Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Heavy Equipment Suppliers


EquipFlip www.equipflip.net • Stephen McMahon • 2120 Tallahassee • Weston, Florida 33326, USA • 561-601-2680 • International Classified Ads website. Buy/Sell/Trade new & used equipment. Advertise for PENNIES per MONTH with no selling fees or hidden commissions! - Excellent source for heavy equipment.

Hal-Tek Haltek.us • Tom Halley • 111 Opal Ct. • Cranberry Twp., Pennsylvania 16066, USA • 724-776-1720 • 724-776-1720 • York portable line boring equipment and Bortech bore welding equipment . Free demonstrations, free training with purchase.

Bucket Mart Inc. www.bucketmart.net • Jack jo • P.O. Box 1240 • Marion, Illinois 62959, USA • 813-390-8626 • Buy-Sell-Rent-Lease - Material Handling Equipment And Attachments New / Used buckets, Worldwide!

International Triax, Inc. www.internationaltriax.com • Philip Penn • 915 66th. Ave. • Oakland, California 94621, USA • 510 569-9644 • 510 569-3459 • Export Packing & Crating, Automobile Shipping World Wide, Bonded Warehousing, Export & Import Consolidations, Total Logistics

Special Projects International www.specialprojects.com/ • Chris Miller • 1720 W Lee St. • Louisville, Kentucky 40210, USA • 502-778-3883 • 502-778-3787 • Special Projects International buys & sells quality used processing and packaging machinery for the chemical pharmaceutical and food industries. - Contact us for heavy equipment.

Gulf Express International www.gulfexpressintl.com • Howard Shiman • 1810 Garfield Street • Hollywood, Florida 33020, USA • 954-589-0170 • A multinational company in the business of purchasing, logistics, and trade. We have offices in the USA as well as agents

US & Gulf Trading www.usgulftrading.com • Abbas Ahmadi • 9111 Katy Freeway # 312 • Houston, Texas 77024, USA • 713-429-5800 • 713-589-8644 • Supplier ,Power Plants-OIl & Gas industries,Gas Turbines, Generators Pipe Line & Mechanicals, Electricals & Control systems, Equipments & Parts.

SJF Material Handling Inc. www.sjf.com • Stafford Sterner • 211 Baker Ave. • Winsted, Minnesota 55395, USA • 800-598-5532 • 320-485-2832 • Specialists in new & used pallet racks, conveyors & other material handling equipment. Nationwide Sales & Services- Canada & USA. Stocking distributor

LouMack Equipment & Material Handling, Inc. www.loumack.com • Josh Thomas • 8521 East Avenue, Suite A • Mentor, Ohio 44060, USA • 1-888-568-6225 • 440-974-1902 • LouMack distributes a wide variety of lifting equipment, conveyors, cranes, racking systems, hoists, and much more. We offer top quality brands! - Quality supplier of heavy equipment.

Net-tech Distributing, Inc. www.nettechdi.com • Jeff Feldhacker • 14906 Prairie Corners Rd. • Omaha, Nebraska 68138, USA • 402-896-6093 • 402-896-6892 • Net-Tech D.I. Major distributor for OSP, Fiber Optic Supply, Innerduct HDPE Cable and Pipe Locators Gas Detectors, Cable Pulling, Cable Blowing and co

Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time

Vanco Heavy Lift www.vanco.net • Van Hicks • 711 East Anaheim St. • Wilmington, California 90744, USA • 310 834-4322 • 310 834-7554 • International Transportation,specializedtransport,cargo Transfer Facility,heavy Lift,railroad Services,marine Rigging,dod Certified,us Customs Bonded

Butech Bliss www.butech.com • Jock Buta • 550 S. Ellsworth Ave. • Salem, Ohio 44460, USA • 330-337-0000 • 330-337-0800 - Call us when you need heavy equipment.

Dutchman Global Inc. www.dutchmanglobal.com • Dan Vander Meer • 208 Prosperity Court • Florence, South Carolina 29501, USA • 843-393-8495 • 843-393-8382

Innovative Lease Services, Inc. www.ilslease.com • Mike Austin • 5937 Darwin Ct., Suite 103 • Carlsbad, California 92008, USA • 1-800-438-1470 • 760-438-2046 • Equipment Leasing at it's Finest. ILS offers Equipment Leasing that is structured to fit your needs. 800-438-1470

Muddy River Heavy Equip. Training Center www.mrivertraining.com • Karen Ohlsen • 30957 T Road • Netawaka, Kansas 66516, USA • 1.866.258.4445 • A professional and fully accredited resident heavy equipment operator training school

Plows Unlimited www.plowsunlimited.com • Tom Edgman • 35 Fournier Ranch Rd. • Sierra City, California 96125, USA • 530 862 1284 • 530 862 1294

Shanon Crumbley • Sales • P.O. Box 1777 • Silver City, New Mexico 88062, USA • 575-574-7395 • 866-902-1161

J. W. Burress, Inc. www.jwburress.com • Karla Flannagan • 1301 Rockland Avenue, NW • Roanoke, Virginia 24012, USA • 540-362-3600 • 540-362-7265

MRW www.mrw-group.com • Susie • 21 Aird • Montreal, Quebec H1V 3W8, Canada • 514-255-3301 • Marine and Industrial Repairs Company. A complete line of all ship repair services.

Erb Equipment Companies erbequipment.com • Sales • 200 Erb Industrial Dr. • Fenton, Missouri 63026, USA • 636-349-0200 • 636-349-4426

Industrial Tractor Company, Inc. industrialtractor.com • Mike Murphy • 6870 Philips Highway • Jacksonville, Florida 32216, USA • 904-296-5000 • 904-296-0525

Palfinger Large Crane Packages www.palfinger-northamerica.com/palfinger/8365_EN • Keith Giar-Large Crane Mgr. • 4151 W. State Route 18 • Tiffin, Ohio 44883, USA • 616-460-5708 • Welcome to PALFINGER crane - specialist for hydraulic lifting, loading and handling systems - cranes, forklifts, hook loaders, taillifts

Pacific Tractor Co. Ltd. www.pacifictractor.com • Stan Kokoska • 6537 River Road • Delta, British Columbia V4K 5B9, Canada • 604-946-8588 • 604-946-3900

Crest Capital Equipment Leasing www.crestcapital.com • Duke Adams • 8601 Dunwoody Place, Box 88233 • Atlanta, Georgia 30356, USA • 770-828-0095 • 770-828-0095 • National Equipment Finance Company offers low monthly payments on new and used Equipment Leases and Loans. Use our free Equipment Leasing Calculator.

NES Rentals www.nesrentals.com • Mike Disser • 8770 W. Bryn Mawr, 4th Floor • Chicago, Illinois 60631, USA • 800-NES-RENT • 773-714-0538

MAv Services • Akram • 113 Ashberry Place • Waterloo, Ontario N2T 1G8, Canada • 519-8837562

Hercules Equipment Ltd. www.hercules-equipment.com • Peter So, P. Eng. • P.O. Box 30606 RPO Brentwood • Burnaby, British Columbia V5C 6J5, Canada • (604) 988-9328 • (604) 988-3239 • Attachments for mining equipment, heavy duty equipment.

Aamik Crane and Heavy Hauling Service www.aamikcrane.com • Michael Fow • 871 W. Thatcher Rd. • Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951, USA • 215-538-7511

All-Track Service www.all-track.ca • Tyler Van Megen • 4281-23rd Street N.E. • Calgary, Alberta T2E 6Y2, Canada • 403.250.8856 • All-Track Service has the equipment, the ability to manufacture tracked vehicles and we can modify and customize these vehicles for various purposes.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.