Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Industrial Uniforms Suppliers


Promotional Products www.crookedbrook.com/ • Lijuan • 901 Broad Street • Utica, New York 13501, USA • 315-733-1992 • Promotional Products, Embroidery, Screen Printing, Direct to Garment Printing, Decorated Apparel & Uniforms - Excellent source for industrial uniforms.

CriticalTool, Inc. www.criticaltool.com • Rathi Niyogi • 57 South Commerce Way • Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18017, USA • 610 814 2336 x 3 • 610 814 2794 • CriticalTool is a national distributor of industrial supplies serving industries such as education, services, government, and manufacturing.

Company Profile www.companyprofile.us.com • JoAnn Wolfe • 719 Progress Way • Sanford, Florida 32771, USA • 407-328-7000 • 407-328-7020 • Company profile directory find it now

3E Trading LLC www.3edirectsourcing.com • Amy Johnson • 461 Melwood Ave. • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15213, USA • (412) 621-6287 • (412) 291-1684

Adirondack Fleece Promotional Products www.adirondackfleece.com • Gary Giehl • 2 Wurz Avenue • Yorkville, New York 13495, USA • 315-736-0305 • Direct to Garment Printing, Screen Printing, Embroidery , Promotional Products, Uniforms, Decorated Apparel & Bedding - Contact us for industrial uniforms.

Arrow Uniform www.arrowuniform.com • Larry Wheeler • 311 White St. • New Castle, Pennsylvania 16101, USA • 800-552-7769 • 724-658-8670

Omega 1 Fashions, LLC www.omega1fashions.com • Augustine Crier • 59181 South Hwy. 51 • Amite, Louisiana 70422, USA • 985-747-1117 • 985-747-1117 • Wholesale and retail school uniforms for boys and girls.(Omega 1 Designs & French Toast)Dickies, Jerezee,Anvil, and Gildan. Pants, shorts, skirts, jum

A Florida Medical Dental Supply Company www.latexsupply.com • Charlie • 233 Commerce Drive South • Largo, Florida 33770, USA • 727-586-6820

EMC Militaria www.emcmilitaria.com • Eric Cleveland • 25 Wexford Ct. • Jefferson, Georgia 30549, USA • (404) 771-0903 • (706) 387-1930 - Quality supplier of industrial uniforms.

The Warden Company www.wardencompany.com •  Andrew Warden • 940 S. Orange Ave. Suite 101 • Orlando, Florida 32806, USA • 407-650-0333 • 407-650-9984 • The Warden Company Is a Complete Promotional Adv. & Embroidery Co. We Offer In-house Embroidery and Silk-screening. With Over 20 Years of experience

Nelson-Jameson, Inc. www.nelsonjameson.com • Murray Smith • P.O. Box 647 • Marshfield, Wisconsin 54449, USA • 715-387-1151 • Equipment & supplies used in sanitary food processing plants.

Neagle Choice, LLC www.neaglechoice.com • Tilton Barlow • P.O. Box 842027 • Hildale, Utah 84784-2027, USA • (877) 826-2516

Welch Suspender Mfg. Co. Inc. www.welchsuspenders.com • Sales • 5555 NW Cornelius Pass Rd. • Hillsboro, Oregon 97124, USA • 503-645-0344 • Manufacture of Mens Suspenders & Bucksaw Logger Buttons - Call us when you need industrial uniforms.

Advantage Marketing & Promotions www.promoman.us/ • Mike Johnson • P.O. Box 486 • Itasca, Illinois 60143, USA • 630-467-1330 • 630-467-1330 • Advertising specialties, promotional products Illinois, custom apparel screen printed or embroider your logo, printing, forms.

American Manufacture Rep www.americanmanufacturerep.com • Don White • P.O. Box 948 • Magnolia Springs, Alabama 36555, USA • 251-802-5861 • 251/965-6368

ProGarmentUSA Medical Apparel www.ProGarmentUSA.com • Aaron Epstein • 33141 Glenwood • Wayne, Michigan 48184, USA • 1-800-434-3678

Macron Safety www.macronsafety.com • Michael Placeres • 7040 Avenida Encinas Ste. 104-420 • Carlsbad, California 92011, USA • 916-905-6535 • 877-498-3568

Coldwell Banker www.coldwellbanker.com • David Layton • 15490 Ventura Blvd., #100 • Sherman Oaks, California 91403, USA • 818-359-0478 • 818-728-3915 • I Am Part of The Team of Steven Bijan, Who Is The #2 Commercial Agent For Coldwell Banker In Southern California. In 2004 We Have Sold $60 Mil/ In Sal

Uniforms Manufacturing Inc. www.umidirect.com • Emily Pelligreen • P.O. Box 12716 • Scottsdale, Arizona 85267, USA • 800-222-1474 Ext. 102 • 480 368 8556 • Uniform and work apparel, footwear, and accessories.

Prudential Overall Supply www.pos-clean.com • Jerry Martin • 1661 Alton Parkway • Irvine, California 92606, USA • (800) 767-5536 • (949) 261-1947 • Prudential Overall Supply offers a variety of uniform services and is a supplier of uniforms and industrial products. Businesses of all types use our

HV Oil Filter,On line oil filtering Machines Manuf www.oilrenew.com • Ms. Yolanda Lei • No. 101, Torch Road, Jiulong Industrial Park • Chongqing, 400039, China • 0086 18725628355 • 023 68681159 • We are the manufacture and supply best quality oil purification machines. Our price is competitive.

7th Sky www.7thskyint.com • Akram • Sialkot-Pakistan • Sialkot, Punjab 51310, Pakistan • 0092526524786 • 0092526524886

Suzhou Falcon Safety Products www.falcongarments.cn • Eric Lee • , • Suzhou, Jiangsu 215128, China • 86-1305281-8888

Golden Wells Co. www.goldenwells.net • Ahmed Hassan • 24 Al Ahly Bank Building No. 2 Shobra St. • Shobra, Cairo 11251, Egypt • 20111040348 • Golden wells home page

Anubhav Sales Pvt. Ltd. anubhavsales.com • Arun Pillai • #323 2nd Cross 2nd Main RMV 2nd Stage • Bangalore, Karnataka 560094, India • +918023413353 • Makers of Uniforms and Work wear

Elite Clothing and Advertising Development Company eliteclothing.com.hk • Viola • , • Shenzhen, Guangdong 51800, China • 852 21231196

Chandramukhi Impex Pvt. Ltd. www.cmimpex.com • Vikash Marda • 33A, J. L. Nehru Road, 12th Floor, Suite 7 • Kolkata, West Bengal 700071, India • +91 (33) 3048-1800 • +91 (33) 3048-1802 • Leading manufacturer and exporter of garments specializing in work wear, safety clothing, and uniforms.

H A Corporation www.hacorporation.com • Hameed Ayub • Power House Near Eid Gah Imran Sports St. • Sialkot, Punjab 51310, Pakistan • +92 321 6138188

Promotional Canvas Bags www.besttotebags.com • Abdullah • Al-Mustafa Square, Block-14, Gulshan-E-Iqbal • Karachi, Sindh 75300, Pakistan • 92218260237 • Canvas bags, convention bags, trade show bags, custom printed tote bags available with your custom logo.

Polly Wears www.pollywears.com • Hafiz Obaidullah • Old Tip Top Building, Babay De Bayri,Gurdwara Strt • Sialkot, Punjab 51310, Pakistan • 0092523540570 • 0092523522900


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.