Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Lavatory Plumbing Fixtures Suppliers


Designer Plumbing Outlet DPO designerplumbingoutlet.com/ • Eric D. Strand • 756 Bocce Ct. • Palm Beach Gardens, Florida 33410, USA • 1-561-602-9062 • 504-617-6711 • Top Rated Source for Faucets & Plumbing for Kitchen and Bathrooms. Great Prices on Delta, Kohler, Moen, Grohe, Price Pfister, Hansgrohe, Jado & Danze. - Excellent source for lavatory plumbing fixtures.

Abrass America, Inc. • Terry Bowers • P.O. Box 277 • Liberty Center, Ohio 43532, USA • 800-653-1871 • 419-533-8353 • Abrass America Carry's A Full Line of Faucets and Repair Parts For All Faucets; Handles,brass Stems, Cartridges, Trim Items , Toliet Repair, +plus

V & W Plumbing Supply Center www.vwsupply.com • Kirby Kennedy • 2215 1st Ave. South • Birmingham, Alabama 35233, USA • 205-324-9521

White Racker Co. whiteracker.com • Ken Rogalski • 420 Lively Blvd. • Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007, USA • 847-758-1640 • 847-758-1741 • White Racker Co. is a precision CNC machine shop. Our area of expertise is in the machining of castings,forgings and die cast parts.

Need Plumbing Supplies www.needplumbingsupplies.com • Rita Bennett • 3280 Sunrise Hwy., Suite 154 • Wantagh, New York 11793, USA • 800-728-8890 • 516-221-3337 • Need Plumbing Supplies offers discount pricing and fast delivery on brand name kitchen & bath faucets filters disposers sinks toilets tubs & more from - Contact us for lavatory plumbing fixtures.

Godwin Water Treatment GodwinPlumbing.com • Gerrit Muizelaar • 3703 S. Division • Grand Rapids, Michigan 49548, USA • 616-243-3131

Dolphin Plumbing Supply www.dolphinplumbingsupply.com • Christian Hulot-Sage • 209 E. Ben White Blvd. Suite 204 • Austin, Texas 78704, USA • 512-442-2100 • 512-462-2800

Gene Rich & Co., Inc. www.generich.com • Alan Rich • P.O. Box 11-112 • Fort Worth, Texas 76110, USA • 817-536-1331 • 817-535-7036

Sturm Plumbing www.mcphersonupflush.com • Larry • 252 Waugaman Rd. • Harrison City, Pennsylvania 15636, USA • 724-321-2899 • Up Flush Toilet Specialists. Up Flush Pictures, Prices, & Info from a Reg Master Plumber. Hard-To-Find Faucet & Toilet Specialists. We are experts in - Quality supplier of lavatory plumbing fixtures.

Paul Decorative Products Inc. www.pauldecorative.com • Richard Paul • 195 Duke Street • Louisa, Virginia 23093, USA • 540-967-0400 • 540-967-5948 • Paul Decorative Products designs and manufactures luxurious styled faucets, unique bath accessories and distinctive door and cabinet hardware.

Upflush Toilet . Com www.upflushtoilet.com • Sally • 255 Rochester Street • Salamanca, New York 14779, USA • 855-70-FLUSH (855-703-5874) • We are specialists in Saniflo Up Flush Toilets. All in stock, all at the best prices! Call us today.

Graham Plumbing Supply www.grahamplumbing.com • Mr. Graham • 7609 Raytown Rd. • Raytown, Missouri 64138, USA • 1-800-888-7827 • (816) 313-5002 • Graham Plumbing Supply. Supplying Kansas City and the midwest since 1932.

Superior Tool Company www.superiortool.com • Jeff White • 100 Hayes Drive • Brooklyn Heights, Ohio 44131, USA • 2163988600 Ext. 13 • 2163988691 • Superior Tool Company manufactures premium hand tools for the plumbing professional, from tubing tools to pipe-working, specialty plumbing tools & too - Call us when you need lavatory plumbing fixtures.

Acorn Engineering Company www.acorneng.com • Ken Clark • P.O. Box 3527 • City of Industry, California 91744, USA • 800-488-8999 or (626) 336-4561 • (626) 961-2200 • Acorn and its family of companies produce a wide spectrum of engineered plumbing products.

Lightning Plumbing Supply www.lightningplumbing.com • Luis Ponce • 412 N. 8th St. #1 • South Houston, Texas 77587, USA • 713-947-6525 • 713-910-2200 • We specialize in products you just can't get anywhere. Give us a try you won't be dissapointed!!

Weizel Security www.securingcosmos.com • Crystal Ridler • #9 - 62 Fawcett Road • Coquitlam, British Columbia V5B2J1, Canada • 800-308-3627 • (604) 540-5263 • Online catalog for corrections, detentions, prisons and police products / equipment from correctional furniture and door hardware /locks to inmate clo

Vandal Stop Products www.vandalstop.com • Doug Heckman • 1700 Bidwell Avenue • Chico, California 95926, USA • 530-894-7867 • 530-343-5167 • Restroom Accessories Stainless Steel designed to be secure, durable, vandal- resistant and corrosion- resistant. Division 10 Accessories

Minden Hardware www.ahardwarestore.com • Pat Patrick • 204 Dixie St. • Minden, Louisiana 71055, USA • 318-377-2467 • 318-377-2468

HouseMart.com www.housemart.com • Chris Bryant • 9503 E. 21st St. • Tulsa, Oklahoma 74012, USA • (918) 663-3500

VitraStone LLC www.vitrastone.com • Ryan Waxman • 1166 South Skylane Road, Building 4A • Durango, Colorado 81303, USA • (970) 385-4044 • (970) 382-5967 • VitraStone Eco-Friendly Concrete Sink and Countertop Surfaces

Fuller Supply Co. Inc. www.fullersupply.com • James Fuller • 1315 East Grand Ave. • Clovis, New Mexico 88101, USA • 1-800-836-2881 • (505) 769-3181

Blakeslee & Son, Inc www.blakesleeandson.com • Aaron Schnoover • 198 Northland Drive NE • Rockford, Michigan 49341, USA • 616-866-1921

Woodbridge Plumbing, Inc. www.woodbridgeplumbing.com • Tom Kreutzer • 2705 Code Way • Woodbridge, Virginia 22192, USA • (703) 494-9666

FaucetDepot.com www.faucetdepot.com • Faucet Depot • 7142 E. Slauson Avenue • Commerce, California 90040, USA • 888-328-2389

PlumbingSupply.US www.plumbingsupply.us • J. R. Taxin • P.O. Box 11289 • Elkins Park, Pennsylvania 19027, USA • 215-635-0973 • 215-635-3744 • For all of your Plumbing Supply needs please contact us. We have thousands of items in our vast Plumbing Inventory, our website just showcases a few i

Albert Sterling and Assoc. www.albertsterling.com • Stephen Schneider • P.O. Box 790038 • San Antonio, Texas 78279, USA • 210-349-9828 • 210-493-8108 • We accept major credit cards

Fixtures Etc. www.fixturesetc.com • Chris Caron • 98 - 100 North Broadway, Rt 28 • Salem, New Hampshire 03079, USA • 603-893-6777 • Fixtures Etc - Distinctive Kitchen & Bath Plumbing Fixtures, Cabinets, Countertops, Showers, Tubs, Granite & Marble, & Engineered stone tile, Vanities

A1 Plumbing Supply www.a1plb.com • JR Taxin • P.O. Box 6107 • Elkins Park, Pennsylvania 19027, USA • 800-635-0973 • 215-358-0774 • For all of your Plumbing Supply needs please contact us. We have thousands of items in our vast Plumbing Inventory, our website just showcases a few.

Charhai www.charhai.com/ • Peter Zhang • 9724 Slide Street • Plano, Texas 75025, USA • 972 335 6322


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.