Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Incoloy Suppliers


Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials - Excellent source for incoloy.

California Metal & Supply Inc. www.californiametal.com • Steven Park • 10450 Pioneer Blvd. Suite # 8 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670, USA • (800) 707-6061 • (800) 707-3439 • We specialize in 4130 AMS & Commercial, Alloy 600,625,718,850, ,Haynes, Stainless 410, 347 Sheet, Bar, Plate, & Tubing

RNDT, Inc. Nondestructive Testing & Research www.rndt.net • Fred Raco, Jr. • 228 Maple Avenue • Johnstown, Pennsylvania 15901, USA • 800-505-RNDT • 814-535-5667 • We are an A2LA accredited ISO 17025 NDT Laboratory serving all industries. PMI, RT, UT, MT, PT, VT & CWI

P. A. Inc. painc.com • Bob Countryman • 6626 Gulf Freeway • Houston, Texas 77087, USA • 713-570-4900 • 713-570-4950 • Nickel Alloy and Stainless Steel Piping Material

Pacific Alloys Corp. www.pacificalloys.com • James Smith • 637 East 219th Street, Suite 4 • Carson, California 90745, USA • 888-445-3196 • 310-362-8674 • Specializing in High Temp and Corrosion Resistant Alloys - Contact us for incoloy.

Bestweld, Inc. www.bestweld.com • Ray Stubbs, Jr. • 40 Robinson St. • Pottstown, Pennsylvania 19464, USA • 610-718-9700 • 610-718-9800

Bayville Chemical Supply Co. Inc. www.bayvillechemical.net • Gary Newman • 70-G East Jefryn Boulevard • Deer Park, New York 11729, USA • 631-586-4309 • 631-254-5591

Metalink Special Alloys Corporation www.metalinkalloys.com • David Choo • Metalink Building, 8 East Jinxin Road • Nanjing, Jiangsu 211153, China • 86-25-84799888 • Metalink Super Alloys Co.ltd is a factory in China speicalized in melting and producing Nickel Alloys such as Inconel, Incoloy, Monel, Nimonic, Hastel

Anupam Metals (India) www.anupammetals.com • Kishore Doshi • 24/1, 2nd Carpenter Street • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400004, India • 00912223810301 • 00912223824625 • Anupam Metals: India's leading Exporter of Ferrous & Non Ferrous Metals - Quality supplier of incoloy.

Zhejiang Guobang Steel Co., Ltd. www.guobangsteel.com • Henry • Haibing Industrial Estate, Longwan District • Wenzhou, Zhejiang 325024, China • 86-577-86895968 or15167405799 • 86-577-86893088 • Manufacturer of seamless pipe,elbow,tee,reducer etc. main ava

NSEC Steel & Engineering Company • R. Narpat Jain • New No. 172, Old No. 235, Linghi Chetty Street • Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600001, India • +91-44-25244871 / 23463840 • +91-44-25244872

Noble Tech Global Sourcing nobletechglobal.com • T. Somasegar • 6, Gurusamy Nagar • Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600073, India • +914422780413 - Call us when you need incoloy.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.