Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Hinges Marine Suppliers


Isotech, Inc. www.isotechinc.com • Joe Casillo • 777 Schwab Road, Suite T • Hatfield, Pennsylvania 19440, USA • 267-663-5555 • 215-631-9148 • Proprietary Mechanical & Electromechanical products for industrial & military, OEM & in-plant markets. Products include electric & pneumatic actuators - Excellent source for hinges marine.

Eastern Metal Supply www.easternmetal.com • Brandon Padgett • 2925 Stewart Creek Blvd. • Charlotte, North Carolina 28216, USA • 704-391-2266 • 704-391-2267 • National distributor of standard and custom aluminum extrusions and sheet products.

American Surplus www.americansurplus.com • Bill DiMaio • 1 Noyes Avenue • East Providence, Rhode Island 02916, USA • 401-434-4355 • 401-434-7414 • Nation's largest supplier of used conveyor, used mezzanine, used pallet rack, used shelving, used material handling equipment.

All Metric Small Parts www.amsp.biz • Brian Dengel • 2101 Jericho Tkpe • New Hyde Park, New York 11040, USA • 516-302-0152 • 516-305-0153 • All Metric Small Parts offers Handles, Knobs, Latches, Levers, Handwheels, Pins, Plungers, Screws and other metric components. Our online estore has c

Intercon Enterprises Inc. www.intercon1978.com • Dave Dunbar / A. J. Schenk • 1125 Fir Avenue • Blaine, Washington 98230, USA • 1-800-665-6655 • 1-604-946-5340 • Wholesale - Pipe Purge Equipt/Purge Paper, Weld-on-Hinges/ Hardware, Anti-Spatter, Tapping Oil, Coolants, Plate Clamps/Crane Forks, Non-Sparking Tools - Contact us for hinges marine.

Schrecker Supply Co., Inc. schreckersupply.com • David Schrecker • 1100 Sweeney St. • Owensboro, Kentucky 42303, USA • 270 684 6244 • 270 684 1358

Velko Hinge Inc. velko.com • Jerry Jansen • 9325 Kennedy Ct. • Munster, Indiana 46321, USA • 219-924-6363 • 219-924-2004

Normont Industrial www.normont.com • John Struthers • 42-300 Gateway Drive • Plattsburgh, New York 12901, USA • (800) 465-3678 • (800) 840-4996

Penn Elcom Hardware & Fastener Solutions www.penn-elcom.com • Danny Arbel • 12691 Monarch Street • Garden Grove, California 92841, USA • 800-446-7174 / 800-228-9122 • 973-839-2277 / 714-230-6222 - Quality supplier of hinges marine.

Weeren Enterprises, Inc. • Jessie Merriman • P.O. Box 398 • Nederland, Texas 77627, USA • 409-727-5083 • 409-722-2820

Northern Plastics Ltd. www.northern-plastics.com • Chris Rayner • 1232 Route 776 • Grand Manan, New Brunswick E5G 1G1, Canada • (506) 662-1050 • (506) 662-1052

TMP Marine Products www.tmpmarine.com • Tony Pira • 98 Canal Road • Port Jefferson Station, New York 11776, USA • 631 - 473 - 0382 • 631 - 473 - 2445 • Your One-Stop-Shopping Site for a wide variety of Marina Products for your Boat, Your Dock, Your Shop, Showroom and Yard

MMS & Accessories Inc. www.mmsacc-stainless.com • John Martin • 261 Nally Road • Rydal, Georgia 30171, USA • 770-386-5772 • 770-607-7131 • A Complete Line of stainless steel hardware, stainless steel bolts, stainless steel washers, stainless steel screws, stainless steel tubing, stainless - Call us when you need hinges marine.

Hanaya, Inc. www.hanayainc.com • Jose Cortes • 543 Lemaster Drive • Ponte Vedra, Florida 32082, USA • 904-285-7575 • 904-285-2010 • Hanaya, Inc. is a designer and manufacturer of friction hinges used in many commercial and industrial applications, including electronics, medical...

Atlantic Dock and Marine www.atlanticdockandmarine.com • Blair Moffatt • Rt. 111 • Willowgrove, New Brunswick E2S 1R9, Canada • 506-333-7801 • 506-642-5102 • Maritime Docks Inc. is a supplier of turn key marina systems or parts and components for commercial marinas and cottages.

Vertical Enterprise www.verticalenterprise.net • Ruel Parsons • 3480 NW 28 Ct. • Lauderdale Lakes, Florida 33311, USA • 954-817-2749 • Aluminum source for marine and industrial manfacturing. fitting flanges sheet and coil

Metalogic, Inc. www.metalogicinc.com • Pearl Briggs • 154 MC 7047 • Flippin, Arkansas 72634, USA • 870 453-7110 • 870 453-7020

Pile Armor www.pilearmor.com • Valarie G. • P.O. Box 521 • Sewell, New Jersey 08080, USA • (856) 381-8188 • (856) 228-2844

Marlboro Hinge www.marlborohinge.com • Dan Lough • 11750 Marlboro Avenue NE • Alliance, Ohio 44601, USA • 330-935-2445 • 330-935-2748 • Marlboro Hinge manufactures industrial hinges, serving original equipment manufacturers with continuous, butt and slip joint hinges. We are an industr

S&D Products.com www.sdproducts.com/ • Brian Isola • 1390 Schiferl Road • Bartlett, Illinois 60103, USA • 800-989-6365 • 630-766-1483 • S&D Products manufactures continuous hinges, piano hinges, heavy duty hinges and custom hinges. Volumes from prototype to several million pieces.

Sol Aviation www.solaviaiton.com • Joshua Benedetti • 1141 Holland Dr. Ste. 32 • Boca Raton, Florida 33487, USA • 561-819-9911 • 561-900-7076

US Outfitters LLC www.usoutfittersllc.com • Joshua Farid • 10752 Deer Wood Park Blvd. S. Suite 100 • Jacksonville, Florida 32256, USA • 904-519-0108 • 904-519-0171 • Turn-Key Solutions for All interior outfitting needs

LaDeau Manufacturing www.ladeau.com • Dylan Farnam • 637 W. Colorado St. • Glendale, California 91204-1103, USA • 818-240-3990 • 818-240-1219

Wade Supply wadesupply.com • Joel Sadler • 626 Mary Lake Dr. • Bryan, Texas 77801-3423, USA • 979-260-5088 • 979-260-1623

Marine & Offshore Supplies, Inc. www.marineoffshore.net • Holger Reins • 10736 Cory Lake Drive • Tampa, Florida 33647, USA • 813-986 8100 • 813-986 2600 • Delivery of complete joiner systems, Becker rudder systems, Life and rescue boats, A-rated fire and blast doors,Marine windows. SOLAS approved.

TLS Steel Products, Inc. www.tlssteel.com • Dennis Mink • 5135 SE 108th St. • Portland, Oregon 97266, USA • 503-289-2627 • 503-674-8023 • We custom fabricate steel products to you specifications. No job too small.

J P Hardware www.jphardware.com • Gaurav Singhal • 5/469, Usha Bhawan, Gular Road • Aligarh, UP 202001, India • 915712520671 • 915712512441

Dongying Tousin Precisioon Metal, Ltd. www.tousin.alibaba.en.com • Ellen • Xi 2 Road, Nanli Village • Dongying, Shandong 257000, China • 86-546-8237987 • 86-546-8237987

YHI Corporation (Singapore) Pte Ltd. www.yhicorp.com.sg • Ryan Koh • No. 2, Pandan Road • Singapore, 609254, Singapore • 62642155 • 62659927


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.