Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Inclinometers Suppliers


Component Distributors Inc. www.cdiweb.com • David Williammee • 10311 W Hampden Ave. Ste. A-105 • Lakewood, Colorado 80227, USA • 800-551-7357 • 720-962-4437 • CDI is a High Tech Electronics Distributor specializing in Power Solutions, RF & Sensor products. We distribute tommorows technologies today - Excellent source for inclinometers.

Sun Company, Inc. www.suncompany.net • Alissa Neeley • 14025 W 66th Ave. • Arvada, Colorado 80004, USA • 303-424-4651 • 303-467-1104 • SUN Company, Inc. is a family-owned manufacturer/importer & has been in business since 1971. All of our high quality inclinometers are Made in USA!

Spectron Glass & Electronics www.spectronsensors.com • Bruce Smart • 595 Old Willets Path • Hauppague, New York 11788, USA • 631-582-5600 • 631-582-5671 • Leading supplier of Tilt Sensor, Inclinometer and Tilt Sensing System products since 1947!

Rieker Instrument Company, Inc. www.riekerinc.com • Sales Department • P.O. Box 2410 • Aston, Pennsylvania 19014-0410, USA • 610-500-2000 • 610-500-2002 • Rieker manufactures & distributes Manual & Electronic Inclinometers for a variety of industries worldwide.

Johnson Company www.johnsoncompany.com • Sales • 1775 Old Highway 8, Suite 110 • New Brighton, Minnesota 55112, USA • 651-429-2544 • 651-429-3104 - Contact us for inclinometers.

US Digital www.usdigital.com/ • Customer Support • 1400 NE 136th Ave. • Vancouver, Washington 98684, USA • 360-260-2468 • 360-260-2469 • US Digital designs and manufactures optical encoders, inclinometers & motion control components. Our complete product line includes either absolute or

Icefield Tools Corporation www.icefieldtools.com • Erik Blake • P.O. Box 30085 • Whitehorse, Yukon Y1A 5M2, Canada • 867-633-4264 • Icefield Tools Corporation manufactures, sells, and rents precision slimline inclinometers for the mining, oil & gas and geotechnical sectors. Used fo

Sherborne Sensors www.sherbornesensors.com • Jesse Bonfeld • Unit 1, Ringway Centre, Edison Road • Basingstoke, Hampshire RG21 6YH, United Kingdom • +44 (0) 870 444 0728 • +44 (0) 870 444 0729

Ericco International Limited www.ericcointernational.com • Cherry Wang • Room 1603, No. 25, Gaoxin Street • Xian, Shaanxi 710084, China • 29-88278757 • 29-88787728 • Gyro products supplier in China, DTG /FOG /MEMS Gyro/Q-Flex Accelerometer/RLG, ect. - Quality supplier of inclinometers.

Level Developments www.leveldevelopments.com • Martin Jones • Spencer Place, 97-99 Gloucester Road • Croydon, Surrey CR0 2DN, United Kingdom • +44 20 8684 1400

Eluox Automation Engineering Co., Ltd. www.eluox.com • Mr. Luo • #401, F4, No. 68, Huaishu Street, Jinniu District • Chengdu, Sichuan 610031, China • 0086 159 28118226 • 0086 28 8626 6618

Macson Trading Company Pty Ltd. www.macson.com.au • Tom Andrews • 44 Alexandra Pde • Clifton Hill, Victoria 3068, Australia • (61) 39489 9766 • (61) 39481 5368

MKS-International www.mks-international.4t.com • Mohammed Kamil Siddiqui • P.O. Box • Jeddah, Western Region 21431, Saudi Arabia • 00971-50-316-9265 • Supplier of Equipment/Spare Parts of any kind & Absorbent Pads, Cooling Pads and PVC Cling Film for Poultry Farms in Saudi Arabia and Arab Countries. - Call us when you need inclinometers.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.