Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Interactive Learning Suppliers


Career Growth Associates, Inc. careergrowth.com • Dixie Grow • 201 N. Squirrel Rd., Box 106 • Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326, USA • 248-547-1122 • 520-212-6851 • Training and development specialists for employees at all levels. Programs to develop and retain your best talent. - Excellent source for interactive learning.

Extraordinary Demos www.extraordinarydemos.com • Fred Harms • 2131 Yellowstar Lane • Naperville, Illinois 60564-5330, USA • 630/904-3636 • Video Photos Voice Over - Multimedia presentations

QMR - The Respectful Workplace Company www.qmr.com • Robert Rosell • P.O. Box 1706 • Bellevue, Washington 98009-1706, USA • (425) 455-0558 • (815) 550-1137 • QMR produces training videos and multimedia programs that assist organizations in developing respectful and productive workplace relationships.

Planned Legacy Inc. www.plannedlegacy.com • Harv Mock • 220-309 McDermot Ave. • Winnipeg, Manitoba R3A1T3, Canada • Toll Free 1 (866) 882-3580 • (204) 943-4197 • Donor walls that attract new donors. Interactive donor walls and donor recognition displays. Toll Free 1 (866) 882-3580.

Magic Learning www.magiclearning.com/cgi/members/bm17589.html • Beth Meeks • 264 Indian Lake Road • Hendersonville, Tennessee 37075, USA • 615-822-1774 - Contact us for interactive learning.

Training Classes www.training-classes.com • Support • 1112 Harrison St. Upr • Berkeley, California 94706, USA • 415-555-5555 • A directory of training seminars, education, learning and development programs and providers. The directory includes all types

The Pittsburgh Mediation Center www.pittsburgh-mediation.org • Ellen DeBenedetti • 100 Sheridan Square, 2nd Floor • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15206-3019, USA • 412/365-0400 • 412/365-0600

Buffalo Brothers Marketing www.buffalobrothersmktg.com • Mr. Craig Womer • 981 SW Mary Terrace • Lake City, Florida 32024-5099, USA • 800-709-7909 • 386-754-5967

Managers Forum • Christie Mason • 4083 Timberlane • Dixon, Illinois 61021, USA • 815-652-3196 • 815-652-3196 - Quality supplier of interactive learning.

SatiStar Corporation www.satistar.com • Mickey Jawa • 3-251 Queen Street South, Suite 562 • Streetsville, Ontario L5M 1L7, Canada • 905-567-1319 • 905-567-1399

iSN Global Solutions Pvt. Ltd. www.isngs.com • Mitesh • 102/B Global Port, Expressway link Road • Pune, Maharashtra 411045, India • 00912066731007 • 00912066731010 • ISN offers end-to-end industry & functional outsourcing solutions to organizations in US, UK, Europe and Australia seeking to reduce costs while c

Crispin Associates International www.crispinassociates.com • Julien Crispin • 121 Lime Cres • Cumbernauld, Glasgow G67 3PG, Scotland, UK • 00447919092451 • Building the foundations of dynamic teams through self aware mutual adjustment. An innovative original approach to workplace learning. Commonsense for

VdotCOM Ltd. www.vdotcom.co.uk • Helen Lang • Mitre House, Kirkgate • Birstall, West Yorkshire WF17 9HE, United Kingdom • 01924 448800 • 01924 448844 • Value Added Resellers providing a full IT and AV solution including hardware, software, peripherals, installation, implementation and maintenance. - Call us when you need interactive learning.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.