Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Hot Stamping Machinery Suppliers


New Method Steel Stamps, Inc. www.newmethod.com • Charlie Brown • 31313 Kendall Ave. • Fraser, Michigan 48026, USA • 800-582-0199 • 586-296-1900 • Manufacturers of automatic roll marking tools and machines, custom dies and stamps, hex bar marking machines. Call for free cdrom or our website - Excellent source for hot stamping machinery.

Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time

American Engineering Group www.engineering-group.com • Abraham Pannikottu • 934 Grant Street • Akron, Ohio 44311, USA • 330-375-1975 • 330-645-9385 • AEG (Akron, Ohio) is a product development and manufacturing company that specializes in Prototyping and manufacturing.

Volk Corporation www.volkcorp.com • Lisa Labeau • 23936 Industrial Park Drive • Farmington Hills, Michigan 48335, USA • 248-477-6700 • 248-478-6884 • Marking and ID needs: custom stamps and signs, inks, reciprocating ink, shredders, safety products, pipe markers, photoluminescent egress, and more.

Columbia Marking Tools www.columbiamt.com • Marc Steel • 27430 Luckino Drive • Chesterfield Twp., Michigan 48047, USA • (586) 949-8400 • (586) 949-8401 • Columbia Marking Tools manufactures and sells tools that permanently mark metal and plastic, such as date codes, serial numbers and 2D matrix codes. - Contact us for hot stamping machinery.

Doran Appraisal Services, LLC www.doranappraisal.com • Michael D. Doran, CSA • 3301 Chatham St. • Racine, Wisconsin 53402, USA • 262-681-8981 • 262-681-1986 • Certified Senior Machinery & Equipment Appraiser for business, bankers, manufacturers, accountants, and insurers.

Somark International LLC www.somark.com • Sales Department • 2604-1 Powers Avenue • Jacksonville, Florida 32207, USA • 800-752-5908 • 904-731-9633

Don Lewis Machinery & Equipment, Inc. www.donlewis.com • Don Lewis • P.O. Box 3425 • Thousand Oaks, California 91359-0425, USA • 805-778-1987 • 805-778-1986 • High quality machine tools, plant liquidations, appraisals. Machinery wanted, top dollar paid, entire plants purchased.

Fox Valley Stamping www.foxvalleystamping.com/ • Kim Niocolai • 385 Production Drive • South Elgin, Illinois 60177, USA • 815-3828480 • 847-741-0251 - Quality supplier of hot stamping machinery.

Gruptech International www.gruptechinternational.com • Monica Duran-Reid • 28 W. Alicen Court. • Phoenix, Arizona 85021, USA • 602-331-4569 • 602-331-4645

Graphics International Decorating Inc www.graphics-ig.com • GID • 85 Royal Crest Court,Units 1 & 2 • Markham, Ontario L3R 9X5, Canada • 905 305 1797

Bestway Machinery Transport, Inc. www.bestwaymachinerytransport.com • Al Murry • P.O. Box 1963 • Grand Junction, Colorado 81502, USA • (800) 500-1292 • (970) 242-2416 • Specialize in over-dimensional cargo, LTL, and Heavy Haul transportation.

Centra Corporation www.centracorp.com • Ed Mazzetta • 3215 Lohrs Lane • Baltimore, Maryland 21229-3728, USA • 410-945-0040 • 410-945-0074 • Centra Corporation, Used Machine Tools for Metalworking and Manufacturing - Call us when you need hot stamping machinery.

Wagner Engraving Company www.wagnerengraving.com • Lindy Wagner • 500 Clark Avenue • St. Louis, Missouri 63122-6401, USA • (314) 821-3135 • (314) 821-0343 • Your Source for all Your Marking Needs.

MMT, Inc. • Christi Blackley • P.O.B. 5353 • South Fulton, Tennessee 38257, USA • 731-479-1960 • 731-479-1638

Thomas Dykema Corp. www.thomasdykema.com • Tom Dykema • 1789 Pinnacle SW • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49509, USA • 616-534-2729 • We do die cutting consulting to the printing industry as well as all industries that need to cut soft material like plastic.

Heat Sealers.net www.heatsealers.net • Jim Wright • P.O. Box 630 • Jericho, New York 11753, USA • 1-888-212-0860 • 516-935-0879 • Heat Sealers Best prices in the country

Commerical Metal Forming www.cmforming.com • Jill Donahue • 341 W. Collins Ave. • Orange, California 92867, USA • 714-532-6321 • 714-532-4126 • Commercial Metal Forming (CMF) is the tank head industry leader with over 500 different tank head and tank accessory items stocked nationwide creating

Dalemark Industries, Inc. www.dalemark.com • Michael DelliGatti • 575 Prospect Street, Unit 211 • Lakewood, New Jersey 08701, USA • 732-367-3100 x 17 • 732-367-7031 • Manufacturers & Distributors of Ink Jet/Hot Stamp/Debossing/Flexographic Coders, Debossers, Type & P/S Labeling Systems.

Air Hydraulics Co. Inc. www.hot-stamp.com • Mike Moore • 6074 Baumgartner Ind. Dr. • St. Louis, Missouri 63129, USA • (314) 487-9100 • (314) 487-9228

Tricon Machinery Inc. www.triconmachinery.com • Paul Murphy • 16-1375 Southdown Road • Mississauga, Ontario L5J 2Z1, Canada • 1-905-891-5519 • 1-416-850-9901

Charles Richter Corp. www.charlesrichter.com/ • Sales • 80 Cottage Street • Wallkill, New York 12589, USA • 8006382575

Canamark Systems www.canamarksystems.com • Ted Coach • 395 Harry Walker Parkway, Unit 8 • Newmarket, Ontario L3Y 7B3, Canada • 905-895-8909 • Providers of: Automated Assembly, Automotive Assembly, Hot Stamping, Gate Removal, Degating, Gate Cutting, Clip Installation, Plastic Staking, Heat St

Pannier Corporation www.pannier.com • Dean Marlin • 207 Sandusky Street • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15212-5823, USA • 412-323-4900 • 412-323-4962

Numberall Stamp & Tool Co. Inc. www.numberall.com • Rick Pellerin • P.O. Box 187 • Sangerville, Maine 04479, USA • 207-876-3541 • 207-876-3566 • Metal Marking Equipment for Industry. Automatic and non-automatic numbering heads, air, hand and motorized bench presses. Hand stamps and steel type

DMS, Inc. www.dmsdies.com • Gerry Stanford • 570A Telser Road • Lake Zurich, Illinois 60047, USA • 847 726 2828 • 847 726 9292 • Maker of rotary tooling, hot stamping equipment , rotary die maker, rotary embossing die maker, flexo press tooling, rotary foil stamps and rotary hot

Meikle Automation Inc. www.meikleautomation.com • Roger Awad • 50 Groff Place • Kitchener, Ontario N2E 2L6, Canada • 519-896-0080 • 519-896-0002 • Meikle Automation is dedicated to excellence in assembly and test automation systems 519.896.0800 Kitchener, Ontario. Canada

Corgo Canada Equipement corgo.com • Pierre Laberge • 160 Du Carignan • Saint-Jean-Sur-Richelieu, Quebec J3B 8W9, Canada • 450-895-3378/PIERRE LABERGE • 450-895-3380/PIERRE LABERGE • Corgo Canada Equipment industrial machinery

McKean Machinery Sales www.mckeanmachinery.com • John Brand • 17877 St. Claire Ave. • Cleveland, Ohio 44110, USA • 216-486-9200 • 216-486-9202 • McKean Machinery offers quality used industrial surplus machinery, Production equipment, used industrial supplies and machine tools.

SCI Industries, Inc. www.PunchPressStamping.com • John Saurenman • 1433 Adelia Ave. • South El Monte, California 917333, USA • 626-443-9441 • 626-443-4524 • Punch Press Metal Stampings 60 Tons To 650 Tons, Press Brake Forming, Welding, Assembly


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.