Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Hydraulic Sealants Suppliers


Endur-O-Seal USA, Inc. www.concretesealers.com • Conrad Nelson • 12502 Lazywood • Pinehurst, Texas 77362, USA • 1-800-259-8855 • 1-281-259-2281 • Ask about our Limstone Sealers and Efflorescence cleaners and removers for Stone, Brick and concrete. - Excellent source for hydraulic sealants.

Motion Industries Inc. www.motion-ind.com • Stan Cooper • 28976 Hopkins St. Suite H • Hayward, California 94545, USA • 510-266-0200 • 510-266-0218 • Largest inventory in the USA 100K. Motion Industries is a leading distributor of industrial MRO supplies. With more than 500 operations, including nin

McMaster-Carr www.mcmaster.com • Sales • P.O. Box 740100 • Atlanta, Georgia 30374-0100, USA • (404) 346-7000 • (404) 349-9091 • McMaster-Carr supplies products used to maintain manufacturing plants and large commercial facilities worldwide.

British Metrics www.britishmetrics.com • Mark Benedict • P.O. Box 399 • Westminster, Maryland 21157, USA • 410-857-3990 • 410-857-3766 • Specializing in all products European, Hydraulics, Pneumatics, Sealing, Fasteners, Valves, Flanges.

Reitz International (Valve) Corporation www.valve.asia • Alex Lin • No. 8 Luoxi Ave., Xi An Industry Zone, Oubei • Wenzhou, Zhejiang 325102, China • 0086-577-67957222 • 0086-577-67960007 • One stop solution for industry valves & flow control. We supply ball valves, gate valves, check valves, globe valves, plug valves & butterfly valves. - Contact us for hydraulic sealants.

Master Industrial Supply • Jenn Costello • 1155 Peoples Road • Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6C 3W4, Canada • (705) 942-9600 • (705) 942-1500

Norman Equipment Co. www.normanequipment.com • Customer Service • P.O. Box 349 • Bridgeview, Illinois 60477, USA • 708-430-4000 • 708-430-3027 • Norman Equipment Co - Leading Midwest USA Distributor of Fluid Power Components and Systems, Hydraulics, Pneumatics, Electrical, Electronic Controls

Palm Labs Adhesive www.PalmLabsAdhesives.com • John C. Fontana • P.O. Box 5490 • Hilton Head, South Carolina 29938, USA • 843-686-2345 • 843-686-2230

Nova Hydraulics www.novahydraulics.com • John Lee • 6212 Parliament Drive • Indianapolis, Indiana 46220, USA • 317-322-0242 • Nova Hydraulics is an expert in hydraulic pump repair and remanufacture. We provide fast, accurate service for most major hydraulic pump brands - Quality supplier of hydraulic sealants.

Adhex Resinas Especiales, SA de CV www.adhex.com.mx • Mauricio Galaz • Arturo B. De La Garza 113 • Monterrey, Nuevo Leon 64380, Mexico • 52 (81) 8333-5535

Deacon Industries www.deaconindustries.com • Steve Spiegel • 2 West Point Drive • Washington, Pennsylvania 15301, USA • 724.225.8008 • 724.228.6353 • Deacon manufactures sealants and valve packing for applications ranging from -50 degrees F to +2300 degrees F in vacuum to high pressure situations

Lutz Sales Company, Inc. www.lutzsales.com • Bill Lutz • 4675 Turnberry Drive • Hanover Park, Illinois 60133, USA • 630-539-5500 • 630-539-7120 • O-rings, gaskets, and seals have been our specialty for over 50 years. Lutz is an ISO 9001 and QS 9000 registered firm. We supply all sizes of o-rings

Hercules Bulldog Sealing Products Inc. www.herculesbulldog.com • David Denny • 1016 N. Belcher Rd. • Clearwater, Florida 33765, USA • 800-777-5617 • 800-759-6391 - Call us when you need hydraulic sealants.

Bay Seal Company, Inc. www.bayseal.com • Randy Smith • 1550 W. Winton Ave. • Hayward, California 94545, USA • 5107327000 • Bay Seal company offers a wide range of high quality sealing products like O-Rings,Seamless Spliced O-Rings,Gaskets, Kalrez, Kalrez O-rings, GORE-TEX

Valleyseals www.valleyseal.com/custom_molded_rubber_components.htm • Sales • , • Woodland Hills, California 12498, USA • (818) 883-3505 • (845) 679-3386 • Custom Molded Rubber Components: Valley Seal is an industry leader in distributing custom molded rubber seals, custom molded rubber components, inject

Maxx Hydraulics LLC www.maxxhyd.com • Kevin Porter • 1508 Edwards Ave. Unit BB • Harahan, Louisiana 70123, USA • 504-731-1434 • 504-731-1435 • Hydraulic cylinder seals, orings, gaskets, oil seals, cylinders, pumps and motors. O-ring kits, equipment repair kits, metric seals. Hard to find seal

Pacer Technology www.pacertechnology.com • Mary Robles • 9420 Santa Anita Avenue • Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730, USA • (909) 987-0550 • (909) 987-0490

Loctite Corporation www.loctite.com • Sales • 1001 Trout Brook Crossing • Rocky Hill, Connecticut 06067, USA • 860-571-5100 • 860-571-5465

Stopaq Amcorr, Inc. www.stopaqamcorr.com • John C. Wesselmann • 10625 Sentinel Drive • San Antonio, Texas 78217, USA • 210-541-8734 • 210-541-8735 • Prevents corrosion. waterproofing, flange protection, pipe wrapping and more

American High Performance Seals, Inc. www.ahpseals.com • Derek Duncan • 408 High Tech Drive • Oakdale, Pennsylvania 15071, USA • 412-788-8815 • 412-788-8816 • Manufacturer and designer of Hydraulic Seals, Rotary Shaft Seals, Oil Seals and Custom Seals

Barker Rockford Company www.barkerrockford.com • Sales • 29 Airport Dr. • Rockford, Illinois 61109, USA • 815-226-1241 • 815-226-1289

Hernon Manufacturing, Inc. www.hernonmfg.com • John Chimbor • 121 Tech Dr. • Sanford, Florida 32771, USA • 407-322-4000 • 407-321-9700 • Hernon Manufacturing, producing High Performance Adhesives, Sealants, and Precision Dispensing Equipment.

PSI Ltd. • Bob Burns • P.O. Box 655 • Medway, Massachusetts 02053, USA • 508-533-4371 • 508-533-5138

Colonial Seal Company www.colonialseal.com • Sales Manager • 1114 Crown Point Rd. • Westville, New Jersey 08093, USA • 800-564-2201 • 800-564-2204

AGIS, LLC www.agismfg.com • Robert Freese • 16 Poplar Street • Ambler, Pennsylvania 19002, USA • 215-646-8010 • 215-646-8013 • Manufacturer & distributor of gaskets, seals, O-rings, packing, tape, cloth and other high-temperature, heat-resistant sealing & insulating products f

Hydraulic Parts Exchange www.hydparts.org • Bobby Wood • 7085 Dorsey-Evergreen Road • Fulton, Mississippi 38843, USA • 662 862 4410

Moreau Marketing and Sales. www.rmoreau.com/sendinfo.htm • Robert Moreau • 501 Shepherd St. Suite # 4 • Winston-Salem, North Carolina 27103, USA • (336) 659-6674 • (336) 659-6683

4M Technologies www.4mtech.org • Veena Moinikunta • 685 W. Maude Ave. • Sunnyvale, California 94085, USA • 408.805.0384

Federal Fluid Power Inc. www.federalfp.com • Grant Gardner • 1145 Starkweather • Plymouth, Michigan 48170, USA • 7344551722 • Federal Fluid Power is a full service hydraulic component and parts distributor offering application engineering services and design assistance.

Xtreme Cylinders, LLC www.xtremecylinders.com • Matthew Zilis • 7601 W. 191st Street • Tinley Park, Illinois 60487, USA • 877-219-9001 • 815-469-6959


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.