Quick Search The Industrial Resource Network

Leather Like Labels Suppliers


Multicolor Labels www.multicolorlabels.com/variable-data-labels.html • Sales • 5659 McAdam Road, Unit C - 5 • Mississauga, Ontario L4Z1N9, Canada • 1-866-931-5767 / 905-501-8653 • Waterproof custom labels, reflective vinyl printing, white ink printing, industrial labels, clear labels, variable data printing, hard hat sticker - Excellent source for leather like labels.

Creative Safety Supply, LLC www.creativesafetysupply.com • Brandon Nys • 7737 SW Cirrus Dr. • Beaverton, Oregon 97008, USA • 866-777-1360 • Creative Safety Supply offers a wide range of industrial safety marking floor tapes for creating visual boundaries in your warehouse or facility.

Veteran Leather Company, Inc. www.veteranleather.com • Andrew Sapienza • 36-14 35th Street • Long Island City, New York 11106, USA • 718-786-9000 • 718-786-0701 • Leather & Leather-Like Labels , Leather Trim, Suede Elbow Patches, Leather Piping, Zipper Pulls, Closures, RF PVC Appliques

Texlabels www.texlabels.net • Mark • 3020 Amber Drive • Corona, California 92882, USA • 951-278-8750 • 951-549-1099 • Your one stop shop for your woven labels, printed labels, rubber patches, embroidred patches, pvc patches, leather patches, hang tags and stickers

Precision Label and Tag Inc. www.precisionlabel.ca • Brian Weller • #9b-1250 Reid Steet • Richmond Hill, Ontario L4B 1G3, Canada • 905-764-3745 • 905-764-7523 • Scratch 'n Sniff...is it right for your brand promotion? - Contact us for leather like labels.

Toyo Fibre (USA), Inc. www.toyofibre.com • Bob Zembower • 2706 Alexander Drive • Wilmington, Delaware 19810, USA • 302-475-3699 • 302-475-3699

Northstar Laser www.northstarlaser.com • Carl Gengelbach • 3591 50th. Ave. • Elk Mound, Wisconsin 54739, USA • 715-559-9946 • Custom etched ceramic tiles for backsplashes, murals and donnor tiles.

Medike, LLC www.Medike.com • David Edens • 145 Fritz-Mar Lane • Athens, Georgia 30607, USA • 706-543-9744 • 706-543-9756 • Medike Branding Solutions - Leather, synthetic and specialty apparel labels with production facilities in Markdale, Ontario Canada, Athens, Georgia US

A. Sapienza Leather Corp. www.ASapienzaLeather.com • Andrew J. Sapienza • 270 West 38th Street - 18th Floor • New York, New York 10018, USA • 516-776-2200 • 646-349-4254 - Quality supplier of leather like labels.

Artray Label Company, Inc. www.artray.com • Bob Levy or Howard Rand • 50 Mill Road • Freeport, New York 11520, USA • 888-379-2400 OR 516-379-2400 • 516-379-5983

Specialty Printing www.specialtyprinting.net • Brian Payne • 4 Thompson Rd. • East Windsor, Connecticut 06088, USA • 8779017732 • 9373353660

Scarborough Company www.scarboroughco.com • John Scarborough • 15016 Beltway Drive • Addison, Texas 75001, USA • 972-233-0977 • 972-490-9626 • Packaging labels, packaging tags, fabric sew-in labels, product identification, in-plant label printers and supplies. Serving manufacturers and retail

Woven Label Source www.wovenlabelsource.com • Gunder • 1649 Maedow oak Ln. • Tampa, Texas 33647, USA • 678-779-0555 • Woven Labels, woven label, Woven labels, woven edge label, laser cut label, printing label, hang tags, garment tags,size labels,care labels, care tags - Call us when you need leather like labels.

Paramount Engraving www.ParamountEngraving.com • Cliff Mather • P.O. Box 485 • Daytona Beach, Florida 32115, USA • 386-323-6200 • 386.323.6210 • Paramount Engraving has over 40 years experience in manufacutring metalphoto nameplates, panels, labels, overlays, membrance switches, screenprinting

Primary Marking Systems, Inc. www.primarymarking.com • Josh Beller • 4326 Rider Trail North • St. Louis, Missouri 63045, USA • 314-344-9178 • 314-344-9955

Franklin Packaging, Inc. www.franklinpackaging.com • Steven F. Lincon • 120-A Wilbur Place • Bohemia, New York 11716, USA • 631 582 8900 • 631 582 8995 • Our printing company manufactures Heat Transfer Labels, Woven Tags, Instant Redeemable Coupons, Inserts, Rotary Letterpress and Roll Silk Screen Label

Just Leather .Com www.justleather.com • Dan Littlefield • P.O. Box 571 • Wells, Maine 04090, USA • 207-641-8313 • 207-641-8313 • Leather,leathers,automotive leather hides,upholstery leather,hair on,leather hides,vegetable tanned,aviation,aircraft,veg-tan,Made in Maine,cowhides,f

Express Image, Inc. www.expressimage.com • Jack Olson • 2942 Rice Street • Little Canada, Minnesota 55113, USA • 866-482-8602 Toll Free • 651-482-7762 • Proven Dependability - Quick Response - Expertise for all your OEM and POP graphics printing needs

Discip, SA de CV www.discip.com • Alfonso Rocha • Teran No. 20 - A • Irapuato, Gto. 36500, Mexico • (462) 626.94.80 • (462) 626.21.47

Image Label Systems www.image-label-systems.com • David Marshall • P.O. Box 13187 • Auckland, 1300, New Zealand • 09 2751091 • 09 2753258 • Our business is labels and we offer an extensive product range providing label solutions for branding, compliance, merchandising, source tagging and i

Top One International Pvt. Ltd. www.toponeint.com • Adil Riaz • 10 Km, Pasrur Road • Sialkot, Punjab 51310, Pakistan • +92 52 3542217 • +92 52 3542306 • TOP ONE INTERNATIONAL Pvt Ltd are Manufacturer of All Sort of Leather Garments and Accessories.

Abdullah Leather Wears www.abdullahleather.com • Rajpoot Irfan • Neas Masque Alnoor, Gohad Pur • Sialkot, Punjab 51310, Pakistan • +92523255101 • 0092523255103 • We are the manufacurer of different kinds leather working, safety, mechanic and sports gloves in sialkot, pakistan

Secure Grafix www.securegrafix.com • Ashwani Kumar • 606, Master Mind IV, Royal Palms, Goregaon (E) • Mumbai, Maharashtra 400065, India • 02228791970 • 02228792320 • We are a large manufacturer of security hologram labels and other types ofholograms. Please contact us for your requirement of holograms.

eassecuritytags.com www.eassecuritytags.com • Katherine • Baoan South Road • Shenzhen, Guangdong 518000, China • 075525946861 • 075525946862

Etiket Sanayi a.s. www.etiketsanayi.com • Salvator Barki • Yenibosna Dogu San Sit. Blok 5/11 • Istanbul, 34630, Turkey • 90 (212) 552-3807 • 90 (212) 552-3800 • Manufacture of woven, printed labels, hangtags, silicone & real leather patches

Progressive Enterprises www.angelfire.com/mi3/leathergarments/ • Kaleem Makki • 190 Q, Block 2, PECHS • Karachi, Sindh 75400, Pakistan • 92 333 2378576 • 92 21 4545272 • Exporters of: 1) Leather Garments for Men, Women and Children 2) Garment Leather Scrap in Sheep, Goat, Cow and Buffalo 3) Finished Leather 4) Handicra

Ferratti www.ferratti.eu • Hein Petrer • Zona Industrial Ap 43 Vila De Cucujaes • Oliveira de Azemeis, Aveiro 3721-908 Vila de Cucujaes, Portugal • +351256 875546

Computerlabel Worldwide Co. Ltd. www.computerlabelworldwide.com • Stella • 2 Suksawad 5, Ratburana • Bangkok, Krungthep 10140, Thailand • 6628769988 • 6624772096

Beijing Shunxing Trademark Co., Ltd. www.shunxing.com.cn • John Wang • 1-3-201,New World Villa.Chongwai Ave.Chongwen Dist • Beijing, 100062, China • +86 10 67080683-805 • +86 10 67080679

Inversiones Yar-Yur • Richard Yarjour • Final Av.Bolivar Edificio Ams Sector Ind Las Minas • San Antonio De Los Altos, Miranda 1010, Venezuela • 58-212-3736196 • 58-212-3736194


Email - IRNsearch@gmail.com

Copyright 1997 - 2018 NeoLink, Inc.