Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Grounding Rods Suppliers


ERICO, Inc. www.erico.com • Sales • 34600 Solon Road • Solon, Ohio 44139, USA • 440-248-0100 • 440-248-0723 • ERICO offers CADDY mechanical & electrical fasteners, ERITECH lightning protection & grounding products, CADWELD welded electrical connections, CRITEC - Excellent source for grounding rods.

AAA Stormin Protection Products Inc. www.storminprotection.com • John E. Pecore • 243 21st Ave. N • St. Petersburg, Florida 33704, USA • 888-471-1038 • 727-823-6044 • Power Quality Engineering and Design of surge suppression, Custom design is available

American Manufacture Rep www.americanmanufacturerep.com • Don White • P.O. Box 948 • Magnolia Springs, Alabama 36555, USA • 251-802-5861 • 251/965-6368

Integrity Company integrityco.com • David R. Carpenter • 60 Evergreen Park • Florence, Alabama 35633, USA • 256-718-3320 • 256-740-4651

Lyncole XIT Grounding www.Lyncole.com • John Howard • 3547 Voyager St. Suite #104 • Torrance, California 90503, USA • 800 962 2610 • 310 214 1114 • Lyncole is a grounding and electrical protection company. We are a one-stop shop for grounding, lightning protection and surge suppression. - Contact us for grounding rods.

Storm Copper Components Co. www.stormcopper.com • Charlene Miller • Box 99 • Decatur, Tennessee 37322, USA • 423-334-7236 • 423-334-3389 • Storm Copper manufactures copper connectors for OEM's worldwide. ISO 9001-2008 Storm also sells raw copper products online.

Harger Lightning & Grounding www.harger.com • Sales • 301 Ziegler Drive • Grayslake, Illinois 60030-1664, USA • 800-842-7437 • 847-548-8755

Chengdu Franklin Co. www.franklin.com.cn • Jerry Fu • 247 N. Capitol Ave., #225 • San Jose, California 95127, USA • 408-3946507 • 408-2586311

Wade Supply wadesupply.com • Joel Sadler • 626 Mary Lake Dr. • Bryan, Texas 77801-3423, USA • 979-260-5088 • 979-260-1623 - Quality supplier of grounding rods.

AmicaTech www.amicatech.com • Louis A. Amicangelo • 5859 Ely Road • Wooster, Ohio 44691, USA • 888-767-3323 Toll Free • Ground Rod Driver Special Pricing Through February $128.00 Free Freight in US

Kartal Group www.kartalgroup.eu • Necdet Demircan • Istanbul Yolu 30.Km. Sarykoy-Kazan • Ankara, 06980, Turkey • 90 312 8155007 • 90 312 8154315 • Zinc Oxide, Earthing Strips, Galvanizing, Gratings, Poles

Lightning Protection International Pty Ltd. www.lpi.com.au • James Temple • 49 Patriarch Drive • Huntingfield, Tasmania 7055, Australia • +61 3 62271955

Amiable Impex www.amiableimpex.com • Maulik • , • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400092, India • 912228933996 - Call us when you need grounding rods.

Sorcom www.sorcom.com • Nicolas Villemain • Zi La Rousseliere • St. Herblain, Loire Atlantique 44800, France • 33 2 40 634756 • 33240635418

Vimal Chemical Corporation www.vimalchemical.com • Vimal Parajia • Shop No. 4, Pradyumn Shopping Centre, Palace Road • Rajkot, Gujarat 360001, India • +912812223505 • Manufacturers of Electrical Grounding Chemical for Earthing Rods

Saha Metal www.sahametal.com • Necdet Demircan • 1. OSB. Dokumculer Sit. 3. Sok. No. 20 Sincan • Ankara, 06930, Turkey • 903122673672 • 903122674205 • Saha Metal - Zinc oxide, zinc ingot, brass ingot

Conex Metals www.conexmetals.com • Hiten • 36 Dhanji Street • Bombay, Maharashtra 400003, India • 91-22-43449300 • 91-22-22834046 • Brass fittings brass parts brass components brass anchors Brass pressed parts Brass neutral links neutral bars nuts bolts fasteners anchors tube fitti

Orient Carbon Resources Developing Co., Ltd. www.orientcarbon.com • Mr. Li Qingkai • 20-2-1601, B3 Area, Xinghai Square • Dalian, Liaoning 116023, China • +86 411 84803062/63 • +86 411 84803061

Ningbo Zhenhai Best Petrochemical Equipment Co.Ltd www.nbbeisuda.com • Andy Bao • Zhejiang-Ningbo-Zhenhai • Ningbo, Zhejiang 315201, China • 0574-26275768

Hi-Tech Marketing Agencies • Praveen Sharma • 5/237, Kiwi's Nest, Chhoti Line, Model Town • Yamuna Nagar, Haryana 135001, India • 919812032219

Ningbo Best Petrochemical Equipment Company nbbeisuda.com • Max • No. 1151, Zhaolong Road • Ningbo, Zhejiang 315201, China • 0086-15168155080 • 0086-574-26275766

Axis India www.axis-india.com/axprod.htm • Nimish Taterh • Plot 25, Govt Indst. Estate, Kandivali-W • Bombay, Maharashtra 400067, India • 022-8686134 • 022-8683561


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.