Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Hdpe Pipe Suppliers


Epic Technologies, LLC www.epictech.net • Mike Staub (Sales) • 10 Braemar Place • Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807, USA • 908-707-4085 • 908-707-1616 • OEM Custom Component Sourcing , Prototypes, Short & Long Production Runs, Engineering Product Design, - Excellent source for hdpe pipe.

Industrial Supply, Inc. www.industrialsupplyinc.com • Steve Guidroz • 6245 Hollyfield • Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809, USA • 225.751.8824 • 225.751.8826 • We are the one source for all of your Industrial Supply needs, including the 'hard to find' items. Visit our web-site

McMaster-Carr www.mcmaster.com • Sales • P.O. Box 740100 • Atlanta, Georgia 30374-0100, USA • (404) 346-7000 • (404) 349-9091 • McMaster-Carr supplies products used to maintain manufacturing plants and large commercial facilities worldwide.

RoofTop Accessories www.rooftopaccessories.com • Joseph Cuccurullo • P.O. Box 1671 • Tomball, Texas 77377, USA • 866-536-5506 • 281-516-9002 • RoofTop Accessories, the source for Pipe Supports and OSHA Compliant Hatch Safety Guard Rails.

Continental Steel & Tube Co. www.ContinentalSteel.com • Don Ascione • P.O. Box 030040 • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33303-0040, USA • 954-332-2290 or 800-487-8335 • 954-332-2296 or 800-318-7982 • Stocking inventory: Titanium, Stainless Steel, Aluminum, HR Steel, Cold Rolled Steel, Galvanized, Stainless Steel & Electrical Steel - CALL NOW - Contact us for hdpe pipe.

QSP Packers, LLC www.qsppackers.com • Mark Hartley • 2316 Inter Ave. Suite D • Puyallup, Washington 98372, USA • 253-770-0315 • 253-770-0327 • Mfg./Supplier of Inflatable & Mechanical Packers, For Pressure Grouting, Wireline/Core Drilling, Permeability Testing, Artesian Wells, Air Sparging.

Liz & Lees' Enterprises Co., Ltd. www.liznlees.com • Jeff Lee • P.O. Box 327 • Taipei, 100, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886 2 26106574 • 886 2 25949766 • Hassle free solution for saving water, labor, easy installation and repairing. Constantly search and develop new ideas into reality. Welcome OEM, ODM.

Net-tech Distributing, Inc. www.nettechdi.com • Jeff Feldhacker • 14906 Prairie Corners Rd. • Omaha, Nebraska 68138, USA • 402-896-6093 • 402-896-6892 • Net-Tech D.I. Major distributor for OSP, Fiber Optic Supply, Innerduct HDPE Cable and Pipe Locators Gas Detectors, Cable Pulling, Cable Blowing and co

Reitz International (Valve) Corporation www.valve.asia • Alex Lin • No. 8 Luoxi Ave., Xi An Industry Zone, Oubei • Wenzhou, Zhejiang 325102, China • 0086-577-67957222 • 0086-577-67960007 • One stop solution for industry valves & flow control. We supply ball valves, gate valves, check valves, globe valves, plug valves & butterfly valves. - Quality supplier of hdpe pipe.

P. E. P. Plastic Engineered Products www.pep-plastic.com • John Matonis • 50 Tannery Rd., Bldg. #3 • Branchburg, New Jersey 08876, USA • 1-800-407-3726 or 908-534-6111 • 908-534-5287 • One source for all your plastic and fiberglass pipe, valves, fittings, tanks, hose, grating, trench drains, tubing, accessories, & custom fabrication.

Hydro Pump Company www.hydropump.net • Gary Jacobs • 3616 South 138th Street • Omaha, Nebraska 68144, USA • 402-333-2039 • 402-333-2652 • Hydro Pump Company is a wholesale supplier of water pumping equipment and geothermal heating and air conditioning systems. Water well systems, pressur

California Metal & Supply Inc. www.californiametal.com • Steven Park • 10450 Pioneer Blvd. Suite # 8 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670, USA • (800) 707-6061 • (800) 707-3439 • We specialize in 4130 AMS & Commercial, Alloy 600,625,718,850, ,Haynes, Stainless 410, 347 Sheet, Bar, Plate, & Tubing

G.A.I.L. Enterprises Inc. • Jenni • P.O. Box 971114-1114 • Boca Raton, Florida 33497-1114, USA • 561-212-4004 • 267-589-5969 • Our recycling programs are dedicated to eliminating disposal of recyclable materials that are currently being land filled in today's market place. - Call us when you need hdpe pipe.

Wolf Creek Company, Inc. www.wolfcreekcompany.com • Jim Orban • 6051 Wolf Creek Pike • Trotwood, Ohio 45426, USA • 937-854-2694 • 937-854-4673

Canada Culvert www.canadaculvert.com • Jason Stachow • 201, 10423 - 178th Street • Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1R8, Canada • 800-565-1152 • 780-489-1821

Alpha Pipe Co. www.alphapipeco.com • Jim Roeder • 2111 Bentlely Plaza #201 • St. Louis, Missouri 63026, USA • 314-861-2900 • 314-861-2442 • Wholesale carbon steel pipe from 2'' to 120'' in New, Surplus & Used. We ship world wide.

Florida Directional Boring Equipment & Supplies www.FloridaDirectional.com • Frank Brozik • 13338 Interlaken Rd. • Odessa, Florida 33556, USA • 813-926-3698 • 813-926-8963

Acclaim Plastics - HDPE (Poly) Pipe www.acclaimplastics.com • Keith Widmer • 270 Moir Ave. • West Conshohocken, Pennsylvania 19428, USA • 610-941-6000 • Buy and sell new, surplus, and used HPDE (poly) pipe and fittings. Also deal in scrap HDPE pipe for recycling.

Forrer Supply Co., Inc. www.forrersupply.com • Brad Johnson • P.O. Box 220 • Germantown, Wisconsin 53022, USA • 262-255-3030 • 262-255-4064 • HDPE distributor for pipe, valves, fittings, & geosynthetics

United Pipeline Systems unitedpipeline.com/Default.aspx • Sales • 135 Turner Drive • Durango, Colorado 81303, USA • 970-259-0354 • Contact us today to learn more about our HDPE pipe lining and pipe rehabilitation products and services.

JJC Plastics • Barbara Primovero • 4021 Deerspring Court • Norton, Ohio 44203, USA • 330-334-3637 • 330-334-3607

Baughman Tile Co. www.baughmantile.com • Gene Baughman • 8516 Twp. Rd. 137 • Paulding, Ohio 45879, USA • 419-399-3160 • 419-399-4641

Water Components & Building Supply watercomponents.com • Iain Wilson • 44 Simms Street • San Rafael, California 94901, USA • 415 451-1780 • 415 451-1786

Oxford Plastics Inc. www.oxfordplasticsinc.com • Homer Vander Vecht • Oxford Road 6 • Embro, Ontario N0J 1J0, Canada • 519.423.6232 • 519.423.6057 • Manufacturer of hdpe pipe and corrugated plastic piping systems for industrial, commercial and residential applications.

Plastic Pipe Institute www.plasticpipe.org • Tanya Rouce • 1825 Connecticut Ave. NW • ,, Washington D.C. 20009, USA • 202-462-9607

Range Industrial Supply, Inc. • Mike Petroske • P.O. Box 363 • Hibbing, Minnesota 55746, USA • 218-262-1526 • 218-262-1838

Endot Industries, Inc. www.endot.com • Richard G. Kraft • 60 Green Pond Road • Rockaway, New Jersey 07866, USA • 973 625 8500 • 973 625 4087 • Extruder of HDPE smoothwall and courrgated pipe, tubing and innerduct. Sized from 1/2'' through 4''. UL Listed Plenum and Riser Innerduct

Poly Warehouse Inc. www.polywarehouse.com • Justin Harrison • 483 Airport Road • Stevensville, Utah 59870, USA • 801-399-1932 • 801-399-1996 • HDPE fittings - Poly Warehouse

Dura Line Mexico duraline.com • Saul Reyes • 5 De Febrero 1309 • Queretaro, 76130, Mexico • 442 2177970 • 442 2177750

Performance Pipe www.performancepipe.com • Peg Martina • 5085 W. Park Blvd., Suite 500 • Plano, Texas 75093, USA • 800-527-0662 • 972-599-7348


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.