Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Ice Rink Manufacturer Suppliers


Maxuni Industry Group Ltd. www.maxuni.com • Julia Yan • Bao An • Shenzhen, Guangdong 518103, China • +86-755-29967112 • Maxuni is a privately owned Chinese thermoplastic injection mould manufacturer located in Shenzhen, China. - Excellent source for ice rink manufacturer.

Everything Ice, Inc. www.everything-ice.com • John Burley • P.O. Box 250 115 School Street • Salix, Pennsylvania 15952, USA • 814-487-6056 • 814-260-4112

Cascadia Sport Systems Inc. www.cascadiasport.com • Murdo Paterson • 3012C Murray St. • Port Moody, British Columbia V3H 1X2, Canada • 1-888-377-8000 • 1-888-377-8001

Syn Ice www.syn-ice.com • Paul McGuigan • P.O. Box 250 • Salix, Pennsylvania 15952, USA • 888-543-0921

Aimcon Recreation www.aimcon.on.ca • Phil Ouellette • 61 Forest Plain Road • Orillia, Ontario L3V 6H1, Canada • 705-327-8942 • 705-327-1733 - Contact us for ice rink manufacturer.

Tuf-Loc.com tuf-loc.com • David Ziemann • 1195 Franklin Blvd., Unit 11 • Cambridge, Ontario N1R 7R7, Canada • 519-620-4440 • 519 624-7221 • PVC interlocking tiles. Suitable for garages, factories, hangars. Comes in 8 colors

T-COT, Inc. • David Berlanga • P.O. Box 271183 • Corpus Christi, Texas 78427-1183, USA • 361/993-7300 • 361/993-7550

Clearwater Enviro Technologies Inc. www.clearwaterpoolsystems.com • Rodney Janelle • 116 Kapp Drive • Clearwater, Florida 33765, USA • 727-562-5186 • 727-562-5187 • Clearwater Enviro Technologies, Inc., an environmentally friendly company, is the world's largest manufacturer of electronic descaling equipment and c

Outdoor Fun Store, Co. www.outdoorfunstore.com/ • Sales Department • 3766 Commerce Court • Wayne, Michigan 48184-2803, USA • 734-728-2200 • 734-728-3430 • Playground equipment and safety surface (residential and commercial). Zip Line equipment. - Quality supplier of ice rink manufacturer.

Chiller Outlet www.chilleroutlet.com • John Burley • P.O. Box 249 • Salix, Pennsylvania 15952, USA • 888-543-0921

Wenham Lake Corporation www.recycle.net/recycle/trade/rs191906.html • Jack Crowley • P.O. Box 225 • Prides Crossing, Massachusetts 01965-0225, USA • 978-921-4661 • WLC specializes in the BUYING and selling of surplus/used/new and remanufactured packaging and processing equipment.

Winning Ice Systems www.winningice.com • Kylle • P.O. Box 6157 • Hamden, Connecticut 06517, USA • 2035537844 • 203-773-1976 • Designs and manufacturers custom ice rink systems, private home rinks, practice ice rinks for hockey & skating coaches & rinks for towns and teams.

Rink Systems, Inc. www.rinksystems.com • Bryan Purdie • 1103 Hershey Street • Albert Lea, Minnesota 56007, USA • 800-944-7930 • 507-377-1060 • Rink Systems Inc.,Ice and Inline area supplies - Call us when you need ice rink manufacturer.

ALLiGACOM www.alligacom.com • Veronique Aubry • 4220, De Rouen Street, Suite 200 • Montreal, Quebec H1V 3T2, Canada • 514-899-0003 • 514-899-0111

Ice Rink Supply www.IceRinkSupply.com • Michael Rzechula • 207 A.S. Fortuna St. • Mandaue City, Cebu 6000, Philippines • 812-358-7328 • Ice Rink Supply, Puts the ice in rinks since 1966. Designer, Manufacturer, Builder & more of ice rinks.

ice-rink.com www.ice-rink.com • Holger Cecco • , • Oberstdorf, Bavaria 87561, Germany • +49 (0) 176 23234875 • Information website about ice rinks

Icy Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. www.icyrefrig.com • Grace Yang • No. 40 Mulu Town • Shanghai, 201818, China • 86 18702183296

CNK Tire Industry Co., Ltd. • Paul Zhang • 102 Room 3 Unit Taiqing Road 47 • Qingdao, Shandong 266022, China • 0086 532 85798470 • 0086 532 85798470

Hoccy Hall Ltd. www.hoccyhall.com • Ilkka Arino • Hameenkatu 14 • Riihimaki, 11100, Finland • +35819764680 • +35819734616 • Your first and best source for information about hoc cy hall. Here you will also find topics relating to issues of general interest.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.