Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Lead Tests Suppliers


Polymer Solutions Incorporated www.polymersolutions.com • Jim Rancourt • 2903 C Commerce St. • Blacksburg, Virginia 24060, USA • 540-961-4300 • 540-961-5778 • Our EXPERT Team provides FAST analysis, interpretation, and relevant conclusions for plastic, rubber, & polymers: Routine & custom, large & small. - Excellent source for lead tests.

Aires Consulting Group, Inc. www.airesconsulting.com • Rich Rapacki • 1550 Hubbard • Batavia, Illinois 60510, USA • 630-879-3006 • 630-879-3014 • Aires is a national full sevice industrial hygiene, environmental, occupational health, architectural and engineering consulting firm.

Julius Kraft Co., Inc. www.jkraft.com • Kim Vorreuter • 7 Pulaski St. • Auburn, New York 13021, USA • 800-447-6775 • 315-252-6386 • Since 1868 JKCO has delivered superior services and supplies in the safety and cleanroom market

Oldaker Mfg. Corp. www.testleads.net • Patty Miller • 301 North Main • Dunkirk, Ohio 45836, USA • 419/759-3551 • 419/759-3312 • Builder Of Quality Test Leads And Accessories Since 1946

Mars Metal Company www.marsmetal.com • David Holden • 4140 Morris Drive • Burlington, Ontario L7L 5L6, Canada • 905-637-3862 • 905-637-8841 • Manufacturers of radiation shielding products for the nuclear & medical fields of North America. Custom designed personal radiation protection; lead - Contact us for lead tests.

Rx Solutions International, Inc. www.rxenvironmental.com • Karl Kalani • 179 Smallwood Village Center • Waldorf, Maryland 20602, USA • 301-893-1300 • 301-893-1306

G-Fab, Global Fab Surplus Semiconductor Eqpt LLC www.global-fab.com • David Paul • 195 Kirkstone Lane • Colorado Springs, Colorado 80906, USA • 719-229-6066 • 719-262-0409 • Used and surplus Semiconductor Capital Equipment, Sub systems and Spares, Assembly & Test and SMT

Orbeco-Hellige, Inc. www.orbeco.com • Kaylie Boland • 6456 Parkland Dr. • Sarasota, Florida 34243, USA • 941.756.6410 • 941.727.9654 • Orbeco-Hellige is a leader in the fields of water and wastewater testing instruments.

TurnKey Environmental Consultants, Inc. www.turnkeyenvironmental.com • William McKinnery • 500 W. Central Rd., Suite 100-B • Mount Prospect, Illinois 60056, USA • 800-451-7423 • 847-259-5606 - Quality supplier of lead tests.

Quickshot XRF www.quickshotxrf.com • Scott Kramer • 9681 Wagner Rd. • Holland, New York 14080, USA • 716-438-8542 • Quickshot XRF instruments provide cost effective solutions to a range of nondestructive testing needs.

BC Group International, Inc. www.bcgroupintl.com • Ken O'Day • 3081 Elm Point Industrial Drive • St. Charles, Missouri 63301, USA • 314-638-3800 • 314-638-3200 • BC Group - Safety Analyzers, Patient Simulators, NIBP Simulators, ESU Analyzers, Digital Pressure Meters...

Palintest USA www.palintestusa.com • Terri McHugh • 21 Kenton Lands Road • Erlanger, Kentucky 41018, USA • 859 341 7423 • 859 341 2106 • Palintest is a world-leading manufacturer of water testing kits and environmental products for water quality analysis in drinking water, Pools and Spa

Gravita Exim Ltd. www.gravitaexim.com • Rajeev Surana • 501, Rajputana Tower, Tilak Nagar • Jaipur, Rajasthan 302004, India • +91-141-2623266 • +91-141-2621491 • 'Gravita Exim Limited', is a leading Indian Company having own eco-friendly Lead Manufacturing Plant at Jaipur-India - Call us when you need lead tests.

Metal Reclamation (Industries) Sdn. Bhd. www.metal-reclamation.com • Mr. C. S. Lim • Lot 6, 8 & 9, Jalan Perigi Nanas 6/1, Pulau Indah • West Port, Port Klang, Selangor 42920, Malaysia • +60 3 31011198 • +60 3 31011995


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.