Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Lathe Chucks Suppliers


Machinery Canada www.machinerycanada.com • Tim Wheeldon • 963 Martin Grove Rd. • Rexdale, Ontario M9W 4V6, Canada • 416-244-5361 • 416-241-2396 • We specialize in High-Quality Cutting Tools, CNC tooling and workholding devices for horizontal and vertical machining and turning centers. Our philos - Excellent source for lathe chucks.

Worldwide Chuck Services www.worldwidechuck.com • Joel Presti • 1430 Danner Drive • Aurora, Ohio 44202, USA • 330-562-4509 • 330-562-2022 • Save down time- Let us rebuild your old worn chuck back to original OEM specs at a fraction of the cost of new. Full one year warranty on all repairs.

Addy Machinery Co. addymachinery.com • Jack Addy • 32205 Groesbeck Hwy. • Fraser, Michigan 48026, USA • 810-293-7410 • 810-296-0038 • New & Used Machine Tools , Machine & Plant Apprasials,Machine Repair (manual & CNC)

Matthew Opperman Co., Inc. www.matthewopperman.com • Matthew Opperman • 15832 SW 66 Lane • Miami, Florida 33193, USA • (305) 383-3929 • (305) 388-9162 • Discounts on Grainger & other catalogs,welding,safety, Eagle Mfg. Mitutoyo

Machineco www.machineco.com • John, Robin or Mario • 5650 Philippe Turcot • Montreal, Quebec H4C 1V6, Canada • 514-933-1212 • 514-935-2524 • Put your Business Brief Here - Contact us for lathe chucks.

Daniluk Corp. www.daniluk.com • Sales • 8200 SW 29th • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73179, USA • 405-745-6644 • 405-745-6646 • Precision machine tool reman, rebuild, retrofitting, way grinding, CNC controls, design and build specialty machines, custom machining, world wide

Nova Industrial Supply and Equipment novaindustrial.com • Robert S. Novak • 79 Davidson Dr. • Depew, New York 14043-4756, USA • 716-656-8067 • 815-461-9322 (eFax) • Your source for Metalworking Tools, Measuring Instruments, Machine Shop Accessories. Magnets, Indexers, Chucks, Jaws, DRO's, Metalworking Machinery.

Sterling Machinery Exchange www.sterlingmachinery.com • Adam Mattes • 9310 Garvey Ave. • South El Monte, California 91733, USA • 626-444-0311 • 626-443-9588 • Buy, Sell, Trade New & Used- Mills, Lathes, Grinders, Press Brakes, Metal Cutting Shears, Saws, Presses- Punch, Hydraulic, OBI, Straightside and More!

S & S Machinery Corporation sandsmachinery.com • Sales • 140-53rd Street • Brooklyn, New York 11232, USA • 800-540-9723 • 718-439-3930 - Quality supplier of lathe chucks.

Republic Lagun CNC Corporation www.lagun.com • Vivian Bezic • 800 Sprucelake • Harbor City, California 90710-1607, USA • (310) 518-1100 • (310) 830-0923 • Republic Lagun Machine Tool Co. manufactures metalworking machinery: vertical mills, horizontal mills, lathes, drills, grinders and CNC machinery.

Strategic Machine Tool, Inc. smti.com/strategic • Dennis Leonard • 2744 W. 4th Ave. • Denver, Colorado 80219, USA • 303-922-9266 • 303-922-9261

South Bend Lathe www.southbendlathe.com • Matt Washkow • 1821 Valencia St. • Bellingham, Washington 98229, USA • 360-734-1540 • 360-715-2091

Walker Magnetics www.walkermagnet.com • O. S. Walker Co. • 20 Rockdale St. • Worcester, Massachusetts 01606, USA • 508-853-3232 • 508-852-8649 - Call us when you need lathe chucks.

Anchor Machinery Inc. www.anchormachinery.com • William Rebhahn • P.O. Box 89 • Port Orford, Oregon 97465-0089, USA • 541 332 1435 • 541 332 1375

Willis Machinery & Tools willismachinery.com • Peter L. Boice • 4545 South Ave. • Toledo, Ohio 43615, USA • 419 537 1717 • 419 537 1719 • Willis Machinery opened its doors in 1963. Since then, it has supplied top quality metal working equipment from manufacturers in Denmark, France, Germ

PMR, Inc. pmr4ws.com • John Lucas • 4661 Jaycox Road • Avon, Ohio 44011, USA • 440-937-6241 • 440-937-5752

NorthTech Workholding / Kitagawa www.kitagawa.com • Spencer Hastert • 301 E. Commerce Dr. • Schaumburg, Illinois 60173, USA • 847-310-8787 • 847-310-9484 • Kitagawa-NorthTech, Inc.

Dunham Tool Company www.dunhamtool.com • Matthew T. Mandeville • 8 Parklawn Drive • Bethel, Connecticut 06801, USA • 203-739-0415 • 203-739-0461 • Since 1958 the Dunham Tool Company has manufactured workholding and machine tools which include, collets, collet chucks, high speed spindles, expandin

Huron Machine Products, Inc. • Todd D. Lindemann • 228 SW 21st Terrace • Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33312, USA • 954-587-4541 Ext. 273 • 954-587-7836

Premier Equipment www.premierequipment.com • Sales • 990 Sunshine Lane • Altamonte Springs, Florida 32714, USA • 407-786-2010 • 407-786-2001 • Premier Equipment specializes in Mazak used and new CNC machine tool equipment. We are one of the largest dealers of used Mazak and other CNC machiner

Novatech, Inc. www.novatechonline.com • Claude Burkhardt • PO Box 13685 • Scottsdale, Arizona 85267, USA • 480-991-9445 • 480-991-9465 • Tool grinder and drill grinder machine tools. CNC and Manual machine tools for manufacturing and resharpening of cutting tools for the metal- and wood

Summit Machine Tool Manufacturing L.L.C. www.summitmt.com • James Brown • P.O. Box 1402 • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73101, USA • 800-654-3262 • 405-232-5169 • For more than 50 years, Summit has been serving the metalworking industry by providing quality machine tools and performance solutions worldwide.

Ace Precision Inc. • Peter Elias • 1123 Suffield St. • Agawam, Massachusetts 01001, USA • 413-789-7536 • 413-789-7537

Dolphin CAD/CAM www.dolphincadcamusa.com • General Sales • 4150 Ewalt Rd. Unit 1 • Gibsonia, Pennsylvania 15044, USA • 5703016750

Performance Machine Tools • Robert L. Kroha • 1565 Alvarado St. • San Leandro, California 94577-2640, USA • 510 678-3451 • 510 678-3457

Taig Tools www.taigtools.com • D. Daley • 12419 E. Nightingale Lane • Chandler, Arizona 85286, USA • 480-895-6978 • 480-895-9648 • TAIG Tools has been manufacturing desktop lathes and mills for over 30 years. We make a CNC milling machine that is unmatched for its size.

Mitchell Machine www.ballscrewrepair.biz • Ed Mitchell • 565 E. Arrow Hwy. • Pomona, California 91767, USA • 213-804-2828 • 877-389-7479 • Ball screw repair in Los Angeles, Charlotte, Philadelphia, Atlanta, Cincinnati and Houston.

Mordun Chuck Jaw, Inc. mordunchuckjaw.com • Tim Hare • 2401 Cluette Drive 303 • Raleigh, North Carolina 27615-2448, USA • 919-518-2320

HB Sematech • Sean Bang • 3471 Zion Canyon Court • Pleasanton, California 94588, USA • 925-931-0140 • 925-931-0141

Machinery Brokers, Inc. www.machinerybrokers.com • David Feaster • 2842 Main Street, Suite306 • Glastonbury, Connecticut 06033, USA • 860-657-1221 • 860 657 1210 • Machinery used forklift crane jib gantry overhead truck scale


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.