Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Gussetted Bags Suppliers


CMD www.cmd-corp.com • Sales Department • 2901 E. Pershing Street • Appleton, Wisconsin 54911, USA • 920-730-6888 • 920-730-6880 • World-class bag and pouch making systems, quality VFFS packaging equipment and now, upgrades/rebuilds by Accu-Pak. Industry-recognized service. - Excellent source for gussetted bags.

International Plastics www.internationalplastics.com • Customer Service • 185 Commerce Center • Greenville, South Carolina 29615, USA • 864.297.8000 • 864.297.7186 • Manufacturer (Extruder, Printer & Converter) of Polyethylene (Plastic) Bags & Liners. Over 600 sizes of Poly Bags in stock for same day shipping.

PTI Packaging www.ptipackaging.com/ • Tim Orourke • P.O. Box 569 • Wausau, Wisconsin 54402-0569, USA • 800-472-0067 • Your complete online resource for Packaging Equipment and Supplies for over 50 years. Order online or call us toll free at 1-800-472-0067.

BagsOnTheNet www.bagsonthenet.com • Iran Schwartz • 1401-3 Church Street • Bohemia, New York 11716, USA • 888 NET BAGS / 631 589 2593 • 631 589 2567 • We provide CUSTOM PRINTED Paper, Plastic & Vinyl BAGS for Retail, Commercial & Industrial customers. Visit us online

Economic Packaging & Cleanroom www.economic.com • Customer Service • 38503 Cherry Street, Unit R • Newark, California 94560, USA • (510) 456-2600 (866) EPC-1979 • (510) 456-2699 • Specializing in Packaging & Cleanroom disposables APPAREL, GLOVES, SWABS, WIPES. Packaging Design, Janitorial, Food , Shipping Materials & Crates - Contact us for gussetted bags.

Chuangfa Packaging Material Co., Ltd. www.bagnfilm.com • Jimmy Gu • No. 156 Xingang Garden, Xiagang Street • Jiangyin, Jiangsu 214442, China • 0086-51066221201 • 0086-51086164655 • As a flexible packaging factory,we supply co-extrusion films:thermoforming films,bottom films,top film,barrier films,printed films,packaging bags,FIBC

Marron Advertising Services www.marronad.com • Fred Marron • Burton Manor • Utica, New York 13502, USA • 315-732-6253 • 315-732-6473 • With over fifteen years experience, we have become a trusted name in the promotional advertising industry.

Dr. Shrink, Inc. www.dr-shrink.com • Mike Stenberg • 315 Washington St. • Manistee, Michigan 49660, USA • (231) 723-2685 (800) 968-5147 • (231) 723-9586 • Premium source for shrinkwrap & all installation accessories. Noted for innovative products, prompt delivery, competitive pricing, experienced advice.

AAA SourceMaster www.sourcemaster.us • Jerry Hill • P.O. Box 1150 • Templeton, California 93465, USA • 866-780-9034 • Over 40,000 imprinted products for business and promotion. Use our Request a Quote form for fast service. Guaranteed to your satisfaction. - Quality supplier of gussetted bags.

G.A.I.L. Enterprises Inc. • Jenni • P.O. Box 971114-1114 • Boca Raton, Florida 33497-1114, USA • 561-212-4004 • 267-589-5969 • Our recycling programs are dedicated to eliminating disposal of recyclable materials that are currently being land filled in today's market place.

First In Packaging www.firstinpkg.com • Willie Franklin • 36 Harold Ave. #19 • San Jose, California 95117, USA • 408-813-2715 • We offer a complete line of packaging products. Everything from stock boxes to static shielding bag, and customs products.

Liberty Global Group www.libertyglobal.com • Jackson Liang • 1382 Valencia Ave. Unit B • Tustin, California 92780, USA • 714-371-1297 • 714-258-8556 • OffersTrouble-free Import Program (T.I.P.) to reduce cost for you. Also sources consumer/promotional/industrial products overseas. Try us TODAY!

Universal Plastic www.universalplastic.com • Narendra Babaria • 6234 Bissell Pl. • Huntington Park, California 90255, USA • (323) 585-1111 • (323) 585-4075 • Universal Plastic is a manufacturer and supplier of plastic bag products. We offer a variety plastic bags like Custom Printed Bags. - Call us when you need gussetted bags.

Eaton Brothers Corporation eatonbrothers.com • Dick Konefke • 3530 Lakeview Road • Hamburg, New York 14075, USA • 716-649-8250 • 716-649-9466 • Distributor and importer of Polypropylene bags, Bulk Bags and Multiwall Paper Bags

Prism Pak, Inc. www.prismpak.com • Christian Krupsha • 104 West 11th Street • Berwick, Pennsylvania 18603, USA • 570-371-5777 • 570- 752-8248

Pouch Converting Technologies www.pouchconverting.com • Leanne Cina • 3017 Beechwood Industrial Court • Hubertus, Wisconsin 53033, USA • 262-623-6226 • 262-623-6229

Globe Bag Company, Inc. www.globebag.com • Mark Goldenberg • 39 Commerce Way • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801, USA • 800-892-2004 • 781-935-8525

Fulton Pacific Company fultonpacific.com • Doreen Ramirez • 1060 Piper Dr. • Vacaville, California 95687, USA • 707-446-6020 • 707-446-6097 • Fulton Pacific Company is the worlds leading manufacturer of high quality, affordable Flexible Intermediate Bulk Containers (FIBC). FIBCs, also known

Dyna Pak Corp. dynapak.com • Dale Miklich • 112 Helton Dr. • Lawrenceburg, Tennessee 38464, USA • 931 762 4016 • 931 766 1814 • Bags, Can Liners. Manufactor of Trash Bags and Can Liners

Parrott Canvas Co. www.parrottcanvas.com • Mickey Parrott • P.O. Box 1804 • Greenville, North Carolina 27834, USA • 252-752-8433 • 252-752-8525

Maco Bag www.macobag.com • John Martese • 412 VanBuren Street • Newark, New York 14513, USA • 315 226 1000

North Atlantic Specialty Bags www.northatlanticbags.com • Ellyn Donnegan • 929 Neversink St. • Reading, Pennsylvania 17522, USA • 888-484-7682 • 215-689-3770

Allied Converters www.alliedconverters.cpm • Lilian • P.O. Box 548 • New Rochelle, New York 10802, USA • 1-800-634-3707 • 914-235-7123

Gilchrist Bag Company, Inc. www.gilchristbag.com • Customer Service • P.O. Box 189 • Camden, Arkansas 71711-0189, USA • 1-800-643-1513 • (870) 836-8379 • Manufacturer of a wide variety of quality Paper Bags, Sacks and Specialty Supplies used in a variety of markets.

Plastics Plus, Inc. www.plasticsplusinc.net • Ed Bolf • 2230 Emmet Dr. NW • Salem, Oregon 97304-1026, USA • 503-378-7447 • 503-378-7227

BagCo - The Bag Company www.bagco.com • Pehr Lund • 1650 Airport Road Ste. 104 • Kennesaw, Georgia 30144, USA • 1.800.533.1931 • 770.422.3879

Gateway Packaging Company www.gatewaypackaging.com • Jill Maynard • 20 Central Industrial Dr. • Granite City, Illinois 62040, USA • (618) 451-0010 • (618) 876-4856 • Gateway Packaging is a Full Service Packaging Solutions Company

Poly-Plus www.poly-plus.com • Eric Gelinas • 460 Denormandie • Farnham, Quebec J2N 1W4, Canada • 800-799-8193 • 450-293-8193

A. Mulet Industrial • Guy Mulet • 16 St. 12-49 Zone 1 • Guatemala, 01001, Guatemala • (502) 230-0847 • (502) 238-4955


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.