Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Lead Screw Machinery Suppliers


North American Plastic Technologies Corp. www.northamericanplastic.com • Tracy Hardinger • P.O. Box 157 • Driftwood, Pennsylvania 15832, USA • (800) 397-2366 • (814) 546-2668 • Custom & Stock Containers to test,ship,display,protect & store any item. Mfg of Close-Tolerance plastic tubing & parts for medical, mfg, or other. - Excellent source for lead screw machinery.

Machineco www.machineco.com • John, Robin or Mario • 5650 Philippe Turcot • Montreal, Quebec H4C 1V6, Canada • 514-933-1212 • 514-935-2524 • Put your Business Brief Here

Ascentium Capital www.ascentiumcapital.com • John Snyder • 23970 Highway 59 North • Kingwood, Texas 77339, USA • 281.883.5025 • 281.570.1525 • Direct Lender; Equipment financing & Working Capital; A and B credits, $5,000 to $2MM; Low rates, 100% Vendor Pre-funding, 2hr. turnaround time

Nook Industries, Inc. nookindustries.com • Customer Service Dept. • 4950 E. 49th St. • Cleveland, Ohio 44125, USA • 216/271-7900 • 216/271-7020 • Mfgr. of precision linear systems and components. Acme and ball screws, worm gear jacks, slides, shafting, linear bearings.

Daniluk Corp. www.daniluk.com • Sales • 8200 SW 29th • Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73179, USA • 405-745-6644 • 405-745-6646 • Precision machine tool reman, rebuild, retrofitting, way grinding, CNC controls, design and build specialty machines, custom machining, world wide - Contact us for lead screw machinery.

Avanti Engineering, Inc. www.avantiengineering.com/ • Kim Niccolai • 200 W. Lake Drive • Glendale Heights, Illinois 60139, USA • 815-3828480 • 630-260-1762 • ISO 9001:2008 mfg. of screw machined & precision cnc turned parts. horizontal, vertical , multiple spindle chucking machines & rotary transfer tables.

Doran Appraisal Services, LLC www.doranappraisal.com • Michael D. Doran, CSA • 3301 Chatham St. • Racine, Wisconsin 53402, USA • 262-681-8981 • 262-681-1986 • Certified Senior Machinery & Equipment Appraiser for business, bankers, manufacturers, accountants, and insurers.

A. P. Design www.apdesign.co.za • Mr. Graham Pike • P.O. Box 741, Isando • Johannesburg, Gauteng 1600, South Africa • 027 11 976 2140 • 027 11 976 5524 • AP Design manufactures special purpose automated machinery including auto assembly machinery, tube cutting/snap cutters, automatic drilling machines

Industrial Dynamics www.id-nc.com • Michele Anderson • P.O. Box 58 • Mooresville, North Carolina 28115, USA • 843-601-5043 • Island Forest Industrial is a TS/ISO cerified precision maching and stamping company working in industrial and medical markets. - Quality supplier of lead screw machinery.

Springfield Scraping Company • Ed Pepper • 586 North Main Street • East Longmeadow, Massachusetts 01028, USA • 413 733 4356 • 413 733 4359

Nelson Thread Grinding Inc. nelsonthread.com • Ray Nelson • 8205 Lankershim Blvd. • North Hollywood, California 91605, USA • 818 - 768-2578 • 818 504 2938 • Nelson Thread Grinding is a leader in precision thread grinding of precision lead screws, jack screws and bone screws for aerospace, medical, and indu

Morton Machinery Company www.mortonmachinery.com • Mark K. Rogo • P.O. Box 24610 • Los Angeles, California 90024-0610, USA • 213-627-0006 • 213-627-6103

Taig Tools www.taigtools.com • D. Daley • 12419 E. Nightingale Lane • Chandler, Arizona 85286, USA • 480-895-6978 • 480-895-9648 • TAIG Tools has been manufacturing desktop lathes and mills for over 30 years. We make a CNC milling machine that is unmatched for its size. - Call us when you need lead screw machinery.

Zagar Inc. www.zagar.com • John Zagar • 24000 Lakeland Blvd. • Cleveland, Ohio 44132, USA • 216-731-0500 • 216-731-8591 • Zagar Inc is a manufacture of special machine tool consisting of Multi Spindle Drill Heads; Single Spindle Feed Units (Pneumatic, Hydraulic and CNC)

Keep-Fill ULC www.keepfill.ca • Chris O'Neil • 3535 Laird Road Unit 14 • Mississauga, Ontario L5L-5Y7, Canada • 905-608-8763 • 905-608-9692

Precion, Inc. machiningproducts.com • Hiro Tsukihiji • 820 Thompson Ave. Unit 41 • Glendale, California 91201, USA • 800-896-3459 • 866-707-9864 • Machine Shop-Precion Home Page. We are a world wide distributor of High Quality CNC Machining Parts, Precision Swiss Products, Small Custom Parts, Spe

HGR Industrial Surplus www.hgrindustrialsurplus.com • Bob Eucker • 20001 Euclid Ave. • Euclid, Ohio 44117, USA • 216-486-4567 • 216-486-4779

Mitchell Precision www.mitchellprecision.com • Tony Mitchell • 7816 Kuck Rd. • Charlotte, North Carolina 28227, USA • 704 401 1443 • Ball screw repair service.

Liberty Machinery Company www.libertymachinery.com • Peter C. Sonneborn • 111 Schelter Road • Lincolnshire, Illinois 60069, USA • 847-276-2761 • 847-276-2762 • Buyers & Sellers of Used Metalworking & Fabricating machinery, equipment individual machines or complete plants, Appraisers, plant liquidators

Bracalente Mfg. Co., Inc. Bracalente.com • Selden J. Sieger • P.O. Box 570 • Trumbauersville, Pennsylvania 18970, USA • 215-536-3077 • 215-536-4844

Herker Industries www.herker.com • Dennis Driscoll • N57 W13760 Carmen Avenue • Menomonee Falls, Wisconsin 53051, USA • 262-781-8270 • 262-781-5041 • For nearly 60 years, Herker Industries has been a world-class leader in precision machining, mechanical assemblies and contract welding.

Mitchell Industrial www.mitchellindustrial.com • Tony Mitchell • 2020 Evanor Ln. • Cincinnati, Ohio 45244, USA • 513-297-1770 • 866-387-9601 • Ball screw repair with a 36 month warranty. All chuck and spindle repair backed by a three year warranty.

Thomson Saginaw www.thomsonind.com • John DeGenova • 628 N. Hamilton • Saginaw, Michigan 48602, USA • 517 776-4123 • 517 776 3632

Industrial Surplus, Inc. www.industrialsurplus.com. • Paul Gaffney • 337 Berlin Turnpike • Berlin, Connecticut 06037, USA • (860) 828-3541 • (860) 828-6747

Pacific Bearing Company www.pacific-bearing.com • Jon Schroeder • P.O. Box 6980 • Rockford, Illinois 61125, USA • 800-962-8979 • 815-389-5790 • PBC Linear provides smooth and quiet linear motion in linear bearings, linear actuators, linear guides, drawer slides, and profile rails.

L. L. Richards Machinery Co., Inc. www.llrichards.com • Chandra Patel • P.O. Box 516 • Butler, Wisconsin 53007-0516, USA • 262-783-7788 • 262-783-7799

Westbrook Engineering Company, Inc. www.westbrook-eng.com • Sales • 23501 Mound Road • Warren, Michigan 48091-2048, USA • 586/759-3100 • 586/759-3106 • Westbrook Engineering Company, Inc. Buy and Sell New and Used Metal Fabricating Machinery.

Mitchell Machine www.ballscrewrepair.biz • Ed Mitchell • 565 E. Arrow Hwy. • Pomona, California 91767, USA • 213-804-2828 • 877-389-7479 • Ball screw repair in Los Angeles, Charlotte, Philadelphia, Atlanta, Cincinnati and Houston.

Tower Fasteners www.towerfasteners.com • Mark Shannon • 1690 N. Ocean Ave. • Holtsville, New York 11742, USA • 631-289-8800 • We carry all kind of stainless steel fasteners and many other products.

Machinery Values www.machineryvalues.com • Art Lazarus • 401 Supor Blvd. • Harrison, New Jersey 07029, USA • , • 497-7500 • Used Machinery and New Industrial Metalworking Machines


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.