Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Internal Grinding Services Suppliers


Power Products Sales and Service Inc. www.powerprod.com • Victor Scena • P.O. Box 802 • Walpole, Massachusetts 02081, USA • 508-668-2596 • 508-660-2746 • Specializing in Torque&Tensioning Equip,Insitu Machining,Pipe Prep,Orbital welding,Pipe Millscale Removal&Turbine tooling for over 25 years - Excellent source for internal grinding services.

General Polygon Systems, Inc. www.generalpolygon.com • Joseph Pitassi Jr. • 203 Peterson St. • Millville, New Jersey 08332, USA • 800-825-1655 • 856-825-7720 • General Polyon Sysems Inc. is the larget job shop producing Polygon Connections. All our profiles are custom to your drawings and engineering.

Schmiede Corporation www.schmiedecorp.com • Steve Williams • P.O. Box 1630 / 1865 Riley Creek Rd. • Tullahoma, Tennessee 37388, USA • (931) 455-4801 Ext. 219 • (931) 455-1703 • Specialize in High-Precision CNC & Conventional Machining, EDM Wire/Ram, OD/ID/Thread Grinding,Jig Boring/Grinding, Honing, Custom Machines & Fixtures

Berkshire Precision Grinding, Inc. • Vern Orton • 88 Mainline Drive • Westfield, Massachusetts 01085, USA • 413-568-7297 • 413-568-7925 • Berkshire Precision Grinding Is A Full Compleate Grinding House Located In The Berkshire Hills of Ma. 25 Years Ex. We Deliver,quality at Fair Prices.

Regal Industries www.regal-industries.com • Kristin Lutzke • 857 Richmond Rd. • Painesville, Ohio 44077, USA • 440-352-9600 1-888-910-9400 • 440-352-9682 • Gas Nozzles, Pulverizer REplacements parts, Precipitator parts, Shafts, Trunnnion Bushings, Bolts, Nuts Wear Resistant Materials - Contact us for internal grinding services.

Daniluk Corp. www.daniluk.com • Sales • 8200 SW 29th • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73179, USA • 405-745-6644 • 405-745-6646 • Precision machine tool reman, rebuild, retrofitting, way grinding, CNC controls, design and build specialty machines, custom machining, world wide

Perfekt Punch Mfg. Co. www.perfektpunch.com • Phil Hawkinson • 1885 Holste Road • Northbrook, Illinois 60062, USA • 847-272-7575 • 847-272-0945 • Mfr. of punches and dies for the metal stamping industry as well as ejector components and perforators for all types of materials. Also, the Perfekt P

Nation Grinding Inc. www.nationgrinding.com • Steve Peters / Chris Drumm • 2061 Webster Street • Dayton, Ohio 45404, USA • 937-461-4412 • 937-461-5516

Disston Precision Inc. disstonprecision.com • Helen Spangenberg • 6795 State Road • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19135, USA • (800) 238-1007 • (215) 338-7779 • Disston Precision specializes in friction and hot saw blades, solid carbide saw blade blanks, circular knife blades, and other industrial saw blades f - Quality supplier of internal grinding services.

Stafford Special Tools www.chelmark.com • Ilaisa Damuni • 88 Webster Place • Worcester, Massachusetts 01603, USA • (508) 755-5302 • (508) 755-4522 • Stafford Special Tools is a full line machine shop specializing in Tooling, Manufacturing and Protypes. Also manufacture quality knurling tool holder

J & A Grinding, Inc. www.jagrinding.com • Frank Fink • 307 Markus Ct. Suite 101 • Newark, Delaware 19713, USA • 302-368-8760 • 302-738-8930

CM Grinding www.cmgrinding.com • Mike Mayfield • 55643 Fairview Ave. • South Bend, Indiana 46628, USA • 574 233 5291 • 574 233 8739 • CM Grinding Inc. serves South Bend Indiana and the Michiana community with quality grinding, brushplating, and hard chrome application.

Powco Polishing & Consulting www.PowcoPolish.com • Diane Powell • 4509 W. Haddon • Chicago, Illinois 60651, USA • 773-301-2586 • 773-745-0442 • ID/OD Sanitary and BioPharm Metal Polishing. We polish all type of metals. Pipes, Tubes, Fittings, Sheets, Plates, Etc. - Call us when you need internal grinding services.

Mann Metal Finishing, Inc. www.MannMetal.com • Greg Collins • 200 Prospect Street • Hartford, Michigan 49057, USA • 616-621-6359 Ext. #18 • 616-621-0915 • Mann Metal Finishing: We polish, shotblast, buff, deburr, file, smooth, and finish metal surfaces for the aluminum and steel industries

CB Manufacturing & Sales Co. Inc. www.CBMFG.com • John Ramantanin • P.O. Box 37 • West Carrollton, Ohio 45449, USA • 800-543-6860 • 937-866-6844 • Machine Knives From CB Manufacturing; Your full service knife company, Quality People. Quality Driven. We're in the knife business so you dont have to

Boston Centerless www.bostoncenterless.com • Rich Morneweck • 11 Presidential Way • Woburn, Massachusetts 01801, USA • 800-343-4111 • 781-994-5001 • Boston Centerless specializes in Boston Centerless, centerless, grinding, centerless grinding, bar grinding, precision grinding, bar, bar stock, preci

Union Special Corp. www.unionspecial.com • Rick Zerbel • 1 Union Special Plaza • Huntley, Illinois 60142, USA • 847-669-4346 • 800-422-7186

Quad Precision Tool Co. www.quadprecisiontool.com • Robert Klein • 1940 S. Livernois Rd. • Rochester Hills, Michigan 48307, USA • 248-608-2400 • 248-608-2763 • EDM and Precision Machining: precision tooling, dies and parts for prototype and production

Asap Enterprises, LLC asapkam-tap.com • Mike Riley Tool & Die Maker • 1717 W. CR 1270 N • Muncie, Indiana 47303, USA • 765-744-5314

Arrow Grinding, Inc. www.arrowgrinding.com • Jim Whistler • 525 Vickers Street • Tonawanda, New York 14150, USA • 716-693-3333 • 716-693-9171

Minnesota Grinding, Inc. www.minnesotagrinding.com • Nolan Schoening • 5400 Douglas Drive N • Minneapolis, Minnesota 55429-3106, USA • 763-535-4445 • 763-535-4578 • Job shop specializing in PRECISION GRINDING of Centerless, Threads ID/OD, CNC Cylindrical ID/OD, Bar Straightening, Blanchard, Surface, Lap, Hone

Brown Jig Grinding www.brownjig.com • Matthew Brown • 28005 Oakland Oaks Ct. • Wixom, Michigan 48393, USA • (248) 349-7744 • (248) 349-1972

Accuratus Corporation accuratus.com • Bruce Cunningham • 35 Howard Street • Phillipsburg, New Jersey 08865, USA • +1 (908) 213-7070 • +1 (908) 213-7069 • Precision technical ceramic and technical glass components for industry. Distribute/fabricate standard products in Macor. Accuflect manufacturer.

Total Engineered Products, Inc. www.totalengineeredproducts.com • Chris Caliendo • 908 S. Westwood Ave. • Addison, Illinois 60101, USA • 630-543-9006 • 630-543-9010 • Total Engineered Products is a fabricator of custom wear parts speicalizing in Carbide and Ceramic grade materials. We are committed to providing engi

The Jig Grinders, Inc. www.jig-grinders.com • Bill Olson • N115 W19145 Edison Dr. • Germantown, Wisconsin 53022, USA • (414) 250-9700 • (414) 250-1600

Mahr Machine Rebuilding, Inc. www.mahrmachine.com • Frederick Mahr • 30010 Lakeland Blvd. • Wickliffe, Ohio 44092, USA • 440-944-5242

D. M. C. International, Inc. dmcinter.com • Dale A. Miller • 42470 Executive Dr. • Harrison Twp., Michigan 48045, USA • 586.465.1112 • 586.465.1116 • Jig grinding specialists-CNC jig grinding for close tolerances (.00005). Fast turnaround, serving the entire US.- Jig grinding solutions for industry.

Extrude Hone extrudehone.com • Sales • 1 Industry Blvd. • Irwin, Pennsylvania 15642, USA • 724 863 5900 • 724 863 8759

West Michigan Tooling Specialist Inc. www.wmts.com • Jonell Walker • 0940 County Road 45 • Waterloo, Indiana 46793, USA • 419-579-0286 • 260-837-9099

Bruce Diamond Corporation www.brucediamond.com • Ed Bird • 1231 County Street • Attleboro, Massachusetts 02703-6101, USA • 413-262-9365 Cel. • 508-222-8403 • Bruce Diamond Corporation Family -- owned and operated has been manufacturing quality industrial diamond tools for over 50 years.


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.