Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Hard Maple Suppliers


The Superior Brush Company www.superiorbrush.com • Richard Mertes • 3453 West 140th Street • Cleveland, Ohio 44126, USA • 216 252 5144 • 216 252 8838 • Technical Brush Manufacturer - Vacuum Cleaner O.E.M. Brushes. Wooden & Plastic Dowels. Staple Set & Metal Strip Brushes. Beater Bar Rotary Brushes - Excellent source for hard maple.

Timbertrails Logging • Calvin Jenkins • 932 Hunt Club Rd. • Madoc, Ontario KOK2KO, Canada • 613-473-0737 • 613-473-logs

Falcon Lumber www.falconlumber.com • Ian Smith • 522 Mt. Pleasant Rd. • Toronto, Ontario M4S-2M3, Canada • 1-800-388-2694 Ext. 265 • 416 481-7809 • Falcon Lumber is a leading manufacturer, wholesaler and global exporter of softwood and hardwood lumber. We serve customers in North America, Europe a

Lazy P Ranch Hardwoods www.lazypranch.com • Joseph • 125 Carter Rd. • Moscow, Maine 04920, USA • 207-672-4157 • Maine hardwood lumber dealer will ship small quantities of domestic hardwoods. You can pay more but you can not buy better lumber at any price. From t

Woodcraft www.woodcraft.com • Woodworking Tools & Supplies • P.O. Box 1686 • Parkersburg, West Virginia 26102-1686, USA • 800-225-1153 • 304-428-8271 - Contact us for hard maple.

Arbor Forest Products LLC www.arborforest.com • Matthew Wiseman • 20164 Husker Drive STE A • Gretna, Nebraska 68028, USA • 402-934-9030 • 402-592-5977 • Arbor Forest Products is a Wholesale Distributor specializing in sales to retail, industrial and manufacturing customers.

Panel Source International, Inc. www.panelsource.net • Jerry Uhland • 9286 Stacey Anne Drive • Browns Valley, California 95918-9648, USA • 530-639-2190 • 530-639-2194

Rogers Sales Co. www.exoticveneers.net • John T. Dooney • 380 Main Street Suite 351 • Farmingdale, New York 11735, USA • 516-661-0398 • 516-752-0459 • Exotic Foreign & Domestic Architectural Veneers , Anigre, Sycamore, Birds Eye Maple, Wenge

Goodfellow Inc. www.goodfellowinc.com • Colleen Stevens • 9184 Twiss Rd. • Campbellville, Ontario L0P 1B0, Canada • 905-854-5800 • 905-854-8181 - Quality supplier of hard maple.

LHS Enterprises www.lhsenterprises.com • Larry Stieler • 2916 County Rd. 31 RR 1 • Ruscom, Ontario N0R 1R0, Canada • 519-975-0216 • 519-975-0877 • LHS Enterprises has over 500 worldwide manufacturers & resources to assist manufacturers. Tooling, fabricating, machining & products of every nature.

Goeman's Wood Products, Inc. www.gwp-inc.com • Danny Goeman • P.O. Box 270240 • Hartford, Wisconsin 53027-0240, USA • 262-673-6090 • 262-673-6459

Penn Sylvan International, Inc. www.penn-sylvan.com • Bill Reese • 44942 Farrington Road • Spartansburg, Pennsylvania 16434, USA • (814) 827-8271 • (814) 827-8272

McGinnis Lumber Company, Inc. www.logdeck.com • Michael Sopher • 12800 Indian Rocks Road • Largo, Florida 33774, USA • 888-446-8926 - Call us when you need hard maple.

Spirit of the Woods, Inc. www.birchbarkstore.com • Rene P. Guay • 928 Main St. • Dennistown, Maine 04945, USA • 2076682163

Appalachian Wood Floors, Inc. www.appalachianwoodfloors.com • Andrew Graf • 838 Campbell Ave. • Portsmouth, Ohio 45662, USA • (740) 354-4572 • (740) 354-6179

Allen Timber Co. www.north-pacific.com • Frank Johnston • P.O. Box 391 • Waynesboro, Mississippi 39367, USA • 800 647 6282 • 601 735 2602 • One of the world's largest distributors of forest and agricultural products.

Hinchcliff Products Co. www.hinchcliffproducts.com • Scott Phillips • 13477 Prospect Rd. • Strongsville, Ohio 44149, USA • 440-238-5200 • 440-238-5202

Woods-N-Ways www.woodsnways.com • Dani Rougeau • 11206 South Park Road • Butternut, Wisconsin 54514, USA • (715) 762-2806

B-R Woodworking Co. Inc. • Joshua Rockwood • P.O. Box 2102 • Malta, New York 12020, USA • 518-882-5410 • 518-261-7051

RLCbats www.RLCbats.com • Aaron Rekich • 6856 Hermitage Dr. • Marshall, Virginia 20115, USA • 724-822-8936

The Penrod Company www.thepenrodcompany.com • Carl Gade • 2809 S. Lynnhaven Road #350 • Virginia Beach, Virginia 23452, USA • 757-498-0186 • 757-498-1075 • The Penrod Company is a diversified distribution company headquartered in Virginia Beach, Virginia, with satellite offices around the globe. The compa

Artisan Lumber, Inc. www.artisanlumber.com • VP of Sales • 35 Leominster Road • Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462, USA • 781-431-1500

Volney G Bennett Lumber Company www.lumber-1.com • Harold W. Roberts • 50 Clements Bridge Road • Barrington, New Jersey 08007-1816, USA • 856-963-0368 • A Family business since 1876 specializing in archectural doors and hardware

Dickerson Lumber Sales, Inc. • Don Koch • P.O. Box 1031 • Wausau, Wisconsin 54402-1031, USA • 715-842-9001 • 715-842-9002

Pacific Architectural Millwork, Inc. www.pacmillwork.com • Jonathan Watson • 1435 Pioneer Street • Brea, California 92821, USA • 562-905-3200 • 562-905-3230 • Custom stile and rail doors, lift-and-slide doors, bi-fold doors, and windows.

H. A. Stiles Company www.hastiles.com • Ambrose Berry • P.O. Box 779 • Westbrook, Maine 04098, USA • (207) 854-8458 • (207) 854-3863 • H.A. Stiles Company supplies quality wooden dowels and wood products for the consumer and industrial markets, including accurately machined wooden dow

Future Wood Co., Ltd. www.future-wood.com • Jack Chen • Sili Mid Rd. 48 • Dongguan, Guangdong 523715, China • 8676922743004 • 8676982032771

Apex Knives Pvt. Ltd. www.apexknives.com • Shrawan Agarwal • 132/134 S.V Patel Road, Dongri • Bombay, Maharashtra 400009, India • +91-22-23791409/23790851 • +91-22-23737707 • Industrial Machine Knife, Saw, Blade, Roll, Cutter, Shear, Slitter Manufacturers

Kotka Merchant Ky www.kotka-merchant.fi • Paavo Ahrenius • Dti Center, Masuunitie 5 • Dragsfjard, 25900, Finland • 35824261631 • 35824261630


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.