrasives Corp. www.beacutabrasives.com • Vladimir Smilovic • 788 Paterson Ave. • East Rutherford, New Jersey 07073, USA • 973 249-1420 • 973 249-1443 • One Stop Shopping For All Your Abrasive Needs. Sending Belts - Contact us for grinding accessories.

Diamond Blade Dealer www.diamondbladedealer.com • Joe Martino • 1110 South Ave. • Staten Island, New York 10314, USA • 888-325-2338 • Wholesale suppliers of diamond blades, core bits, and cup wheels for concrete, green concrete, asphalt, masonry, tile, porcelain, granite & marble.

Matthew Opperman Co., Inc. www.matthewopperman.com • Matthew Opperman • 15832 SW 66 Lane • Miami, Florida 33193, USA • (305) 383-3929 • (305) 388-9162 • Discounts on Grainger & other catalogs,welding,safety, Eagle Mfg. Mitutoyo

Euro Asian Blades Inc. www.diamondtoolstore.com • Milton Finn • 1335 Old Okeechobee Rd. Ste. 100 • West Palm Beach, Florida 33401, USA • 1-800-342-3876 • Euro Asian Blades Inc. Is A Pioneer . Importer/distributor/reseller of Diamond Tools and Machines For The Cutting ,polishing and Handling of All Stone

EMI Supply Inc. www.emisupply.com • Chad Conrad • 290 International Dr. NW • Concord, North Carolina 28027, USA • 704-721-3641 • 704-721-3644 • Distributor of adhesives, abrasives, cable ties, chemicals, fuses, silicones, wire and cable for the electrical and industrial markets. - Quality supplier of grinding accessories.

Kut-Rite Manufacturing www.kutritemfg.com • Sheryl Meyers • 27482 Northline Road • Romulus, Michigan 48174, USA • 734-955-9311 • 734-955-9314 • Kut-Rite has combined its 60 years of experience with abrasives and tools and applied it to the design of high quality equipment for the surface prepa

Global Tooling & Supply Co., Inc. www.globaltooling.net • John Kluge • 1203 Ocean Street • Eugene, Oregon 97402, USA • 541-302-1366 • 541-484-4854

AA Abrasives Inc. www.aaabrasives.com/ • John Silberg • 121 North Third Street • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19106, USA • 215-925-6367 • 215-925-4975 • AAAbrasive provides Abrasive tools and Abrasive products, included dynabrade Abrasives, Sandpaper & grinding wheels. All your Industrial Abrasive prod

Arnold Gauge www.arnoldgauge.com • Robert Bruns • 9823 Harwood Gauge Ct. • Fairfield, Ohio 45014, USA • 513-942-4243 - Call us when you need grinding accessories.

Royal Master Grinders, Inc. www.royalmaster.com • Ray Augustine • 143 Bauer Drive P.O. Box 630 • Okland, New Jersey 07436-3188, USA • 201-337-8500 • 201-337-2324

Vancouver Wire EDM www.vancouverwireedm.com • Erwon Ojay • 1396 Richards St. • Vancouver, British Columbia V3J 6S6, Canada • 866-379-8625 • Wire EDM machining services. We have one of the largest Wire EDM machines on the west coast.

Benchmark Abrasives www.benchmarkabrasives.com • Jack Vogel • 2201 N. Grand St. 10011 • Santa Ana, California 92711, USA • 877-841-1837

Abrasive Solutions Inc. • Paul Varty • 1 Firestone Rd. Unit A 1 • Strathroy, Ontario N7G 4L9, Canada • 519 245-7535 • 519 245-8322

Diamond Ground Products Inc. www.diamondground.com • Jim Elizarraz • 2550 Azurite Circle • Newbury Park, California 91320, USA • 805-498-3837 • 805-498-9347 • Diamond Ground Products is dedicated to the improvement of weld quality & welder productivity, and maintains a reputation as the industry leader in tu

DB Machine Sales dbmachinesales.com • Don Sylvester • 2514 NW 103 Circle • Vancouver, Washington 98685, USA • 360.574.3352 • 360.576.7014

Graff Diamond Products www.graffdiamond.com • Marianne Vardon • 35 Hale • Brampton, Ontario L6W 3J9, Canada • 800 465 9021 • 905 457 2265 • Graff Diamond Products is a manufacturer of diamond and CBN tooling - such as grinding wheels, sawblades, holesaws, routers etc. that are used to cut

Template Services template-services.com • Andrew Corbello • 275 Tropic Tan Ct. • Henderson, Nevada 89074, USA • 702-641-2020 • 702-446-6503 • Custom moulding design, profile knife grinding, Template making, Moulding knives, Tooling and supplies

Allways Precision Inc. allwaysprecision.com • Romas Juodvalkis • 14001 Van Dyke Rd. • Plainfield, Illinois 60544, USA • 815-577-1600 • 815-577-7520

Rancho Machine Manufacturing www.ranchomfg.com • Harold Goss • 7101 Jurupa Ave. Unit 14 • Riverside, California 92504, USA • 951 353-1707 • 951 353-1770 • We customize polishing machines. wheel,rim, tube, tank,bumper.to customers specs.industrial machines

Venture Grinding venturegrindinginc.com • Joe Scolaro • 540 Golden Oak Parkway • Oakwood Village, Ohio 44146, USA • (440) 786-8878

Weiler Corporation www.weilercorp.com • Sales • One Weiler Drive • Cresco, Pennsylvania 18326, USA • 570-595-7495 • 570-595-2002 • Weiler Corporation is an ISO-9001 manufacturer providing quality power brushes, abrasives, maintenence products and application solutions.

Mahr Machine Rebuilding, Inc. www.mahrmachine.com • Frederick Mahr • 30010 Lakeland Blvd. • Wickliffe, Ohio 44092, USA • 440-944-5242

C & B Machinery www.cbmachinery.com • Sales Department • 12001 Globe St. • Livonia, Michigan 48150, USA • 734-462-0600 • 734-462-0604

Diamond Vantage, Inc. www.diamondvantage.com • Sandy Lorusso • 11913 Cartwright Road • Grandview, Missouri 64030, USA • 847-778-2223 • 239-541-2341

Lighthouse Lubricant Solutions, LLC www.lighthouselubricants.com • Todd Cohn • P.O. Box 12494 • Overland Park, Kansas 66282-2494, USA • 913-642-2200 • 913-385-9608 • Lighthouse Lubricant Solutions is a leading manufacturer of premium quality coolants, suspensions vehicles, and specialty lubricants for today's optic

Colonial Saw, Inc. www.csaw.com • David Rakauskas • 122 Pembroke Street P.O. Box A • Kingston, Massachusetts 02364, USA • 781-585-4364 • 781-585-9375 • Our Woodworking division specializes in the finest Swiss woodworking machinery -STRIEBIG Vertical Panel Saws and LAMELLO joining system.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.