Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Hdpe Fittings Suppliers


McMaster-Carr www.mcmaster.com • Sales • P.O. Box 740100 • Atlanta, Georgia 30374-0100, USA • (404) 346-7000 • (404) 349-9091 • McMaster-Carr supplies products used to maintain manufacturing plants and large commercial facilities worldwide. - Excellent source for hdpe fittings.

AFT Fasteners www.aftfasteners.com • Johnny Rose • 827 South Great Southwest Parkway • Grand Prairie, Texas 75051, USA • 469-865-2800 • 469-865-2850 • AFT is a Fastener distributer and Importer - bringing you the highest quality solutions at the lowest cost of ownership.

California Metal & Supply Inc. www.californiametal.com • Steven Park • 10450 Pioneer Blvd. Suite # 8 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670, USA • (800) 707-6061 • (800) 707-3439 • We specialize in 4130 AMS & Commercial, Alloy 600,625,718,850, ,Haynes, Stainless 410, 347 Sheet, Bar, Plate, & Tubing

Avanti Engineering, Inc. www.avantiengineering.com/ • Kim Niccolai • 200 W. Lake Drive • Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139, USA • 815-3828480 • 630-260-1762 • ISO 9001:2008 mfg. of screw machined & precision cnc turned parts. horizontal, vertical , multiple spindle chucking machines & rotary transfer tables.

Advanced Global Technologies www.agtmfg.com • Tom Marcello • 13568 Abington Drive • Corona, California 92883, USA • 1-951-741-6557 • AGT specializes in assisting U.S. companies in reducing their cost of manufacturing and assembly, by MFG in China, Taiwan and Mexico - Contact us for hdpe fittings.

Liz & Lees' Enterprises Co., Ltd. www.liznlees.com • Jeff Lee • P.O. Box 327 • Taipei, 100, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886 2 26106574 • 886 2 25949766 • Hassle free solution for saving water, labor, easy installation and repairing. Constantly search and develop new ideas into reality. Welcome OEM, ODM.

P. E. P. Plastic Engineered Products www.pep-plastic.com • John Matonis • 50 Tannery Rd., Bldg. #3 • Branchburg, New Jersey 08876, USA • 1-800-407-3726 or 908-534-6111 • 908-534-5287 • One source for all your plastic and fiberglass pipe, valves, fittings, tanks, hose, grating, trench drains, tubing, accessories, & custom fabrication.

Net-tech Distributing, Inc. www.nettechdi.com • Jeff Feldhacker • 14906 Prairie Corners Rd. • Omaha, Nebraska 68138, USA • 402-896-6093 • 402-896-6892 • Net-Tech D.I. Major distributor for OSP, Fiber Optic Supply, Innerduct HDPE Cable and Pipe Locators Gas Detectors, Cable Pulling, Cable Blowing and co

Cooper Supply, Inc. coopersupply.com • Cheddy Wesson • 2524 Minnis Dr. • Fort Worth, Texas 76117, USA • 8176758514 • 8172229053 • Quality People, Quality Products - Polyethylene for Texas - Quality supplier of hdpe fittings.

AIMS Fasteners & Fittings www.aimsfasteners.com • Camille M. Coudari • 2250 Pitt #209 • Montreal, Quebec H4E 4H1, Canada • (514) 272-6793 • 514- 276-7854 • AIMS is a wholesale distributor of clamps, fittings, valves, pipe hangers and a variety of other fasteners. We specialize in servicing OEMs with good

High Country Fusion Co. Inc. www.hcfusion.com • Shelly Marolf • P.O. Box 509 • Fairfield, Idaho 83327, USA • 208-764-2000 • 208-764-2094

Amflex Plastics Inc. www.amflex.com • Ralph Florimonte • 4039 Calle Platino Ste. F • Oceanside, California 92056, USA • 760-643-1756 • 760-643-1757 • All plastic corrugated vacuum hose, cuffs & connectors

B & D Mfg., Inc. www.bdmfginc.com • Travis J. Warnke • 901 9th St. • Scranton, Iowa 51462, USA • 866-646-6724 • 800-952-7101 - Call us when you need hdpe fittings.

Computer Operated Manufacturing, Inc. www.comcncmachining.com • Gary Rechsteiner • 1710 Lewis St. • Bay City, Michigan 48706, USA • 989-686-1333 • 989-686-2851 • Production CNC machine shop, CNC turning 25

United Pipeline Systems unitedpipeline.com/Default.aspx • Sales • 135 Turner Drive • Durango, Colorado 81303, USA • 970-259-0354 • Contact us today to learn more about our HDPE pipe lining and pipe rehabilitation products and services.

Barr Plastics Inc. www.barrplastics.com • Dean Barrett • 31192 South Fraser Way • Abbotsford, British Columbia V2T 6L5, Canada • 800-665-4499 • 604-852-8022 • BARR Plastics is a Mega Distributor for NORWESCO tanks and fittings. We are also a full service plastic fabrication & welding shop

Northern Plastics Ltd. www.northern-plastics.com • Chris Rayner • 1232 Route 776 • Grand Manan, New Brunswick E5G 1G1, Canada • (506) 662-1050 • (506) 662-1052

Range Industrial Supply, Inc. • Mike Petroske • P.O. Box 363 • Hibbing, Minnesota 55746, USA • 218-262-1526 • 218-262-1838

Allied Technical Services www.alliedpumprentals.com • Dick Gossett • 3460 Mustafa Drive • Cincinnati, Ohio 45241, USA • 513-793-0499

Wolf Creek Company, Inc. www.wolfcreekcompany.com • Jim Orban • 6051 Wolf Creek Pike • Trotwood, Ohio 45426, USA • 937-854-2694 • 937-854-4673

FusiBond Piping Systems Inc. www.fusibond.com • C. South • 2615 Curtiss St. • Downers Grove, Illinois 60515, USA • (630) 969-4488 • (630) 969-2355 • For over 25 years Fusibond has been providing the best quality plastic lined pipe and fittings in the marketplace.

JJC Plastics • Barbara Primovero • 4021 Deerspring Court • Norton, Ohio 44203, USA • 330-334-3637 • 330-334-3607

Acclaim Plastics - HDPE (Poly) Pipe www.acclaimplastics.com • Keith Widmer • 270 Moir Ave. • West Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428, USA • 610-941-6000 • Buy and sell new, surplus, and used HPDE (poly) pipe and fittings. Also deal in scrap HDPE pipe for recycling.

Poly Warehouse Inc. www.polywarehouse.com • Justin Harrison • 483 Airport Road • Stevensville, Utah 59870, USA • 801-399-1932 • 801-399-1996 • HDPE fittings - Poly Warehouse

EXI-PLAST www.exiplast.on.ca • Marianne Benson • 69617 Airport Line, Box 559 • Huron Park, Ontario N0M 1Y0, Canada • 519-228-6421 • 519-228-6488

Performance Pipe www.performancepipe.com • Peg Martina • 5085 W. Park Blvd., Suite 500 • Plano, Texas 75093, USA • 800-527-0662 • 972-599-7348

Baughman Tile Co. www.baughmantile.com • Gene Baughman • 8516 Twp. Rd. 137 • Paulding, Ohio 45879, USA • 419-399-3160 • 419-399-4641

Forrer Supply Co., Inc. www.forrersupply.com • Brad Johnson • P.O. Box 220 • Germantown, Wisconsin 53022, USA • 262-255-3030 • 262-255-4064 • HDPE distributor for pipe, valves, fittings, & geosynthetics

Arrow Machine Company, Ltd. www.arrowmachine.com • John L. Habe IV • 8687 Tyler Blvd. • Mentor, Ohio 44060, USA • 440-974-8150 • High volume screw machine shop

PVC Pipe Fittings www.PVCPipeFittings.net • Dan DiLiberto • 111 3rd St. • Sharpsburg, Pennsylvania 15215, USA • 877-782-1919


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.