Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Insulation Suppliers


Zouch Converters Limited www.zouchconverters.co.uk • Rob West • Cumberland House, 35 Park Row • Nottingham, Nottinghamshire NG1 6EE, United Kingdom • 01159886295 • 01159886215 • Zouch Converters specialise in rapid conversion of foam, rubber and adhesive products using premier materials from approved suppliers. - Excellent source for insulation.

Phoenix Coatings, Inc. phoenixcoatings.com • Tom Burk • 19893 Berenda Blvd. • Madera, California 93638, USA • 559/675/8122 • 559/673/2571 • Experts in the design and Installation of Urethane Foam roofing, Tank & Cold Storage Insulation, Urethane & Epoxy Floors, Flexlight Solar Panels.

RHH Foam Systems, Inc. www.rhhfoamsystems.com • Katie Morgan • 17100 West Victor Road • New Berlin, Wisconsin 53151-4139, USA • 1-800-657-0702 (262) 754-8088 • 262-754-8089 • Versi-foam Disposable Polyurethane Foam Kits For Insulation Applications, Sealing Against Air and Dirt Infiltration and Void Fill.

Multypanel, S.A. de C.V. www.multypanel.com • Julio C. Martfnez E. • Carretera Monterrey Laredo Km 22.5 • Cienega De Flores, Nuevo Leon 65550, Mexico • (528) 305-9595 • (528) 305-9525 • We are the number one in america, we have certification ISO-9000

Action Roof Cleaning ActionRoofCleaning.com • Patrick Meagher • 1475 Rosebay Ct. • Marietta, Georgia 30066, USA • 770-592-3709 • We insulate houses and businesses with Owens Corning products. - Contact us for insulation.

Vail Sales, Inc. www.vailsales.com • Roger Crawford • 4500 Oak Circle, A1 • Boca Raton, Florida 33431, USA • 5613685574 • 5613949149 • Your first and best source for information about vail sales. Here you will also find topics relating to issues of general interest. W

Enerliv www.enerliv.ca • Paul Weigel • 11 Crestview Place, Unit #1 • Kitchener, Ontario N2B3X6, Canada • 519-772-7000

Innovative Insulation radiantbarrier.com • Chris Wilson • 6200 W. Pioneer Pkwy. • Arlington, Texas 76013, USA • 1-800-825-0123

Elliott Company of Indianapolis Inc. www.elliottfoam.com • Debbie Gromer • 9200 Zionsville Rd. • Indianapolis, Indiana 46268, USA • 800-545-1213 • 317-291-1219 - Quality supplier of insulation.

Rock Insulation Construction Co. Inc. www.rockinsulation.com • Dan Ricci • 31190 Hilliard Blvd. • Cleveland, Ohio 44145, USA • 440-808-0532 • 440-808-0532

Cematrix (Canada) Inc. cematrix.com • Steve Bent • Bay#1, 2216- 27 Ave. NE • Calgary, Alberta T2E 7A7, Canada • 403 219-0484 • 403 243-9839 • Cematrix cellular solutions is committed to ensuring its clients receive a cost-effective, engineered, cellular concrete solution.

Jose Padilla • Sales • 3217 E. Orangeburg Ave. • Modesto, California 95355, USA • 209-492-0651

STA Enterprises, Inc. www.staenterprisesinc.com/ • Steve Allen • 1444 N. Farnsworth Ave., Suite 100 • Aurora, Illinois 60505, USA • 630-701-7507 • 630-701-7507 - Call us when you need insulation.

Vertarib Inc. www.thermacon.com • John Sawyer • 471 N. Broadway • Jericho, New York 11753, USA • 877 815-8610 • 516 802-3766

Petrin Corporation www.petrincorp.com • Larry Simon • P.O. Box 330 • Port Allen, Louisiana 70767, USA • 225-343-0475 • 225-343-0475

Lewco Specialty Products • Ron Lough • 11751 E. Burnside # 45 • Portland, Oregon 97216, USA • 1-503-255-4969

Belform Insulation www.belform.com • Carol Belisle • 4231 Blakie Rd. • London, Ontario N6L 1B8, Canada • 519-652-5190 • 519-652-2978

EcoFoil Radiant Barrier www.EcoFoil.com • Sales • 2535 Bing Miller Ln. • Urbana, Iowa 52345, USA • 888-349-3645

Red Seal Thermal Insulation www.redseal.com/prod_4.asp • Rick Duffin • 3835 West 150th Street • Cleveland, Ohio 44111, USA • 216-941-3900 • 216-941-5305

PADI Insulation www.thermalpipeinsulation.com • Alexander Shlepakov • 118 Manton Ave., Box 4 • Providence, Rhode Island 02909, USA • 401 751-2750 • Manufacturing and Installation of Removable and Reusable thermal blanket insulation for Commercial piping, Industrial Plants and Marine Applications.

Poly-Tech Radiant Inc. www.poly-techradiant.com • Patrick Gaudreault • 3050 Boul. Ste-Anne • Beauport, Quebec G1E 6N1, Canada • 418-623-4973 • 418-623-5844

Du-Co Ceramics Company www.du-co.com • Mike Carson • 155 South Rebecca Street • Saxonburg, Pennsylvania 16056-9514, USA • 724-352-1511 • 724-352-1266 • Du-Co Ceramics is a leader in the technical ceramics industry, producing technical ceramic parts in steatite, cordierite, porcelain and magnesium oxid

Cottrell Paper Company, Inc. www.cottrellpaper.com • Tom Harrington • P.O. Box 35 • Rock City Falls, New York 12863, USA • 1-800-948-3559 • 518-885-0741

Plymouth Foam Inc. www.plymouthfoam.com • James A. Nugent • 1800 Sunset Drive • Plymouth, Wisconsin 53073, USA • 920-893-0535 • 920-892-4986

Central Fiber Corp. www.centralfiber.com • Frank Sutherland • 4814 Fiber Lane • Wellsville, Kansas 66092, USA • 800-654-6117 • 785-883-4429 • Central Fiber Corporation is an environmentally based manufacturer of products made primarily from post-consumer items. Central Fiber products include

AirTight Insulation www.airtight-insulation.com/ • David Langham • 425 Old Plank Rd. • Washington, Pennsylvania 15301, USA • 724-400-4300

Thermacon www.thermacon.com • Alan Dinow • 471 North Broadway • Jericho, New York 11753, USA • 516-802-3766 • 516-802-3766

Radiant Guard www.radiantguard.com • Rhonda Franklin • 6136 Frisco Square • Frisco, Texas 75034, USA • (866) 528-8412 • Radiant barrier, foil insulation, and reflective insulation products help you save energy and lower utility bills. As a radiant barrier source, we off

National Material Supply www.n-m-supply.com • Avi • 15320 Cabrito Rd. • Van Nuys, California 91406, USA • 818-9882735 • National Material Supply: Quality Products & Services for the Drywall Contractor


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.