Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Heat Shield Suppliers


JMJ Profile Inc. www.jmjprofile.com • Joe Colache • 154 Cooper Rd. Unit 1303 • West Berlin, New Jersey 08091, USA • 856-767-3930 • 856-767-3931 • JMJ Profile Inc. is a state of the art drilling and routing company specializing in sheet stock plastic,composites and soft metals. - Excellent source for heat shield.

Iron Worxs Art Gallery, Inc. • Shannon Mugwira • 7165 Lancaster Newark Road • Baltimore, Ohio 43105-9781, USA • 740-862-5401 • 740-862-5501 • Custom Architectural/Ornamental Iron Work, Forging, Restoration, Spirals, Fence/Railing, Gates

Nimrod Hall Copper Foil Company www.nimrodhall.com • Jim Apistolas • 8701 Cromwell Drive • Springfield, Virginia 22151, USA • 703.447.6509 • 703.978.7232 • We sell copper foil and tooling copper - to manufacturing, r&d organizations, hobbyists, crafts and woodworkers. our copper foil is available as 1 mil

Basic Copper www.basiccopper.com • Art Kunz • 1809 W. Main Street #244 • Carbondale, Illinois 62901, USA • 252-261-2677 • 252-261-2600 • We Sell Premium Copper Sheets and Copper Foil in a Large Variety of Sizes and Thicknesses. No Minimum Order Requirements!

Simco-Ion/Teknek www.simco-ion.com • Customer Service • 2257 North Penn Road • Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440, USA • 800-203-3419 • 215-997-3453 • Teknek world's leading manufacturer of Contact Web Cleaning Equipment, Contact Sheet Cleaning Machines, Tacky Rollers, Sheeted Adhesive rolls, Replace - Contact us for heat shield.

Nesser Metals & Alloys www.nessermetals-alloys.com • David Nesser • 15 Gulf Road • East Brunswick, New Jersey 08816, USA • 732-247-7719 • Scrap Metals, metal buyers, scrap iron and metals, recycling metal, scrap metal process and recycle

Storm Copper Components Co. www.stormcopper.com • Charlene Miller • Box 99 • Decatur, Tennessee 37322, USA • 423-334-7236 • 423-334-3389 • Storm Copper manufactures copper connectors for OEM's worldwide. ISO 9001-2008 Storm also sells raw copper products online.

Spectrum Metal Finishing, Inc. spectrummetalfinishing.com/ • Paul Magnan • P.O. Box 61 • Isle, Minnesota 56342, USA • 3206763656 • 3206763652

Reliable Plating Corp. reliableplating.com • Coult Greenwell • 1538 West Lake St • Chicago, Illinois 60607-1417, USA • 312-421-4747 • 312-421-4599 • Providing high quality Electroplating, Electroless Plating and RoHS compliant Metal Finishing for Aerospace, Automotive, Communications, Electronic, M - Quality supplier of heat shield.

Servometer - PMG, LLC www.servometer.com • James Barkand • 501 Little Falls Road • Cedar Grove, New Jersey 07009, USA • 973-785-4630 • 973-785-0756

Dhanwant Metal Corporation • Dhanraj Sanghvi • 154/156, Shiv Sadan, 1st Floor Off No. 14 • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400004, India • 022-23855854 • 022-66362854

Shaanxi Ltc Technology Industrial Co., Ltd. www.ltc.com.cn • Leslie Feng • The 1st Floor of Century Apartment House,Gaoxin Rd • Xi'an, Shaanxi 710075, P. R. China • 86-910-6227450 • 86-910-6227460

Usha Enterprises www.royalbrasssheet.com • Rtn. Sanjay Pahuja • Manohar Colony • Jagadhri, Haryana 135003, India • 1732-243392 • 1732-243394 - Call us when you need heat shield.

Shining Sun Enterprise Co., Ltd. www.shiningsun.com.tw • Shiny Lin • 5F-6, No. 81, Sec. 1, Hsin Tai Wu Rd., Hsi Chih • Taipei Hsien, 22101, Taiwan R.O.C. • 886-2-26981395-7 • 886-2-26981516 • Winding machine,stator winding,automatic coil winding,soldering coil winding, transformers,air coil winding,cnc winding machine,spring coil winding

Brass Fastener India www.brass-fastener-india.com • Nilish • 1406 Dalamal Towers • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400021, India • 91-22-66371095 • 91-22-22834046 • Brass Fasteners India Parts Brass Components Brass Fittings India Indian Suppliers Jamnagar Brass India Brass Indian Brass manufacturers exporters sup

Conex Metals www.conexindia.com • Ketan Shah • 1406, 14th Floor, Dalamal Tower, Nariman Point • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400021, India • 022 66371095/96 • 022 22834046 • Brass Parts Brass Nuts Brass Screws Brass Anchors Brass Washers India pressed components Brass turned parts fasteners Din 934 hex nuts lock nuts Brass

Thermal Velocity www.thermalvelocity.com.au • John Ashworth • Seaforth • Sydney, New South Wales 2092, Australia • 0061 (0) 403753944 • 0061299480085 • Manufacturers and Distributors of Automotive Thermal Tuning Products including Exhaust Wrap, Heat Shields, Line & Hose Potection and Silencer Packing


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.