Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Indexable Blades Suppliers


Euro Asian Blades Inc. www.diamondtoolstore.com • Milton Finn • 1335 Old Okeechobee Rd. Ste. 100 • West Palm Beach, Florida 33401, USA • 1-800-342-3876 • Euro Asian Blades Inc. Is A Pioneer . Importer/distributor/reseller of Diamond Tools and Machines For The Cutting ,polishing and Handling of All Stone - Excellent source for indexable blades.

Advantage Drills Incorporated. www.advantage-drillbits.com • Dr. Randolph Lobeck • 3608 E. Colonial Dr. Suite 266 • Orlando, Florida 32708, USA • 407-478-2487 • 407-678-7414 • Mnf/Dist drills & Cutting Tools: Metals, wood, masonry, stone, glass, composites, fiberglass. If It's Manufactured,We'll Have It, or Mfg It For You!

Nova Industrial Supply and Equipment novaindustrial.com • Robert S. Novak • 79 Davidson Dr. • Depew, New York 14043-4756, USA • 716-656-8067 • 815-461-9322 (eFax) • Your source for Metalworking Tools, Measuring Instruments, Machine Shop Accessories. Magnets, Indexers, Chucks, Jaws, DRO's, Metalworking Machinery.

FNA Tooling LLC www.fnallc.com • Michael O'Donoghue • 4891 Crooked Stick • Brighton, Michigan 48116, USA • 248-660-0159 • 248-920-0949 • Cutting Tool Supplier of PCD, Carbide Special and Standard Cutting Tools

Tool & Abrasive Supply, Inc. www.toolandabrasive.com • Sales Department • 2906 Leonis Blvd. • Los Angeles, California 90058-2991, USA • (323) 589-9171 • (323) 583-3432 • Distributor of Precision Machinist Tools - Contact us for indexable blades.

American Blade Source, Inc. www.americanbladesource.com • Craig Wallace • 3255 State Route 132 • Amelia, Ohio 45102, USA • 800-249-8647 • 513-797-5489 • American Blade Source is America's foremost supplier of machine knives for cutting foil, paper and film. Please visit us online

Schrecker Supply Co., Inc. schreckersupply.com • David Schrecker • 1100 Sweeney St. • Owensboro, Kentucky 42303, USA • 270 684 6244 • 270 684 1358

Specialty Blades, Inc. www.endurium.com • Jim Kivlighan • 9 Technology Drive • Staunton, Virginia 24401, USA • 540 248 2200 • 540 248 4400

Huffman Welding & Machine Inc. www.huffmanwelding.com • Bob Huffman Jr. • 6224 Avenue O • Fort Madison, Iowa 52627, USA • 319-372-7232 • 319-372-3469 • Homepage for Huffman Welding & Machine Inc. - Quality supplier of indexable blades.

Migatron Precision Products www.migatron-precision.com • Diane Pippin • P.O. Box 100 • Oscoda, Michigan 48750, USA • 989 7391439 • 989 7399021

Welco Knife www.welcoknife.com • Dana Welch • 13600 Imperial Highway Suite 6 • Santa Fe Springs, California 90670, USA • 800.63.KNIFE • 562.229.1899

Hancock Tool Co. Inc. www.hancocktool.com • Chuck Hancock • 12000 Riverwood Drive • Burnsville, Minnesota 55337, USA • 952 890-5984 • 952 890-0058

American Manufacture Rep www.americanmanufacturerep.com • Don White • P.O. Box 948 • Magnolia Springs, Alabama 36555, USA • 251-802-5861 • 251/965-6368 - Call us when you need indexable blades.

Traver Tool Co., Inc. www.travers.com • Luci Lindsey • 128-15 26th Avenue • Flushing, New York 11354, USA • 1-800-221-0270 • 1-800-722-0703

Intertech Precision Ltd. intertechprecision.com • Gary Lane • 99 Montgomery Ave. • Scarsdale, New York 10583, USA • 914-725-4455 • 914-725-5734 • Intertech Precision, Ltd. is a leading manufacturer of automated slitting solutions, knife holders, shafts, knives and slitting components. Originally

Nu-Mark Distributing Co. • Mark Memmer • 3656 60th Street North • St. Petersburg, Florida 33710, USA • 813-344-6275 • 813-344-1060

Spiral Carbide Tool Co. www.spiralcarbide.com • Gary R. Fenner • 12017 Levan Road • Livonia, Michigan 48151, USA • 800-245-0932 • 734-591-1191

HiCut Tools • Ketan Kerkar • J 425 MIDC • Bhosari, Pune, Maharashtra 411029, India • 91-20-39501243 • 91-20-27127808

China Duracut Diamond Tools Co., Ltd. www.duracut-tools.com • Tony Zeng • 2nd District, Wuxing Estate • Changshu, Jiangsu 215500, China • 86-512-52888928 • Diamond tools,electroplated diamond tools, diamond blades, diamond cutting discs

Apex Knives Pvt. Ltd. www.apexknives.com • Shrawan Agarwal • 132/134 S.V Patel Road, Dongri • Bombay, Maharashtra 400009, India • +91-22-23791409/23790851 • +91-22-23737707 • Industrial Machine Knife, Saw, Blade, Roll, Cutter, Shear, Slitter Manufacturers

Wardson Tools Limited www.wardson-knives.co.uk • Stephen Bell • Centenary Works. Woodseats Road • Sheffield, South Yorkshire S8 0PE, England, UK • 44 114 255 2451 • 44 114 258 4491

Engineering Research Cener • Shameli • Engineering Research Cener • Tabriz, East Azerbaijan 51745-346, Iran • 98 411 5547062-4 • +98 411 5547069

Khosla Engineering Industries www.khoslagroup.com • Rahul Khosla • A/8, MIDC Indl. Area • Nagpur, Maharashtra 440028, India • +91-7104-237062 • +91-7104-237747

MKS-International www.mks-international.4t.com • Mohammed Kamil Siddiqui • P.O. Box • Jeddah, Western Region 21431, Saudi Arabia • 00971-50-316-9265 • Supplier of Equipment/Spare Parts of any kind & Absorbent Pads, Cooling Pads and PVC Cling Film for Poultry Farms in Saudi Arabia and Arab Countries.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.